Technological Terror Crew - Hardcore Mafia RevengeTechnological Terror Crew - Hardcore Mafia Revenge Prince And The Revolution - Girls & BoysPrince And The Revolution - Girls & Boys Dr. Alimantado - I Killed The BarberDr. Alimantado - I Killed The Barber Various - Connection Cassette Compilation #5Various - Connection Cassette Compilation #5 Sally Sellingová - Samotář / Prázdná UliceSally Sellingová - Samotář / Prázdná Ulice Justin Robinson And The Mary Annettes - Bones For TinderJustin Robinson And The Mary Annettes - Bones For Tinder Various - Velozes E FuriososVarious - Velozes E Furiosos Catherine Lara - RocktambuleCatherine Lara - Rocktambule
» » Various - The Reverb Conspiracy Volume Five
Various - The Reverb Conspiracy Volume Five mp3 flac download

Various - The Reverb Conspiracy Volume Five mp3 flac download

The Reverb Conspiracy Volume Five
Psychedelic Rock
MP3 archive size:
1893 mb
FLAC archive size:
1758 mb
Other formats:

The Reverb Conspiracy Volume 4, out November 17th. com/ Goat The Oscillation Deathcrush Holy Science The History Of Colour TV Camera Lola Colt Singapore Sling New Candys Sound Sweet Sound MUGSTAR One Unique Signal François Sky & Guests Future Undisco Kidd Fuzz Club Records.

Quotes courtesy of The Doors.

In stock now for same day shipping. Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices. 100% Secure Shopping. Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Visit Juno DJ. Music.

The reverb conspiracy volume 4 (fuzz club).

Reverb Conspiracy Vol. 4 is a collection of 12 tracks from some of the best in Europe’s unfathomably fruitful psych scene – offering a plethora of gems of the rock and roll, kraut, shoegaze, folk and garage-rock variety, and just about everything in-between.

The Reverb Conspiracy Volume 6. Fuzz Club. European pressing of Star 69, the fifth album from Los Angeles garage heavyweights Cosmonauts! With the album out now in the US and the band currently on a run of dates with Night Beats and The Dandy Warhols – with European dates in the pipeline which may or may not coincide with a certain festival in Eindhoven – we’re really stoked to be teaming up with fellow fuzz-fiends Burger Records to release the duo’s latest album.


A1 Dead Vibrations Swirl
A2 Melt Dunes Flesh
A3 Juju Bring 'Em War
A4 Helicon The Bold Yin
B1 10000 Russos* Ism
B2 Dreamweapon Monte Da Virgem
B3 NONN Time
B4 Julie's Haircut Burning Tree
C1 Sekel Bergamot
C2 Traams A House On Fire
C3 Psychedelic Trips To Death The Flesh
C4 The Gluts Squirrel
D1 Avenue Z Zetron Libre
D2 The Black Heart Death Cult Black Rainbow
D3 You Said Strange Youri's Night
D4 Spirit Valley Tnnlvssn

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 168350E


  • Artwork, Design – Jón Sæmundur (Nonni Dead)*


Gatefold sleeve
Limited to 600 copies worldwide.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker): 5 060467 883900
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A stamped): 168350E1/B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B stamped): 168350E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C stamped): 168350E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D stamped): 168350E4/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TRC005CD Various The Reverb Conspiracy Volume Five ‎(2xCD, Comp) Fuzz Club Records TRC005CD UK 2018