Craig Milverton - JazzaffinityCraig Milverton - Jazzaffinity Digital Rush  & Mhammed El Alami - WonderlustDigital Rush & Mhammed El Alami - Wonderlust Billo's Caracas Boys - Magdalena - MatinattaBillo's Caracas Boys - Magdalena - Matinatta 東京楽所 - 雅楽 ∞のミクロコスモス東京楽所 - 雅楽 ∞のミクロコスモス Monti Rock III - For Days And DaysMonti Rock III - For Days And Days Project Pitchfork - Live 11/90 HiProject Pitchfork - Live 11/90 Hi Front  - No Time To Back (Remix Release)Front - No Time To Back (Remix Release) major K - Urban Lovemajor K - Urban Love
» » Facundo Cabral - Facundo El Creador
Facundo Cabral - Facundo El Creador mp3 flac download

Facundo Cabral - Facundo El Creador mp3 flac download

Facundo El Creador
MP3 archive size:
1705 mb
FLAC archive size:
1941 mb
Other formats:

Facundo Cabral (May 22, 1937 – July 9, 2011) was an Argentine singer, songwriter and philosopher. He was best known as the composer of "No soy de aquí ni soy de allá" ("I'm not from here nor there"), which he improvised during one of his concerts.

Chords for La Pobre Josefina-Facundo Cabral ( álbum el creador 1971). Play along with guitar, ukulele, or piano with interactive chords and diagrams. Includes transpose, capo hints, changing speed and much more. Loading the chords for 'La Pobre Josefina-Facundo Cabral ( álbum el creador 1971)'.

Category: Entertainment. Facundo Cabral was an Argentine singer, composer and philosopher.

Facundo Cabral had been a very popular singer and philosopher. He was also an author of many of the songs he sang and many artists have adopted his songs as well. He had sung "protest" songs that made him popular. He also had traveled with Alberto Cortez and made a record(cd)together with him. Mr. Cabral appeared early in his career at the Palacio de Bellas Artes in Mexico City.

Play full-length songs from Facundo Cabral En Vivo by Facundo Cabral on your phone, computer and home audio system with Napster. Facundo Cabral En Vivo.

Album · 2010 · 15 Songs. Lo Cortez No Quita Lo Cabral, Vol. 2. 1996. Grandes Exitos: Facundo Cabral. Inolvidables RCA - 20 Grandes Exitos: Facundo Cabral. Le Canta Al Pueblo, Vol.

More Facundo Cabral albums.


A1 No Soy De Aqui 3:44
A2 Vuelve Bajo 2:05
A3 La Señora Moralina 2:40
A4 Tu Familia 2:45
A5 Señora De Juan Fernandez 3:30
A6 Mimi La Vedete 3:05
B1 Al Ladron 2:16
B2 La Culpa Es Del Silencio 3:30
B3 La Pobre Josefina 2:20
B4 Federico Colectivero 3:00
B5 Dale Dale Federico 2:35
B6 El Lustrabotas 2:53


  • Arranged By – Tulio De Rose
  • Conductor – Armando Patrono
  • Orchestra – Armando Patrono Y Su Orquesta

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: XLD 41416
  • Matrix / Runout: XLD 41417
  • Rights Society: AADI-CAPIF
  • Rights Society: SADAIC-BIEM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
1 J 062-81.471 Facundo Cabral No Soy De Aquí ‎(LP, Album) EMI, Odeon 1 J 062-81.471 Spain 1973
OLP-7307 Facundo Cabral No Soy De Aquí ‎(LP, Album, Mono) Odeon OLP-7307 Venezuela 1972
SLOM-10156 Facundo Cabral No Soy De Aqui Ni Soy De Alla ‎(LP, Album) Odeon SLOM-10156 Mexico 1973
DLIS 6014 Facundo Cabral No Soy De Aquí ‎(LP, Album) Discos Latin International DLIS 6014 US 1975