Lotte Lehmann - Lotte Lehmann Sings Lieder, Vol. 1Lotte Lehmann - Lotte Lehmann Sings Lieder, Vol. 1 Various - Mixed Nuts Music From The Motion PictureVarious - Mixed Nuts Music From The Motion Picture Room 302 - In This WorldRoom 302 - In This World First House - CantilenaFirst House - Cantilena Telly Savalas - IfTelly Savalas - If The Epitome Of Sound - You Don't Love MeThe Epitome Of Sound - You Don't Love Me Visionaries - If You Can't Say Love / DomakesaythinkVisionaries - If You Can't Say Love / Domakesaythink Mahalia Jackson - The Newport Jazz Festival 1958 - Sunday At NewportMahalia Jackson - The Newport Jazz Festival 1958 - Sunday At Newport
» » Head With Wings - From Worry To Shame
Head With Wings  - From Worry To Shame mp3 flac download

Head With Wings - From Worry To Shame mp3 flac download

Head With Wings
From Worry To Shame
Alternative Rock, Prog Rock, Art Rock
MP3 archive size:
1585 mb
FLAC archive size:
1281 mb
Other formats:

Somewhere, Something Gives" from 'From Worry To Shame,' the debut album from Head with Wings. Album streaming on this site & Apple Music.

Treading Lightly by Head with Wings, released 01 June 2018 Borrow your sorrow. Remember the way, the way that she played you off? Like someone else? Waiting for him to let it begin. Wild since she said she loved me. My days run wild. Wild since she said she’d leave me. Hollow is my core. Nothing but shame flows through my veins. Awaken in chains, no time to arrange. Years before guiding lights, it used to seem like forever. She replied, You used to be my everything  . com/cd/worry-shame Just For Kicks Music (EU): justforkicks. hame Includes unlimited streaming of From Worry to Shame via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Give Your Opinion on From Worry To Shame. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

From Worry To Shame is brimful of emotions and humanity. The album is raw passion, delicate hope, and all-to-human pain in one graceful package. The music featured, lyrical content and impressive performance may be both challenging maybe and at times uncomfortable for the listener, but at the other end of that journey lies a reward that is more than worth the time you’ll take to familiarize yourself, and open up to these compositions. We contacted Vikram Shankar to find out how he approached the project and his thought on reworking on existing materials: One of the greatest musical joys for me is getting to explore the essence of a full album by creating a piano medley. When my friends in Head With Wings reached out to me to help them celebrate the one year anniversary of From Worry To Shame, I jumped at the opportunity, and immediately realized the astonishing depth and potency of the source material I was working with.

Studio Album, released in 2018. Songs, Tracks Listing. 1. Head With Wings - From Worry To Shame (5:19) 2. Frequency Drift - Electricity (4:52) 3. Tomorrow's Eve - Bread and Circuses (5:09) 4. The Quiet Life Project - Between The Lines (5:41) 5. Grice - Change My World (5:16) 6. Hats Off Gentlemen It's Adequate - Last Man On The Moon (6:09) 7. Oho - Denial (3:25) 8. Laura. Label: Prog Magazine Format: CD May 15, 2018.

A musical tapestry that spans epochs in terms of style, sound and substance. The verdict is in on From Worry to Shame. From the moment the picked guitars of opener "Goodbye Sky. CommunitySee All. 2,172 people like this. 2,167 people follow this. AboutSee All. Contact Head with Wings on Messenger.

Head With Wings concert tour schedule, albums, and live concert information. With over 0 years of albums, Head With Wings most popular tour album has been "From Worry to Shame" and some of the top concert songs are,, and. Head With Wings Tour Albums and Songs. Head With Wings: From Worry to Shame.

Shame is the debut studio album by the American rock band Brad. It was released on April 27, 1993 through Epic Records. Brad formed officially in 1992, although the band members had been playing together for a long time before that. The band originally wanted to go by the name Shame, but the name was already taken by a band featuring musician Brad Wilson. Instead, the band took the name Brad and decided to name their debut album Shame.

100 (100 Tracks Remastered). 3 more albums featuring this track. In the 1950s and 60s, Husky had several hits, including "Gone" and "Wings of a Dove", both number ones on the country charts. Ferlin Husky (born December 3, 1925 in Flat River, Missouri.


1 Goodbye Sky 5:49
2 Somewhere, Something Gives 5:13
3 In Memoriam (The Unmarked Grave) 6:08
4 Misanthropy 5:40
5 From Worry To Shame 5:17
6 Beyond The Wall 3:42
7 Stepping Stone 4:38
8 In Dark Motel Rooms 5:15
9 Treading Lightly 7:18


  • Artwork By, Design Concept – Nick Robinson
  • Backing Vocals – Ben Shanbrom
  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Joe Elliott
  • Composed By, Written By, Editor, Arranged By, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Brandon Cousino
  • Composed By, Written By, Editor, Arranged By, Booklet Editor, Art Direction, Lyrics By, Concept By, Design Concept, Lead Vocals, Harmony Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Joshua Corum
  • Drums, Percussion – Andrew Testa
  • Engineer – Andrew Oedel, David Castillo , Travis Bell
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Forrester Savell
  • Producer, Engineer, Editor, Tracking By, Arranged By – Frank Sacramone, Jamie Van Dyck


Comes in a 4 Panel Digipak case, with a 12 page booklet featuring original artwork designed by Joshua Corum & Nick Robinson.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Physical First Edition CD): 888295668248
  • ISRC (Goodbye Sky): QMKQK1700006
  • ISRC (Somewhere, Something Gives): QMKQK1700007
  • ISRC (In Memoriam (The Unmarked Grave)): QMKQK1700008
  • ISRC (Misanthropy): QMKQK1700009
  • ISRC (From Worry To Shame): QMKQK1700010
  • ISRC (Beyond The Wall): QMKQK1700011
  • ISRC (Stepping Stone): QMKQK1700012
  • ISRC (In Dark Motel Rooms): QMKQK1700013
  • ISRC (Treading Lightly): QMKQK1700014

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Head With Wings From Worry To Shame ‎(File, FLAC, MP3, WAV, Album) Not On Label none UK, Europe & US 2018