Riz All Stars - Who Gave The Permission?Riz All Stars - Who Gave The Permission? One  - I'll WaitOne - I'll Wait Da Groove Doctors Feat. Tommie Nibbs - All We Need Is LoveDa Groove Doctors Feat. Tommie Nibbs - All We Need Is Love Hymn For Her - Hits From Route 66Hymn For Her - Hits From Route 66 Gaz Coombes - The OaksGaz Coombes - The Oaks Wes Montgomery - Fingerpickin'Wes Montgomery - Fingerpickin' Rozzo - FusionRozzo - Fusion Karin T. - Lady BlueKarin T. - Lady Blue
» » Various - Bassline - The Comp'
Various - Bassline - The Comp' mp3 flac download

Various - Bassline - The Comp' mp3 flac download

Bassline - The Comp'
Garage House
MP3 archive size:
1227 mb
FLAC archive size:
1991 mb
Other formats:

Bassline Records 3001.

Various Artists 17-03-2010. Thank You Lord (Victor Simonelli Remixes). Yazar: Connie Harvey, Besteciler: Connie Harvey. 06. Stand By Your Man Beats. Children of the Underground. Yazar: Victor Simonelli - Frankie Cappello, Besteciler: Victor Simonelli - Frankie Cappello.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Bassline: The Comp'" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Bassline: The Comp' Album.

Various - Hardbeat + Bassline by Ozone Recordings, released 10 January 1991 1. Panic - Voices Of Energy 2. Trak 1 - Motion 3. Simon Mark - Say Aagh! 4. Count Zero - Silent Prayer (remix) 5. Sucess - Tripwire (Acid Base) 6. DJ Mink - Hey! Hey! Can U Relate? 7. On A High - Hot 8. Trak 1 - For This 9. Zone - Eternal 10. On A High - Hotter 11. New Age Technology - New Age Technology 12. 1701 - Hallucinate.

Bassline: The Comp' - A Better Way, Sun Will Shine, Stand By Your Man Beats and 10 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 10. Views: 2. Bassline: The Comp' tracks. A Better Way. Sun Will Shine.

Explore releases from the Bassline Records label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Bassline Records releases. Profile: Label run by Victor Simonelli. The Comp' ‎(3xLP, Comp).

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Bassline Records (catalog number BLRCD-3001-2). This album was released in 1996 year. US. Format of the release is. CD, Compilation.

Open in various software.

Label Bassline Records. New York's Finest, Body Moods, Cast Of Thousands, Northbound, Connie Harvey, Children Of The Underground, Wiwanyag Wachipi, Deep End. Release Date 2010-03-17. Label Bassline Records.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 NY's Finest Do You Feel Me 6:49
2 Body Moods Agitate It 3:38
3 Cast Of Thousands The Sun Will Shine (Marc Pomeroy Remix)
Vocals – Mimi Johnson
4 Northbound Never Gonna Be The Same (Gems For Jem Remix)
Remix – Gems For JemVocals – Moné
5 Connie Harvey Thank You Lord 8:50
6 Children Of The Underground Stand By Your Man (Beats)
Vocals [Featuring] – Tafuri
7 Cast Of Thousands Givin My Love
Vocals – Mimi Johnson
8 Northbound A Better Way (Mike Mucci Remix)
Remix – Mike MucciVocals – Moné
9 Wiwanyag Wachipi I Don't Want You (I Don't Need You)
Vocals [Featuring] – Wendy
10 Deep End Your Love Is Pain 4:10


  • DJ Mix – Victor Simonelli


Total Playing Time: 55:06. Tracks 3, 4 & 8 are exclusive previously unreleased mixes.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scan): 789107300120
  • Barcode (Text): 7 89107 30012 0

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BLRLP 3001-1 Various The Comp' ‎(3xLP, Comp) Bassline Records BLRLP 3001-1 US 1996