Technological Terror Crew - Hardcore Mafia RevengeTechnological Terror Crew - Hardcore Mafia Revenge Prince And The Revolution - Girls & BoysPrince And The Revolution - Girls & Boys Dr. Alimantado - I Killed The BarberDr. Alimantado - I Killed The Barber Various - Connection Cassette Compilation #5Various - Connection Cassette Compilation #5 Sally Sellingová - Samotář / Prázdná UliceSally Sellingová - Samotář / Prázdná Ulice Justin Robinson And The Mary Annettes - Bones For TinderJustin Robinson And The Mary Annettes - Bones For Tinder Various - Velozes E FuriososVarious - Velozes E Furiosos Catherine Lara - RocktambuleCatherine Lara - Rocktambule
» » Underground Kids - Get Up
Underground Kids - Get Up mp3 flac download

Underground Kids - Get Up mp3 flac download

Underground Kids
Get Up
MP3 archive size:
1170 mb
FLAC archive size:
1241 mb
Other formats:

The discography of The Get Up Kids, an American rock band that formed in 1995, consists of five studio albums, five singles, one live album and seven extended plays. Shortly after forming in their hometown of Kansas City, Missouri, the band signed to Doghouse Records and released their first EP, Woodson, along with their debut full-length studio album Four Minute Mile (1997).

The Get Up Kids Articles and Media. by: Braudie Blais-Billie. by: Michelle Kim. April 5 2018.

Our new album, Problems is out now. Pick up a copy and get tickets to our European and .

The Get Up Kids subsequently released the single A Newfound Interest in Massachusetts, and the EP Woodson. With the success of the releases, the label Doghouse signed the band for a two-album contract, the result of which was Four Minute Mile released in 1997. The release and subsequent tour sent ripples across the . and The Get Up Kids signed a new record deal with Los Angeles-based Vagrant Records.

The Get Up Kids Problems, released 10 May 2019 1. Satellite 2. The Problem Is Me 3. Salina 4. Now Or Never 5. Lou Barlow 6. Fairweather Friends 7. Common Ground 8. Waking Up Alone 9. The Advocate 10. Symphony Of Silence 11. Brakelines 12. Your Ghost Is Gone On their new album Problems-their first full-length in eight years-The Get Up Kids examine everything from life-changing loss to loneliness to the inevitable anxiety of existing in 2019

Get Apple Music on iOS, Android, Mac and Windows. More By Tuff City Kids. See All. Adoldesscent. Tell Me, R-Mancer (Remixes). Labyrinth (with Annie) - EP.

Band – James Dewees, Jim Suptic, Matt Pryor, Rob Pope, Ryan Pope. Recorded By – Greg Giorgio, Justin Hunt (2), Kurt Leon, Tim Walsh, The Get Up Kids. Recorded By, Mixed By – Peter Katis. Written-By – The Get Up Kids. 모. Historic Flamingo Diorama on display in the Springfield Science Museum, Springfield, Massachusetts.

Something to Write Hom. he Get Up Kids. See Full Discography.


A1 Get Up (Club Mix)
A2 Get Up (Summer Madness)
B1 Get Up (Science Mix)
B2 Get Up (Lift Off Mix)

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nugroove Records
  • Copyright (c) – Nugroove Records
  • Recorded At – NCP Studios
  • Published By – Catch A Groove Music
  • Published By – Mystarz Music
  • Mastered At – Frankford/Wayne Mastering Labs


  • Edited By – Tom Sozzi*
  • Executive Producer – Mystars Ltd.
  • Mastered By – MJS*
  • Mixed By – Nelson "Paradise" Roman
  • Mixed By, Engineer – T. Musto*
  • Producer, Arranged By, Written-By, Mixed By – Total Science


Recorded at N.C.P.
"Special Thanx: Jean "Poke" Olivier, E. Coleman, Duane Crooms, Gang Starr, Hoystyle."

©℗ 1989 Nugroove Records

Mastered at Frankford Wayne Mastering Labs, NYC

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Etchings): NG 024 A F/W MJS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Etchings): NG 024 B F/W MJS
  • Rights Society: ASCAP