Various - Cycle 1Various - Cycle 1 Blood Sisters - Ring My BellBlood Sisters - Ring My Bell dialektik - Loop Quantum Gravitydialektik - Loop Quantum Gravity Screen Idols - PremiereScreen Idols - Premiere Jeff Thomas  - Put Your Love On MeJeff Thomas - Put Your Love On Me mixDr - Crabs don't wear coatsmixDr - Crabs don't wear coats The Shackelfords - Coastin'The Shackelfords - Coastin' Noise Nazi / Insomniac  - Split 2012Noise Nazi / Insomniac - Split 2012
» » Ice Nine Kills - Every Trick In The Book
Ice Nine Kills - Every Trick In The Book mp3 flac download

Ice Nine Kills - Every Trick In The Book mp3 flac download

Every Trick In The Book
MP3 archive size:
1348 mb
FLAC archive size:
1286 mb
Other formats:

Every Trick in the Book is the fourth studio album by American metalcore band Ice Nine Kills. Released on December 4, 2015, this is the band's first release through Fearless Records, and their fourth overall. Each track on the album is based on a piece of literature. Some examples of the source material are: Strange Case of Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde ("Me, Myself & Hyde"), Dracula ("Bloodbath & Beyond"), The Exorcist ("Communion of the Cursed"), and Romeo & Juliet ("Star-Crossed Enemies").

The album was streamed on December 1st and officially released on December 4, 2015. The album produced three singles: Me, Myself & Hyde, Bloodbath & Beyond, & Communion of the Cursed. Each song was heavily inspired by a work of literature, most notably Romeo & Juliet, The Diary of Anne Frank, & Dracula. The only guest vocalist on the album is Ash Costello of New Years Day on Tess-Timony. Every Trick in the Book Q&A. More Ice Nine Kills albums. A Grave Mistake (Live From SiriusXM). Show all albums by Ice Nine Kills.

referencing Every Trick In The Book, CD, Album, Dig, FRL30220-2. Anyone have a vinyl copy they want to part with? Reply Notify me Helpful.

Alice 08. The People In The Attic 09. Tess-Timony 10. Hell In The Hallways.

More By ICE NINE KILLS. See All. The Silver Scream. The Predator Becomes the Prey. Safe Is Just a Shadow.

Metalcore Ice Nine Kills. Band's List Metalcore Ice Nine Kills Every Trick in the Book. Band Name Ice Nine Kills. Album Name Every Trick in the Book. Released date 04 December 2015. Labels Fearless Records. Music StyleMetalcore. Members owning this album19. 1. The Nature of the Beast. 2. Communion of the Cursed.

Every Hour Kills - Every Hour Kills (2015). Genre: Crunkcore Country: Albuquerque, NM, US Quality: MP3, 320 kbps. brokenNYDE - Trick or Treat? (2015). Genre: Metalcore, Deathcore Country: USA Quality: VBR V0 Tracklist: 01 Southern Cross 02 Black Book 03 Conspiracy Theorist 04 Silver Anvil 05 Bitter Blossom 06 All Seeing Eye. Fail To Decay - The Black Book (2014). Genre: Metalcore, post-hardcore Country: Russia Quality: 320 kbps 01. I cursed the Day 02. KKKKK (Krusty Krab Kills Klown Krusty) 03. And after all it won't be fade

Ice Nine Kills’ previous release The Predator Becomes The Prey was an album that displayed key lyrical content, sophisticated genre-mashing, and fun instrumentals. It flowed as one work even though it lacked a direct concept. When you listen to the tracks that make up Every Trick In The Book, you are immediately drawn away from the album itself simply due to a basic familiarity with the themes of each track

Ice Nine Kills formed in Boston in the mid-2000s, originally as a pop punk/post-hardcore hybrid before molding their sonic identity into fast-paced, ebullient metalcore with a flair for the theatric. Their hard work has certainly paid off; they were headliners as part of a stacked 2016 Vans Warped Tour lineup, with another headlining stint surely due this coming summer, and they currently sit admist Fearless Records' active main roster after years of clawing their way through the underground channels of both the record label and the genre itself. With this, their fourth studio album, the.