Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » The Who - The Who Live - The Blues To The Bush / 1999 - CD2
The Who - The Who Live - The Blues To The Bush / 1999 - CD2 mp3 flac download

The Who - The Who Live - The Blues To The Bush / 1999 - CD2 mp3 flac download

The Who Live - The Blues To The Bush / 1999 - CD2
Classic Rock
MP3 archive size:
1496 mb
FLAC archive size:
1216 mb
Other formats:

Complete your The Who collection. Deutsch English Español Français Italiano 日本語. More Images. The Who ‎– The Who Live - The Blues To The Bush/1999.

UK: No release US: CD Musicmaker. com 2931496, April 2000 A selection from The Whos low-key comeback performances (in October 1999 at Chicagos House Of Blues, and December 1999 at Londons Shepherds Bush Empire) as a sensibly stripped-down five-piece featuring Roger, Pete, John, Rabbit Bundrick (keyboards), and Zak Starkey (drums). Design & art direction by Richard Evans. Photography by Graham Hughes.

The Who have been with several labels over the years. In the United Kingdom and elsewhere outside North America, they were signed originally to Brunswick Records. In 1966, they moved to Polydor Records and took the rights to their Brunswick recordings with them. They created and moved to Track Records the following year with distribution by Polydor. They left Track in 1974 and returned to Polydor directly, remaining with the label ever since. In North America, they were originally on Decca Records. The Who were featured on two songs from Pete Townshend's solo album The Iron Man: The Musical by Pete Townshend, which was released in 1989. Songs performed – "Fire" and "Dig". Live at the Royal Albert Hall.

Группы The Who. 1965 - My Generation. 1966 - A Quick One. 1967 - The Who Sell Out. 1968 - Magic Bus - The Who On Tour. 1975 - The Who By Numbers. 1978 - Who Are You. 1981 - Face Dances.

When The Who played this song, Townsend was bouncing around the stage, and the audience was stomping with him. I thought the plce was going to collapse! Great song, great band, and to coin a phrase: Long Live Rock! Kelly from Northumberland, NyI love this song and especially the music with violin at the end (thank you Keith Moon!). I loved this song so much when I first heard it at age 12 that I chose the violin section for my floor music when I was a competitive gymnast. It makes sense to me that the song could have lyrics that have one meaning in relation to the plot but a second meaning in relation to what is going on in the world.

And fans who bought the LP got a package of extra treats for their money. The album's plain brown sleeve was, itself, a nod and nudge to the bootleggers, resembling the packaging of such early underground LP classics as the Bob Dylan Great White Wonder set and the Rolling Stones concert bootleg Liver Than You'll Ever Be, from the latter group's 1969 tour - and it was a sign of just how far the.

The Who’s Tommy Orchestral. The album, which was recorded in Budapest and Bethel in upstate New York, the scene of the first Woodstock festival 50 years ago, was produced by Roger and Keith Levenson and features the core band of Simon Townshend – Vocals, Guitar, Frank Simes – Guitar, Scott Devours – Drums, Jon Button – Bass, and Loren Gold – keyboards, all of whom have played with The Who live.

With all of the compilations the Who have released over the years, it's easy to forget that their studio output boils down to a mere 11 albums. What makes it so remarkable is that the band's first six LPs – from 1965's The Who Sings My Generation to 1973's Quadrophenia – are all classics, essential records from rock's golden age. Very few artists rival their streak. But where should you start? And which records should you avoid? The following list of the Who Albums, Ranked From Worst.

Concert For New York City. The Ultimate Collection. The Who Live 2002 – Encore Series. The Who Live at the Royal Albert Hall. Then And Now! 1964–2004. The Who Singles Box. View From A Backstage Pass. Recorded live on the Bush to the World tour 2000 at the Pepsi Center, Denver, Colo. A four-part series of live recordings in MP3 format, by eelpie.


1 Behind Blue Eyes
2 Magic Bus
3 Boris The Spider
4 After The Fire
5 Who Are You
6 5.15
7 Won't Get Fooled Again
8 The Kids Are Alright
9 My Generation


Recorded live at The House Of Blues, Chicago 12/13 November 1999 and at The Empire Theatre, Shepherds Bush 22/23 December 1999.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 005321263465

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none The Who The Who Live - The Blues To The Bush/1999 ‎(2xCD) none US 2000
358072 The Who The Who Live - The Blues To The Bush / 1999 - CD 2 ‎(CDr, Album) 358072 US 2000
358069 The Who The Who Live - The Blues To The Bush / 1999 - CD 1 ‎(CDr, Album) 358069 US 2000
293149L The Who The Who Live - The Blues To The Bush / 1999 - CD 1 ‎(CDr, Album) 293149L US 2000
  • small band and small club - amazing and powerful soundboard recording - worth to have