Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Koji Asano - Takoyakikun
Koji Asano - Takoyakikun mp3 flac download

Koji Asano - Takoyakikun mp3 flac download

Art Rock, Avantgarde, Prog Rock
MP3 archive size:
1207 mb
FLAC archive size:
1541 mb
Other formats:

This is the first time that Koji Asano released material that had not been recorded in the previous months. The pieces on Takoyakikun date back to May 1997 and feature the same power trio that was heard on Gravity, Asano's third album recorded a year earlier. Back then the composer was on the eve of an artistic breakthrough and quickly went on releasing his new experiments, putting these tapes on the shelf. His release schedule finally slowed down in 2004-2005, allowing him to come back to this surprising set and make it his 37th release.

Hisashi Nagata & Isao Otake) by Koji Asano on the independent record store by musicians for musicians. Advanced from the last work Gravity, an exact sound composition with various forms and melodies keep developing inside the big movement. Genre: Rock: Instrumental Rock.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

LyricsTakoyakikun N. Download now. English.

9 tracks · 28 February 1995. 11 tracks · 8 April 2003. 1 track · 28 February 1999.

Kōji Kikkawa (吉川 晃司 Kikkawa Kōji, born August 18, 1965 in Hiroshima) is a Japanese musician. His most recent album is 2009's Double-Edged Sword. His music career began on February 1, 1984 with "Monica" (later remade in Cantonese sung by Leslie Cheung) and he won 8 music awards in the same year. After taking a short break in 1988, he came back as a lead singer in the band Complex with Tomoyasu Hotei (former guitarist of Boøwy) and "Be My Baby" was released.

This album has an average beat per minute of 93 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 71/149 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. 1. Triad, Part 1. 3'55. Album starts at BPM, ends at 80BPM (+80), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Koji Asano. Sant Cugat del Vallès. Sanctuary on Reclaimed Land.


1 Takoyakikun No.1 5:41
2 Takoyakikun No.2 5:27
3 Takoyakikun No.3 3:46
4 Takoyakikun No.4 16:05
5 Takoyakikun No.5 6:48
6 Takoyakikun No.6 10:39
7 Takoyakikun No.7 3:54
8 Takoyakikun No.8 4:49


  • Composed By, Guitar, Producer, Mastered By – Koji Asano
  • Drums – Hisashi Nagata
  • Keyboards – Isao Otake


Composed in 1997
Recorded in Kichijoji, Tokyo, Japan / May 1997
Remastered in 2005