Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Matias Tellez - La'
Matias Tellez - La' mp3 flac download

Matias Tellez - La' mp3 flac download

Pop Rock
MP3 archive size:
1392 mb
FLAC archive size:
1406 mb
Other formats:

Matias Tellez - What Everybody Else Could Find (03:13, 320Kb/s). Matias Tellez - Closer (03:00, 320Kb/s). Matias Tellez - Final Testament (03:30, 320Kb/s). Matias Tellez - Lost Somewhere (03:30, 320Kb/s). Matias Tellez - Ride (03:14, 320Kb/s). Matias Tellez - No Ritual (2019). No Ritual (2019) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more.

Profile: Norwegian musician and producer. Born February 8, 1989. Runs the recording and mixing facility Skogen Studio at Bergen Kjøtt in his home city Bergen, Norway. Sony Music Entertainment Norway AS, Columbia. Singles & EPs. nrc 006. Matias Tellez. La' ‎(7", EP). New Records (12). If You Know What I Mean ‎(CD, EP).

I'm a producer, mixer and musician. Had a finger in this pie. Watch out for the debut album, it's sick! In the meantime, have a listen to this beauty! Misty Coast. 26 January 2017 ·. Big up Dork Magazine for premiering our single ´Heavy Head on a Body´! Out on Brilliance, Club AC30 and Old Flame Records TOMORROW! readdork.

Free music collection artist Matias Tellez - find all tracks in mp3 online for free. Listen and download all songs by Matias Tellez. Free collection of music, songs and tracks from Matias Tellez - find and listen as much as you want.

10 tracks · 12 February 2009. 1 track · 1 October 2007.

Matias Tellez is a Norwegian singer songwriter, composer and producer. Matias is one of the many young artists that the press have called the New Bergen Wave. His music contains elements of pop, rock and tropicalia. Tellez then played many concerts around Bergen including at By:larm 2004, which led to shows all over Norway including the Øya Festival in Oslo. From the age of thirteen to sixteen Matias wrote and recorded 3 albums which were never released, but resulted in the EP 'Matias Tellez' on New Records. In 2007 Matias released his first full album Tamias Mellez on Gjøa Recordings/Sonet and through Flake Records in Japan.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Singing Lalala
Backing Vocals [La La La's] – Pablo Tellez
B1 How To Dream 2:31
B2 Maybe Next Year 1:39

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By –
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – New Records
  • Copyright (c) – New Records
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – AH 53607
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – AH 53608


  • Design [Cover] – Stoxhüs
  • Producer – The Sensible Twins
  • Written-By, Performer – Matias Tellez

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7090006520070
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A, stamped): AH 53607/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B, stamped): AH 53608/A