Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » My First Band - Let Whatever Be Whatever
My First Band - Let Whatever Be Whatever mp3 flac download

My First Band - Let Whatever Be Whatever mp3 flac download

My First Band
Let Whatever Be Whatever
Acoustic, Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Lo-Fi, Surf
MP3 archive size:
1708 mb
FLAC archive size:
1951 mb
Other formats:

Whatever You Want is the twelfth studio album by the British rock band Status Quo. This was the band's third album to be produced by Pip Williams. Recording began in December 1978 at Wisseloord Studios in Hilversum, the Netherlands, with the final mixes being completed in London in March 1979.

Band Name Jennifer Batten. Released date 18 April 2008.

find us sporadically thru: rdsl. Super excited to have this original Whatever/Whatever track included on this awesome compilation put together by Kasper Bjørke and Sexy Lazer on hfn music. 8. Wolfgang Tillmans "Fast Lane" Whatever/Whatever Remix.

I'm feeling down I'm circling a hole in the ground I'm planning my escape when I lie awake Out of sight and out of mind, I'm better off that way. I'm only gonna hurt myself again I'll barely live a life if I stay here. Circling a hole in the ground I took what's left of me and hid it away So it'll never be found. Anything is better than where I am now I wish that you could understand its wearing me down You only cared about yourself And where you fit into all of this

Band Name Jennifer Batten. Members owning this album1. 3. Off the Deep End. 4. Whatever. 6. Hooligan's Holiday.

Whatever Will Be" (2005) is the second song released by Tammin from her first album Whatever Will Be. The song is about how you shouldn't take life too seriously and just to take every day as it comes. It is about how you should not regret the past and look towards the future. Whatever Will Be". "Whatever Will Be" (Metro Mix). Whatever Will Be" (Location Mix). Pointless Relationship" (Video). Whatever Will Be" - 3:47. Whatever Will Be" (Acoustic) - 3:34.

I don't know, dude I think everybody's all jealous and shit ‘Cause I'm like the lead singer of the band, dude And I think everybody's got a fucking problem with me, dude And they need to take it up with me after the show, because. These chicks don't even know the name of my band But they're all on me like they wanna hold hands ‘Cause once I blow they know that I'll be the man All because I'm the lead singer of my band

Your Strangest tever? User Name. I've been listening to Cosmic Joker's first album lately, but I haven't heard this one yet. Anyway, I love that kind of space rock. I haven't heard Gong, but this track you posted sounds very good. I'll have to check them out. I read that Chris Cutler played with them briefly. As for posting stuff on youtube - I've personally never done it, so I can't help you with that.

Whatever It Takes" makes the set the first to earn the honor since Kings of Leon tripled up with 'Only By the Night' in 2009. With the ascent of "Whatever," 2017's Evolve becomes the 11th album in the history of the Alternative Songs chart (which began in 1988) to produce at least three No. 1s, and the first in nearly a decade. The last album to score such a hat trick, Kings of Leon's Only By the Night, was released on Sept. 19, 2008, and produced the leaders "Sex on Fire," "Use Somebody" and "Notion," between December 2008 and September 2009.


A1 11/7/01 - 7/9/06
A2 14/7/01 - 7/9/06
A3 15/7/01 - 32/7/06
A4 16/7/01 - 7/9/06
A5 16/7/01 - 32/7//06
B1 17/7/01 - 3/8/06
B2 17/7/01 - 3/8/06
B3 20/07/01 - 3/8/06
B4 21/7/01 - 3/8/06
B5 24/7/01 - 3/8/06


  • Bass Guitar – Jim
  • Drums – Zach
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar – Laurence


For J