Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Vennaskond - News From Nowhere
Vennaskond - News From Nowhere mp3 flac download

Vennaskond - News From Nowhere mp3 flac download

News From Nowhere
MP3 archive size:
1439 mb
FLAC archive size:
1242 mb
Other formats:

Vennaskond (Estonian for Brotherhood) is an Estonian punk rock band founded in 1984. The band has toured in Estonia, Finland, Latvia, Romania, Sweden, Germany, France and the United States (including CBGB). Tõnu Trubetsky (also known as Tony Blackplait) – vocals (since 1984). Roy Strider – guitar (since 2004). Gunnar Kõpp – guitar (since 2008). Hedwig Allika – violin (since 2006). Ed Edinburgh – bass guitar (sporadically since 2000). Anneli Kadakas – percussion (sporadically since 2003).

Listen to News from Nowhere in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

News from Nowhere (album). News from Nowhere is the 13th studio album by Australian soft rock band Air Supply released in 1995. The album marks a turn for the band from pop to more adult-oriented themes. Single "Someone" reached in US Adult Contemporary charts. The interpretation of the song "Unchained Melody" and single "Always" both have become favourites in the band's repertoire.

Their first album came out in Estonia in the absence of the band. They had a certain subversive humour, titling their third album Faith. On their fourth album they included the chants ‘Resistance’, ‘Black Flag’ and ‘Anarchy’, thereby giving continue to a musical sub-genre which came to define the grammatical incorrectness of punk politics. The anarchic contents of their albums were reflected in their garishly tasteful record sleeves. News from Nowhere (2001, MC, CD, /Remavert) 18. Subway (2003, CD, Vennaskond) 19. Sügis Ida-Euroopas (2004, 2DVD, Trubetsky Pictures) 20.

Vennaskond started off in Tallinn, Estonia, in 1984. Since then the band has had many different members, but one man has always remained: the singer, lyricist, and poet Tõnu Trubetsky. The main musical direction has always been punk with a touch of romance. The band's lyrics are rebellious, romantic, often concerning anarchy and mutiny. Musically they sound raw, quite primitive and agressive.

Слушать news from nowhere онлайн. Tere Tulemast Ameerikasse. Maailm Lхpeb Maikuus.

News from Nowhere (Darkstar album), album by Darkstar. News from Nowhere: Journal of the Oxford English Faculty Opposition, magazine. The News from Nowhere, album by The Hoosiers. Speedy was a five-piece Indie Pop/Britpop band from Sheffield, England, whose songs were known for their witty lyrics, often observing the darker and seedier side of working class life; "kitchen sink narratives" in the words of founder and lead singer Philip Watson. The News from Nowhere is the third album released by the London-based indie pop band The Hoosiers. It was released on the 14 April 2014 after their departure from their record label. On 17 September 2013, the Hoosiers announced the planned release of their upcoming album "The News From Nowhere". This was accompanied by the release of the lead single, "Somewhere in the Distance".

Neo Prog Notturno Concertante. Lista de los grupos Neo Prog Notturno Concertante News from Nowhere. añadir las palabras del álbum. 1. News from Nowhere. 2. The City Is Quite Insane.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Kun Jeg Er Lidt Med Fugler
Lyrics By – VennaskondMusic By – Lauri Leis
2 Tere Tulemast Ameerikasse!
Lyrics By – Arvi Tapver, Tõnu TrubetskyMusic By – Allan Vainola
3 Kõik Müügiks
Lyrics By – Villu KangurMusic By – Allan Vainola
4 Hundilaul
Lyrics By – Andres DvinjaninovMusic By – Allan Vainola
5 Humanoid
Written By – Kaspar Jancis
6 Põgene, Vaba Laps!
Music By – Uno Naissoo
7 Suvi
Lyrics By – Andres DvinjaninovMusic By – Allan Vainola
8 Seal, Kus Lõpeb Asfalt
Lyrics By – C. Santoro*Music By – C. Santoro*Translated By – Heldur Karmo
9 Maailm Lõpeb Maikuus
Lyrics By – Andres AuleMusic By – Allan Vainola
10 101. Kilomeeter
Lyrics By – Arvi SiigMusic By – Allan Vainola
11 Must Mootorrattur
Music By – Allan Vainola, Tõnu TrubetskyTranslated By – J.Pert
12 Enne, Kui Saabuvad Rebased
Lyrics By – Juhan SmuulMusic By – Tõnu Trubetsky
13 Czarna Bandera
Written By – Tõnu Trubetsky
14 Revala Hümn
Written By – Tõnu Trubetsky
15 Aeg
Lyrics By – Tõnu TrubetskyMusic By – Teet Tibar
16 Pimedal Ööl
Lyrics By – V. Agatov*Music By – N. Bogoslovski*Translated By – P. Anton
17 Absint
Lyrics By – Jüri Klyszejko, Tõnu TrubetskyMusic By – Andrus Lomp
18 Ela, Rock'n Roll, Hästi!
Lyrics By – Tõnu TrubetskyMusic By – Kaspar Jancis
19 Ostap Benderi Laul
Lyrics By – Tõnu Trubetsky, Juri Mihailov*Music By – Gennadi Igorevich Gladkov*


  • Accordion – Henn Rebane
  • Backing Vocals – Arvi Tapver (tracks: 1, 2)
  • Bass – Allan Vainola
  • Design – Tõnu Trubetsky
  • Drums – Kristjan Mäeots (tracks: 5, 10, 13), Rainis Kingu
  • Guitar – Allan Vainola, Anti Pathique, Kaspar Jancis (tracks: 5, 18)
  • Guitar, Bass – Lauri Leis
  • Harmonica – Arvi Tapver (tracks: 2)
  • Photography By – Kalju Oona
  • Producer – Alo Jaanivald (tracks: 5, 10, 13), Ergo Ehte
  • Saxophone – Evelyn Ervin, Mart Süda (tracks: 10, 13)
  • Violin – Catherine Matveus
  • Vocals – Tõnu Trubetsky

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KKCD012, none Vennaskond News From Nowhere ‎(Cass, Album) Kaljukotkas, DayDream Productions KKCD012, none Estonia 2001