Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Aiden - Conviction
Aiden - Conviction mp3 flac download

Aiden - Conviction mp3 flac download

Alternative Rock
MP3 archive size:
1252 mb
FLAC archive size:
1303 mb
Other formats:

Conviction is the third studio album by American rock band Aiden, released on August 21, 2007 by record label Victory. The album was produced by John Goodmanson and exhibits a lighter, more melodic musical style for the band. Conviction reached number 54 in the US Billboard 200 chart, whilst receiving a generally negative reaction from music critics. Studio album by. Aiden. Singles from Conviction. One Love" Released: September 11, 2007. Moment" Released: March 18, 2008.

Talk:Conviction (Aiden album). Roth, Kaj (September 8, 2007). Retrieved July 16, 2017. php?title Talk:Conviction (Aiden album)&oldid 790905850".

Album Name Conviction. Released date 21 August 2007. Labels Victory Records. Music StylePost-punk. Members owning this album4. 1. The Opening Departure.

This album has an average beat per minute of 141 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 105/172 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Conviction.

But Conviction wasn't produced by Jerry Finn. And whoever decided Aiden should go for the Joy Division, Cure sound should probably reassess their confidence in dispensing ideas. Quite possibly the biggest problem with Conviction is that more than half of the 11 songs seem to be filler, or at least of disposable quality. While one of the best tracks on the album, "Teenage Queen" is severely out of place on Conviction and probably exists solely to entice middle-school aged girls into scrawling the title's words onto their binders and notebooks, or more ambitiously changing their MySpace headlines to match.

Conviction is Aiden's third studio album which was released August 21, 2007. It is the first of their releases to carry a Parental Advisory sticker although it is not the first to contain profanity. The album has been one of the band's most commercially successful albums to date. The first single from the album, "One Love", was released on their MySpace page on July 23, 2007.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Opening Departure 2:00
2 She Will Love You 4:19
3 Teenage Queen 3:27
4 Hurt Me 3:26
5 One Love 3:27
6 Monument 3:47
7 Darkness 3:51
8 Son Of Lies
Vocals [Additional Vocals] – Efrem Schulz
9 Believe 3:09
10 Bliss 3:21
11 The Sky Is Falling 3:07
12 Here Lies The Waste (Bonus Track)
13 So Far Away (Bonus Track)

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Another Victory Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Victory Records
  • Recorded At – Robert Lang Studios
  • Mixed At – Robert Lang Studios
  • Mastered At – Spectre Mastering
  • Published By – Another Victory Publishing
  • Manufactured By – MCOM


  • Artwork [Masterminded And Executed For Zerofriends] – Alex Pardee
  • Bass – Nick Wiggins
  • Composed By, Songwriter [Songs Written By] – Aiden
  • Drums – Jake Davison
  • Engineer, Mixed By, Producer – John Goodmanson
  • Guitar – Angel Ibarra, Jake Wambold
  • Mastered By – Troy Glessner
  • Mixed By [Assistant], Producer [Assistant] – John Ziemski
  • Mixed By [Second Assistant], Producer [Second Assistant] – Jeff Gall
  • Photography By – Lisa Johnson
  • Producer [Pre-Production Assistant] – Robert Bicknell II
  • Producer [Pre-Production] – Dave Schiffman*
  • Technician [Burrito Tech] – J-Z
  • Technician [Drum Tech] – Greg Keplinger*
  • Technician [Guitar Tech] – Liz
  • Vocals [Sings] – Wil Francis


[Tray Card]
(C) Another Victory Inc., (ASCAP) (P) 2007 Victory Records

"Conviction" was recorded and mixed at Robert Lang Studios in Seattle, WA in May of 2007

Pre-Production was done at Sleepy Hollow Studio in Day Creek, WA in April of 2007

All songs written and composed by Aiden, Another Victory Publishing ASCAP

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 46105 04132 5
  • Matrix / Runout: 69301AM-01 VR4132 072407-
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ZN1E
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Label Code (Mould Text): MCOM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VR349 Aiden Conviction ‎(CD, Album, Exp) Victory Records VR349 US 2007
VR405 Aiden Conviction ‎(CD, Album, Cle) Victory Records VR405 US 2007
VR349 Aiden Conviction ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Victory Records VR349 US 2007