Steven Kowalczyk - Moods And GroovesSteven Kowalczyk - Moods And Grooves Jan A.P. Kaczmarek - Finding Neverland Original Motion Picture SoundtrackJan A.P. Kaczmarek - Finding Neverland Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Unknown Artist - Benidorm 1979Unknown Artist - Benidorm 1979 Louis Armstrong - Portrait Of The Artist As A Young Man: 1923-1934Louis Armstrong - Portrait Of The Artist As A Young Man: 1923-1934 The Termites With Tommy McCook & The Supersonics / Tommy McCook & The Supersonics - Breaking Up / Soul For SaleThe Termites With Tommy McCook & The Supersonics / Tommy McCook & The Supersonics - Breaking Up / Soul For Sale Blända - Lämna Mig IfredBlända - Lämna Mig Ifred Glaze - Leviticus - The 9 Day ApocalypseGlaze - Leviticus - The 9 Day Apocalypse Jimmy Haynes (Senyah) - Funk On The Rocks / Charge It UpJimmy Haynes (Senyah) - Funk On The Rocks / Charge It Up
» » Zero Boys - Vicious Circle
Zero Boys - Vicious Circle mp3 flac download

Zero Boys - Vicious Circle mp3 flac download

Vicious Circle
Hardcore, Punk
MP3 archive size:
1332 mb
FLAC archive size:
1135 mb
Other formats:

Vicious Circle by ZERO BOYS, released 03 February 2009 1. Vicious Circle 2. Amphetamine Addiction 3. New Generation 4. Dirty Alleys, Dirty Minds 5. Civilization's Dying 6. Livin' In the 80's 7. Drug Free Youth 8. Down The Drain 9. Outta Style 10. You Can Touch Me 11. Forced Entry 12. Hightime 13. Charles' Place 14. Trying Harder 15. She Said Goodbye 16. Slam And Worm From 1979 into ‘83, the Indianapolis based ZBs were the finest hardcore blitz in the Midwest if not all the lower 48 states.

Zero Boys ‎– Vicious Circle. Label: Secretly Canadian ‎– SC188. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered. The tracklisting is incorrect on the sleeve as tracks B8 and B9 are swapped; on the record "She Said Goodbye" appears before "Slam and Worm". All selections published by Z E R O B O Y S Music (. & Ⓟ 1982, 2009 Zero Boys & Secretly Canadian.

Vicious Circle was reissued on Toxic Shock later in the 1980s, with added bonus tracks taken from the Affirmation Records compilations LPs The Master Tape and The Master Tapes 2. It was reissued again in 2000 by Lookout! Records, without the Master Tape tracks, but with two additional songs from the original album sessions, "She Said Goodbye" and "Slam and Worm", which had been given limited release on a 7" single.

Album Name Vicious Circle. Labels Nimrod Records. Members owning this album1. 2. Amphetamine Addiction. 4. Dirty Alleys/Dirty Minds. 5. Civilizations Dying. 6. Livin’ in the 80’s.

php?title Talk:Vicious Circle (Zero Boys album)&oldid 639031940". Return to "Vicious Circle (Zero Boys album)" page. Terms of Use. Privacy.

The Zero Boys were a hardcore punk quartet from Indianapolis, Indiana fronted by Paul Mahern. Other members included bassist David "Tufty" Clough, drummer Mark Cutsinger and guitarist Vess Ruhtenberg. Their first release, Livin' in the '80s, was a 7" EP released by the band on their home-brew Z-Disc label. Their debut full length album, Vicious Circle, was released in 1982 with its distinctively ugly bright yellow cover on the local label Nimrod Records.

LP (12" album, 33 rpm). Zero Boys Format: Vinyl. Vicious Circle" has been remastered from the original tapes. Liner notes by Jack Rabid. Between this and "History Of", the entire recorded output of this legendary Midwest punk band's original line up is finally collected. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample). 1. 30. Vicious Circle.

And whereas GI transformed an appallingly shambolic . band into a shocking powerhouse, Vicious Circle merely snared a smokin' Indiana band that'd been rehearsing five hours a day - so tight they spun this corker out in just two days, by recording live together. It still bursts out of your speaker on CD as it did off a needle when released on Nimrod records 19 years ago.


A1 Vicious Circle
A2 Amphetamine Addiction
A3 New Generation
A4 Dirty Alleys / Dirty Minds
A5 Civilizations Dying
A6 Livin' In The 80's
A7 Drug Free Youth
A8 High Places
A9 Human Body
A10 Mom's Wallet
B1 Down The Drain
B2 Outta Style
B3 You Can Touch Me
B4 Forced Entry
B5 Hightime
B6 Charlie's Place
B7 Trying Harder
B8 Johnny Better Get
B9 Inergy
B10 Dingy Bars Suck


  • Bass – Tufty*
  • Drums – Mark*
  • Engineer – John Helms, Paul Mahern
  • Guitar – Terry*
  • Producer – Zero Boys
  • Vocals – Paul Mahern


Reissue of original LP on Nimrod Records from 1982 with bonus tracks (A8-A10 and B8-B10).

Some copies come with a red sticker

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NIM-001 Zero Boys Vicious Circle ‎(LP, Album) Nimrod Records NIM-001 US 1982
TXCD-11 Zero Boys Vicious Circle ‎(CD, Album) Toxic Shock TXCD-11 US 1987
TXLP-11 Zero Boys Vicious Circle ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Blu) Toxic Shock TXLP-11 US 1987
SC188 Zero Boys Vicious Circle ‎(LP, Album, RM) Secretly Canadian SC188 US 2009
SAVE 53 Zero Boys Vicious Circle ‎(LP, Album, RE, RM) Fundamental SAVE 53 UK 1988

  • I just picked up a copy with B-side labels on both sides of the record. Anyone else see anything like that on this press?

  • I have a copy with b-side labels on both sides also

  • There are at least two different pressings here. One of them says "jacket made in Canada" on the back cover under the label's logo and the other one doesn't.