KAGO DO - Shock Or LatteKAGO DO - Shock Or Latte Various - Salmon Knights EPVarious - Salmon Knights EP Nat "King" Cole And His Trio And Stan Kenton And His Orchestra - Orange Colored Sky / Jam-BoNat "King" Cole And His Trio And Stan Kenton And His Orchestra - Orange Colored Sky / Jam-Bo 5000 Volts - I'm On Fire / Still On Fire5000 Volts - I'm On Fire / Still On Fire Maxine Brown  - Sugar Cane CountyMaxine Brown - Sugar Cane County ASP - WeltunterASP - Weltunter Fosel - TriangulumFosel - Triangulum Dan Seals - San AntoneDan Seals - San Antone
» » Fish - Fish
Fish  - Fish mp3 flac download

Fish - Fish mp3 flac download

Alternative Rock
MP3 archive size:
1809 mb
FLAC archive size:
1534 mb
Other formats:

Three Fish is the debut studio album by the American rock band Three Fish. It was released on June 11, 1996 through Epic Records. Three Fish is a musical collaboration between Jeff Ament of Pearl Jam, Robbi Robb of Tribe After Tribe, and Richard Stuverud of the Fastbacks. The album's recording sessions took place from August 1994 to January 1996 at John & Stu's Place and Avast Recording Co. in Seattle, Washington. The band worked with producer John Goodmanson, who also mixed the album.

The new ep from fish. The new EP from Fish, ‘A Parley With Angels’ features new tracks – ‘Man With A Stick’, ‘Waverley Steps’ and ‘Little Man What Now?’, all of which will appear on FISH’s final studio album, Weltschmerz. Also included are four tracks recorded live at London’s Islington Assembly Hall in 2017: ‘Emperor’s Song’, ‘State Of Mind’, ‘Circle Line’ and ‘Voyeur’.

A Parley With Angels. Farewell To Childhood.

Авторы текста и музыки. Rick Smith, Karl Hyde, Darren Emerson. The Orchard Music, UMG, WMG (от лица компании "ADA Global"); ASCAP, UMPG Publishing, Warner Chappell, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, UBEM, LatinAutor, ARESA, Music Sales (Publishing), Create Music Publishing, PEDL, BMI - Broadcast Music In. Big Deal Music (Publishing)" и другие авторские общества (11).

Listen to music from Fish like A Gentleman's Excuse Me, The Company & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Fish. 1. Derek William Dick, better known as Fish (born 25 April 1958 in Dalkeith, Midlothian) is a Scottish progressive rock singer, writer and actor.

You can download free Fish Album Version 1 videos latest songs/movies in High Definition FULL HD quality. Also Anyone can download Fish Album Version 1 videos, songs, movies newest and oldest mp3,hd mp4 videos and songs. We provides Fish Album Version 1 videos, songs and movies in formats like mp4, hd, webm, mkv, flv, avi, 3gp, wav, mp3. We have huge collection for free. Fish - Vigil in a Wilderness of Mirrors (full album).

Complete the Fish Album. Catch 5 different types of fish. 2. Catch 50 different types of fish. Fish Face Paint" Unlocked for Purchase. 3. Catch 150 different types of fish. Unlocks permission to purchase the fisherman outfit.

Fish : Fish Head Curry,disco, crónica, tracklist, mp3, textos. Album Name Fish Head Curry. Data de aparición Junio 1996. Labels Dick Bros Records. Estilo MusicalNeo Prog. Miembros poseen este álbum0.

Reel Big Fish are partnering with AP to premiere their track You Can’t Have All Of Me. As if that’s not exciting enough, they’re also revealing plans to release their first new album in six years, Life Suck. et’s Dance!, this winter. While Reel Big Fish dropped their Happy Skalidays EP in 2014, Life Suck. et’s Dance! is the first batch of new material since their last full-length, 2012’s Candy Coated Fury. The ska act started working on the new record in January 2018.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Hujan Keluli
Composed By – Iskandar*, Ismed*, Jeffrey*, Joe*, Marlin*Lyrics By – Keon*
2 Mereka Tak Percaya
Composed By – Marlin*Lyrics By – Nurbisa*
3 Siapa Antara Kita
Composed By – Marlin*Lyrics By – A. Zaman
4 Takhta
Composed By – Lanie*Lyrics By – Leez*
5 Bulan Di Kaki Surreal
Composed By – Nan*Lyrics By – Usop
6 Jangan Hilangkan Nombor Itu
Composed By – Iskandar*, Ismed*, Jeffrey*, Joe*, Marlin*Lyrics By – Kristo Bimbo*
7 Raba Nestapa
Composed By – Iskandar*, Ismed*, Jeffrey*, Joe*, Marlin*Lyrics By – Loloq
8 Tua
Composed By – Lanie*Lyrics By – Leez*
9 Di Akhir Cerita
Composed By – Marlin*Lyrics By – Seth*
10 Asal Bukan Dari Poketku
Composed By – Marlin*Lyrics By – Kristo Bimbo*

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Warner Music (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd.
  • Distributed By – Warner Music (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Music (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd.
  • Copyright (c) – Warner Music (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd.
  • Recorded At – Twin Studio (Kuala Lumpur)
  • Mixed At – Utusan Audio, Petaling Jaya
  • Mastered At – Synchrosound Mastering, Petaling Jaya


  • Arranged By, Producer – Aznan Alias
  • Backing Vocals – Nan*, Kelly
  • Bass – Jeffrey*
  • Co-producer, Arranged By – Fish
  • Design – Raskuz
  • Design Concept, Design – Tapa*
  • Drums – Joe*, Leman
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Percussion – Aznan Alias
  • Executive Producer – Nasser Abu Kassim
  • Guitar – Ismed
  • Keyboards – Firdaus
  • Lead Guitar – Iskandar*
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar – Marlin*
  • Mastered By – Nelson Raines
  • Mixed By, Recorded By – Ahmad Dot Razli
  • Photography By – Simon Chin


Their only album

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9 556700 002406

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
3984-22316-4 Fish Fish ‎(Cass, Album) WEA 3984-22316-4 Malaysia 1998