Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Hulduefni / Magotiv - Post-Mortem
Hulduefni / Magotiv - Post-Mortem mp3 flac download

Hulduefni / Magotiv - Post-Mortem mp3 flac download

Abstract, Ambient, Black Metal, Dark Ambient, Darkwave, Downtempo, Doom Metal, Drone, Experimental, Industrial, Lo-Fi, Noise, Musical
MP3 archive size:
1687 mb
FLAC archive size:
1555 mb
Other formats:

Hulduefni, Magotiv - Post-Mortem. v-Post-M./8860526 NEW! NEW! NEW! Hulduefni, Magotiv - Post-Mortem

Post Mortem is the second album by the American heavy metal band Black Tide, released on August 23, 2011. The album was produced by Josh Wilbur and GGGarth. It is the band's first album to feature guitarist Austin Diaz, after the departure of Alex Nuñez in 2008. The album was originally intended to be self-titled and was set for release in February 2011, but it was later announced that the album would be titled Post Mortem and the release date would be pushed back to August 23, 2011.

Hulduefni, Magotiv - Post-Mortem. rar: 1628 mb APE/FLAC.

Band name Music genre Lyrical themes Album title Song title Label Artist User profile Google. Country of origin: United States. Location: Belmont, Massachusetts.

Album · 2006 · 15 Songs. Post Mortem (Extended Version). 12. Rhythm of Death (Project-X Remix). 13. Seed of DeadJump (Sleepwalk Remix).

Post Mortem : Post Mortem,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Punk-Rock Post Mortem. Список групп Punk-Rock Post Mortem Post Mortem. Добавить тексты песен альбома.

Liste der Bands Power Metal Dagoba Post Mortem Nihil Est. Lyrics. Making of "Post Mortem Nihil Est". Anderen Alben von Dagoba.

Post Mortem’ leaves the group's es riffs in the rearview mirror, as it features polished production and feels a little less metal and a lot more mainstream rock. Frontman Gabriel Garcia has gone on record to say that his influences on this album stretch the gamut from U2 to Pantera, offering up some explanation for the shift in tone. Another notable game-changer is the addition of guitarist Austin Diaz, who brings a more methodical approach to the writing process with his time spent in music school and his years of classical training


1 Hulduefni Black Dots Dancing In My Bedroom's Wall
2 Hulduefni A Grey Day
3 Hulduefni A Journey Through My Sick Mind
4 Hulduefni The Past Is Not Forgotten, He Comes To Haunt You...
5 Hulduefni Embracing Death/ When Death Comes
6 Hulduefni Untitled
7 Hulduefni Depressive Spring (Part 1 & 2)
8 Magotiv Waves Of Silence
9 Magotiv Audience
10 Magotiv Shame Dust
11 Magotiv Any Other Way
12 Magotiv Midget Dance
13 Magotiv Fallen Soul
14 Magotiv Disintegration


Limited edition of 10 copies, all hand-numbered.