Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Kaiser Chiefs - Yours Truly, Angry Mob
Kaiser Chiefs - Yours Truly, Angry Mob mp3 flac download

Kaiser Chiefs - Yours Truly, Angry Mob mp3 flac download

Yours Truly, Angry Mob
Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
MP3 archive size:
1687 mb
FLAC archive size:
1639 mb
Other formats:

Kaiser Chiefs - The Angry Mob (04:47, 320Kb/s). Kaiser Chiefs - Learnt My Lesson Well (03:54, 320Kb/s). Kaiser Chiefs - Boxing Champ (01:31, 320Kb/s). Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Yours Truly, Angry Mob (2007).

Yours Truly, Angry Mob. Kaiser Chiefs. Released February 26, 2007. Yours Truly, Angry Mob Tracklist. 36K. 2. The Angry Mob Lyrics. 3. Heat Dies Down Lyrics.

Yours Truly, Angry Mob ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V + Ltd). B-Unique Records, Universal Motown, Polydor, B-Unique Records, Universal Motown, Polydor. Yours Truly, Angry Mob ‎(CD, Album, Bes).

All lyrics from Yours Truly Angry Mob album, popular Kaiser Chiefs songs with tracklist and information about album. Album Yours Truly Angry Mob (2007). Labels Polydor, B-Unique Records. Simon Rix, Andrew White, Ricky Wilson, Nick Baines, Nick Hodgson.

Listen free to Kaiser Chiefs – Yours Truly, Angry Mob (Ruby, The Angry Mob and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. A new version of Last. Yours Truly, Angry Mob. Overview (current section).

Kaiser Chiefs' second album Yours Truly, Angry Mob was released in February 2007. The group recorded the album throughout the September and October 2006 at Hookend Recording Studios in Oxfordshire, England  . Kaiser Chiefs released their first compilation album, Souvenir: The Singles 2004–2012, in the UK on 4 June 2012. The album features all of the singles released by the band from 2004 to 2012, as well as a new track titled "Listen to Your Head".

On Yours Truly, Angry Mob, the group takes a little more time in establishing its pop acumen, offering no immediate pay-offs despite its insatiable thirst for FM melody. Opener and first single "Ruby," a rowdy, mid-tempo singalong that gets everything right but feels a little tossed-off and disposable, is indicative of Angry Mob's first half - "Heat Dies Down," "Love's Not a Competition (But I'm Winning)" and "Highroyds" have all of their cogs well-oiled and reliably dressed, but there's nothing here.

Band Name Kaiser Chiefs. Album Name Yours Truly, Angry Mob. Type Album. Data de lançamento 26 Fevereiro 2007. Labels B-Unique Records. Estilo de MúsicaNew-Wave. Membros têm este álbum14. The Angry Mob . 8.


A1 Ruby
A2 The Angry Mob
A3 Heat Dies Down
B1 Highroyds
B2 Love's Not A Competition (But I'm Winning)
B3 Thank You Very Much
C1 I Can Do It Without You
C2 My Kind Of Guy
C3 Everything Is Average Nowadays
D1 Boxing Champ
D2 Learnt My Lesson Well
D3 Try Your Best
D4 Retirement

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Pirates Press
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 70597E


  • Bass – Simon*
  • Drums, Vocals – Nick*
  • Engineer – Cenzo Townshend, Tom Stanley
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Alex MacKenzie
  • Guitar – Whitey*
  • Keyboards – Peanut
  • Mastered By – John Davis
  • Mixed By – Cenzo Townshend, Stephen Street
  • Producer – Stephen Street
  • Vocals – Ricky*
  • Written-By – White*, Baines*, Hodgson*, Wilson*, Rix*


"Limited Edition Collector Vinyl"
Comes in a Gatefold sleeve with 160g virgin vinyl and sticker on sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 660673004813
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): PIRATES PRESS ACE048 A 70597E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): PIRATES PRESS ACE048 B 70597E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 3): PIRATES PRESS ACE048 C 70597E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 4): PIRATES PRESS ACE048 D 70597E4/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BUN122CD Kaiser Chiefs Yours Truly, Angry Mob ‎(CD, Album, S/Edition, Sup) B-Unique Records, Polydor BUN122CD Europe 2007
B000858802 Kaiser Chiefs Yours Truly, Angry Mob ‎(CD, Album) Universal Motown B000858802 Canada 2007
0-06025-1724960-8 Kaiser Chiefs Yours Truly, Angry Mob ‎(CD, Album, Sup) Polydor, B-Unique Records 0-06025-1724960-8 Europe 2007
0600753062630 Kaiser Chiefs Yours Truly, Angry Mob ‎(CD, Album, Sli) B-Unique Records, Polydor 0600753062630 UK & Europe 2008
1723584 Kaiser Chiefs Yours Truly, Angry Mob ‎(CD, Album) B-Unique Records 1723584 Argentina 2007

  • On my copy Ruby drops out for half a second?

  • same here :( at least, the other tracks are ok, and the sound seems to be excellent throughout

  • PIRATES PRESS aka GZmedia pressings is the answer to your disappointment. They have one the worst quality control department in the world but manufacture more than 20 million vinyl records per year now. About colored vinyl... We too often criticize them and say that they are often the cause of bad sound. But this is not really or always true because unlike black (my favorite), the colored records can not be recycled (cuts left or old records) so by definition colored vinyl records are virgin vinyl. My "KC - Angry..." copy is ok but I have multiple disappointment examples from GZ in my collection (colored or not).

  • must be a common fault as my coloured vinyl does this also during Ruby..

  • I have the colored vinyl edition and it has the same defect.