Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Pal Joey - NYC Darlings
Pal Joey - NYC Darlings mp3 flac download

Pal Joey - NYC Darlings mp3 flac download

NYC Darlings
House, Deep House
MP3 archive size:
1894 mb
FLAC archive size:
1298 mb
Other formats:

Pal Joey is an album by American pianist Kenny Drew recorded in 1957 and released on Riverside Records in 1958. The trio plays here pieces from the musical of the same name and other works composed by Rodgers and Hart. The album was first reissued on CD only in 1996 in the US, and in 2006 in Japan. All pieces by Richard Rodgers and Lorenz Hart. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered" - 4:12. Do It the Hard Way" - 5:52. I Didn't Know What Time It Was" - 4:01.

Release Date 2009-11-09. Label Pal Joey Music. Love dub 3:10 hot music 4:59 flight 801 5:13 love me tonight 5:03 get down 2:06 harmony 7:09 what ya gonna do? 6:08 REACH UP TO MARS 5:37 TONIGHT I'M GONNA LOVE YOU 5:02 GIVE IT UP 5:33 PARTYTIME 6:13 DANCE 3:41 Written, produced, arranged and engineered by Joseph Longo 111 for productions PAL JOEY MUSIC (ASCAP).

Love Dub. Your browser does not support the audio element.

1) Pal Joey's real name is Joseph Longo. Soho was a short-lived New York collaboration between Pal Joey and Reynald "CFM" Deschamps. Soho recorded a few well-known dance-tracks-most notably-1989's Hot Music on Reynald's Kool Groove Records.

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. Original Broadway Cast 1950-51. Исполнитель: Various artists.


1 Love Dub 3:11
2 Hot Music 5:00
3 Flight 801 5:13
4 Love Me Tonight 5:03
5 Get Down 2:06
6 Harmony 7:10
7 What Ya Gonna Do? 6:08
8 Reach Up To Mars 5:37
9 Tonight I'm Gonna Love You 5:03
10 Give It Up 5:34
11 Partytime 6:14
12 Dance 3:42


  • DJ Mix – Pal Joey


Exclusive promo mix for Jet Set Records, Kyoto and Tokyo