Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Ihsahn - Amr
Ihsahn - Amr mp3 flac download

Ihsahn - Amr mp3 flac download

Black Metal, Progressive Metal
MP3 archive size:
1357 mb
FLAC archive size:
1168 mb
Other formats:

April 24, 2018 Joseph Schafer. Best New Noise Best New Noise, black metal, Emperor, Ihsahn, Opeth. In this year of our hot take 2018, I have this thesis to nail to the church of black metal: Ihsahn’s solo career, on the whole, is as good as anything he did in Emperor.

mr (Old Norse and translates to "black", "loathsome") is the seventh studio album by Norwegian progressive metal artist Ihsahn. The album was released on May 4, 2018 through Candlelight Records. Official videos were released for "Arcana Imperii", "Wake" and "Lend Me the Eyes of Millenia". Ihsahn – vocals, guitars, bass, keyboards. Tobias Ørnes Andersen – drums.

Мы рекомендуем первую песню под названием Ihsahn - Amr Full Album 2018. mp3 с качеством 320 кбит/с. صريا ألبوم عمرو دياب كل حياتي 2018 Exclusive Amr Diab Kol Hayaty Full Album. Filename: Ihsahn Arktis FULL ALBUM. 57:28 Размер: 7. 2 MB 192 Kbps.

Ihsahn is a staple of extreme music and a well known story as far as metal is concerned. Once known for his efforts fronting black metal pioneers Emperor, this t has carved another legacy going solo. Since leaving the world of Emperor, Ihsahn has naturally progressed past the sounds he helped carve into the world of metal all them years ago. His newest offering, Ámr expands on its predecessors (namely Arktis. and Das Seelenbrechen) and continues on the path both in theme and in terms of quality. A feat both rare and welcome in today’s standards.

Album Name Àmr. Type Album. Дата релиза 04 Май 2018. Лейблы Candlelight Records.

Show all albums by Ihsahn.

to/amr Video created by Joe Qasso Contact : Juan Qassoail. TRACK LIST : 1. Lend Me the Eyes of Millenia 00:00 2. Arcana Imperii 05:46 3. Sámr 10:40 4. One Less Enemy 16:07 5. Where You Are Lost and I Belong 21:25 6. In Rites of Passage 26:38 7. Marble Soul 30:42 8. Twin Black Angels 34:46 9. Wake 39:25.

Since releasing his 2006 first solo LP, The Adversary, Norwegian t/vocalist Ihsahn (ex-Emperor) has become one of the most distinguished artists in modern symphonic black metal. Thus far, he’s worked with some truly talented contemporaries-such as Devin Townsend, Mikael Åkerfeldt.


A1 Lend Me The Eyes Of Millenia
A2 Arcana Imperii
A3 Samr
B1 One Less Enemy
B2 Where You Are Lost And I Belong
B3 In Rites Of Passage
C1 Marble Soul
C2 Twin Black Angels
C3 Wake
D1 Alone
D2 Bonus. Poem By Edgar Allan Poe

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Mnemosyne Studio – MNEMO 017
  • Produced At – Mnemosyne Studio – MNEMO 017
  • Recorded At – Sonic Attic Studio
  • Produced At – Sonic Attic Studio
  • Mastered At – Fascination Street Studios


  • Art Direction – Heidi Solberg Tveitan
  • Design – Ritxi Ostáriz
  • Drum – Angell Solberg Tveitan (tracks: B2)
  • Drums – Tobias Ørnes Andersen
  • Guitar – Fredrik Aakesson (tracks: A2)
  • Mastered By – Jens Bogren
  • Mixed By – Linus Corneliusson
  • Photography By – Bjørn Tore Moen
  • Vocals, Guitar, Bass – Ihsahn


Gatefold cover.
Made in the EU.
Recorded with support from Tekstforfatterfondet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602567348771
  • Matrix / Runout: MPD 18 02772 0602561387084 A
  • Matrix / Runout: MPD 18 02771 Greg @ FT 0602567387084 B
  • Matrix / Runout: MPD 18 08773 060257387091 A
  • Matrix / Runout: MPD 18 08774 Greg @ FT 0602567387091 B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CANDLE738097 Ihsahn Àmr ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig) Candlelight Records, Spinefarm Records CANDLE738097 Europe 2018
CANDLE738097 Ihsahn Àmr ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Candlelight Records , Spinefarm Records CANDLE738097 Russia 2018
MZR CD 839 Ihsahn ÀMR ‎(CD, Album) Mazzar Records MZR CD 839 Russia 2018
CANDLE769212 Ihsahn Àmr ‎(2xLP, Album) Candlelight Records, Spinefarm Records CANDLE769212 Europe 2018
2567348771 Ihsahn Amr ‎(2xLP, Album) Spinefarm Records, Candlelight Records 2567348771 US 2018