Suflet - Black Run EPSuflet - Black Run EP Olive Brown - The New Empress Of The BluesOlive Brown - The New Empress Of The Blues Various - WLD 2013 – WaterVarious - WLD 2013 – Water Pro-Active - DominatorPro-Active - Dominator 山崎ハコ - Hako Best ベスト・アルバム山崎ハコ - Hako Best ベスト・アルバム Cyrano De Montreal - Chambre 11Cyrano De Montreal - Chambre 11 Various - The TenVarious - The Ten DJ Dream  - Live At Goliath 3DJ Dream - Live At Goliath 3
» » Various - Get Crunk (Da Album)
Various - Get Crunk (Da Album) mp3 flac download

Various - Get Crunk (Da Album) mp3 flac download

Get Crunk (Da Album)
Bounce, Crunk, Thug Rap
MP3 archive size:
1145 mb
FLAC archive size:
1501 mb
Other formats:

Get Crunk, Who U Wit: Da Album is the debut studio album by American Southern hip hop group Lil Jon & the East Side Boyz. Bounce Dat Ass" – 5:38. Shake Your Booty" – 5:41. Get Crunk (Intro)" – 0:49. Who U Wit? (Intro)" – 0:49. Shawty Freak a Lil' Sumtin' (Intro)" – 0:14. Shawty Freak a Lil' Sumtin'" – 4:07. Giddy Up Let's Ride, Giddy Up Let's Ride (Outro)" – 4:02 (3:35, 0:27)

Various ‎– Get Crunk. Get Crunk (Da Album) ‎(2xLP, Comp).

Various ‎– Get Crunk. Label: Tommy Boy ‎– TBC 1348.

Get Crunk Who U Wit Da Album. Album Intro Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz. Unknown Submit Tempo you can also upload the audio file to get the Tempo. Get Crunk Who U Wit Da Album. Top Songs Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz. Get Low. Kings of Crunk. Who U Wit. Put Yo Hood Up.

This use of "crunk" became synonymous with the meaning "crazy drunk".


A1 L.G.'s (Lyrical Giants)* Featuring Chyna Whyte & JT Money Y'all Niggas Don't Want None 5:55
A2 Three Six Mafia* Hit A Muthaf#*ka 3:58
A3 Da Organization Get That B*#ch 5:03
B1 Goodie Mob They Don't Dance No Mo' 3:20
B2 L.G.'s (Lyrical Giants)* Brave Shirts 5:07
B3 Crooked Lettaz Featuring Pimp C Get Crunk 4:59
B4 UGK Murder 3:42
C1 Lil' Keke Southside 4:46
C2 Mystikal Here I Go 4:30
C3 L.G.'s (Lyrical Giants)* F#*k Nigga 5:22
C4 Skullduggery* Featuring Master P & Silkk The Shocker Where You From 4:16
D1 Lil' Jon & The East Side Boyz Who You Wit 4:37
D2 L.G.'s (Lyrical Giants)* Bigga Nigga Anthem 4:36
D3 Eightball & M.J.G. Armed Robbery 5:40
D4 The Showboys Drag Rap 6:56

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 6998-13481 8

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TBC 1348 Various Get Crunk ‎(Cass, Comp) Tommy Boy TBC 1348 US 1999