Various - Turds On A Bum RideVarious - Turds On A Bum Ride Spank Rock - Sweet TalkSpank Rock - Sweet Talk Migori Seco Stars - Rosa Atieno/Jashon LichaMigori Seco Stars - Rosa Atieno/Jashon Licha Diatonis - Edge Of The DreamworldDiatonis - Edge Of The Dreamworld Project Remark & Dean DeCosta - Plug Research Split 10" Volume 4Project Remark & Dean DeCosta - Plug Research Split 10" Volume 4 Rachel's / Matmos - Full On NightRachel's / Matmos - Full On Night DJ Snake & AlunaGeorge - You Know You Like ItDJ Snake & AlunaGeorge - You Know You Like It Madonna - Joan Of ArcMadonna - Joan Of Arc
» » Various - Stoeipop
Various - Stoeipop mp3 flac download

Various - Stoeipop mp3 flac download

MP3 archive size:
1840 mb
FLAC archive size:
1820 mb
Other formats:

Various - Stoeipop ‎(CD, Comp). Various - De Vrienden Van Amstel Live! (Het Beste Van Het TV Programma!) ‎ (CD, Album, Comp).

Dutch graphical design company responsible for the design of many Dutch compilation album sleeves during the 1980s and 1990s. Hotline initially mainly worked for record label Arcade. Later EVA (EMI, Virgin, Ariola) became their biggest customer.

The Help Album is a 1995 charity album to raise funds for the War Child charity, which provided aid war-stricken areas, such as Bosnia and Herzegovina. All the songs were recorded in a single day. The album features British and Irish artists including Paul McCartney, Paul Weller, Radiohead, Oasis, Blur and the Manic Street Preachers. It was followed by 1 Love (2002), Hope (2003), Help!: A Day in the Life (2005) and War Child Presents Heroes (2009).

Woodstock 94 is a two-disc set documenting the Woodstock 1994 festival. It was released during November 1994, nearly three months after the event took place. The album was released on A&M Records. The set features 27 performing artists, one song per artist. It also features the recording of both general stage announcements and some band introductions given at various points during the festival. Live – "Selling the Drama" – 4:33. Blues Traveler – "But Anyway" – 4:18.

Released April 12, 2017. The Fate of the Furious: The Album Tracklist. As in, it’s heavily influenced by the Hip-hop culture. This is evident, as 10 out of 14 tracks are by Hip-Hop artists. The Fate of the Furious: The Album Q&A. Released by Atlantic Records.


1 Brian May Too Much Love Will Kill You
2 Tina Turner Way Of The World
3 Curtis Stigers I Wonder Why
4 U2 One
5 Annie Lennox Why
6 Lenny Kravitz Stand By My Woman
7 Julian Lennon Saltwater
8 Jon Secada Angel
9 Charles & Eddie Would I Lie To You?
10 Shai If I Ever Fall In Love
11 Lisa Stansfield All Woman
12 Roxette Queen Of Rain
13 Bryan Ferry & Roxy Music Jealous Guy
14 Vaya Con Dios Heading For A Fall
15 Patrick Bruel Casser La Voix (Live Version)
16 Joe Cocker Night Calls
17 Candy Dulfer & Dave Stewart* Lily Was Here

Companies, etc.

  • Marketed By – EVA
  • Distributed By – BMG Ariola Benelux B.V.
  • Mastered At – Digipro, Brussels
  • Designed At – Hotline


  • Art Direction – Henk Otten, Ruud de Kemp
  • Photography By – Marc van Oene


Art Direction: Ruud de Kemp, Henk Otten

Photography: Marc van Oene

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 43211 43972 5
  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA