Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Squarepusher - Hello Everything
Squarepusher - Hello Everything mp3 flac download

Squarepusher - Hello Everything mp3 flac download

Hello Everything
Leftfield, IDM, Future Jazz, Funk
MP3 archive size:
1874 mb
FLAC archive size:
1252 mb
Other formats:

Hello Everything is an album by Squarepusher, released on 16 October 2006. All three tracks were released on the 12" vinyl single Welcome to Europe.

Hello Everything ‎(CD, Album). WARPLP148, WARPCD148X. I love the fusion of mad drum and bass with tuneful Jazz. Also thrown into the mix are plenty of abstract ambient elements. Truely magnificent! It keeps you on your toes right through the 3 beautiful slabs of vinyl. You are never sure what will be comming next, sometimes I feel like I'm being slapped round the face by it. So complex all the way through I never get tired of listening to it.

Squarepusher ‎– Hello Everything. Label: Warp Records ‎– WARPCD148. This is Squareepushers best album to date.

Hello Everything is an absolute pleasure. An album with a contented warmth and richness which can be savored from beginning to end. Squarepusher has maintained the balance between experimentation, emotional colour and fun to produce a record of depth, variation and greatness.

Album · 2006 · 12 Songs. Hello Meow opens the album with a collision of fleet-footed acid and easy-listening melodies; Theme from Sprite is bubbly jazz fusion, while Planetarium smears epic, space-disco synths over cascading breakbeats. Even further out is The Modern Bass Guitar, a no-holds-barred drum ‘n’ bass throwdown overlaid with some of his most antic riffing ever. Hello Everything Squarepusher.

This album has an average beat per minute of 139 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 100/171 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Hello Everything. BPM Profile Hello Everything. Album starts at 160BPM, ends at 115BPM (-45), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Squarepusher.

Squarepusher, Hello Everything. For this, his 10th album in as many years, Tom "Squarepusher" Jenkinson is in playful mood. This new CD may divide his fans - which include Andre 3000, Thom Yorke and Flea - as some prefer his material to sound more like a drum kit and a bag of cats being kicked down a flight of stairs. On the other hand, others will be glad to hear an album brimming with tunes.


01 Hello Meow 4:31
02 Theme From Sprite 2:57
03 Bubble Life 2:53
04 Planetarium 6:09
05 Vacuum Garden 6:02
06 Circlewave 2 3:53
07 Cronecker King 0:48
08 Rotate Electrolyte 7:48
09 Welcome To Europe 4:32
10 Plotinus 7:36
11 The Modern Bass Guitar 5:38
12 Orient Orange 10:52
13 Hanningfield Window 4:19
14 Exciton 4:11


  • Written-By, Producer – Tom Jenkinson


Tracks 13 and 14 are designated bonus tracks for Japan.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WARP LP 148 Squarepusher Hello Everything ‎(3x12", Album) Warp Records WARP LP 148 UK 2006
BRC-160LTD Squarepusher Hello Everything ‎(CD, Album + CD + S/Edition) Beat Records, Warp Records BRC-160LTD Japan 2006
WARPCD148P Squarepusher Hello Everything ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Warp Records WARPCD148P UK 2006
WARPCD148 Squarepusher Hello Everything ‎(CD, Album, Car) Warp Records WARPCD148 UK 2006
WARPCD148 Squarepusher Hello Everything ‎(CD, Album) Warp Records WARPCD148 UK 2006