Tanya Stephens & Ce'cile - Murder TonightTanya Stephens & Ce'cile - Murder Tonight Black Sabbath - ForbiddenBlack Sabbath - Forbidden Angela Noelle - Inside OutAngela Noelle - Inside Out Saint Saviour - UnionSaint Saviour - Union Enrico Macias - Voyage D'Une MelodieEnrico Macias - Voyage D'Une Melodie Vivaldi, Claudio Scimone, I Solisti Veneti - Concerti Per MandoliniVivaldi, Claudio Scimone, I Solisti Veneti - Concerti Per Mandolini Kirka - ParhaatKirka - Parhaat .nyctalops. .nyctalops.
» » Billie Holiday - In Chronology - 1939-1940
Billie Holiday - In Chronology - 1939-1940 mp3 flac download

Billie Holiday - In Chronology - 1939-1940 mp3 flac download

In Chronology - 1939-1940
MP3 archive size:
1667 mb
FLAC archive size:
1452 mb
Other formats:

Billie Holiday ( MG C-161) is the third 10 inch LP album of original material by jazz singer Billie Holiday, released on Clef Records in 1954 (her final album would also be given the same title, prior to being changed to Last Recording instead). The recordings took place in 1952 and 1954. Holiday never entered the recording studio in 1953.

The songs parceled together here were recorded at a crossroads in Holiday's career. The setting for the first - in what would constitute great changes in her life and music - was Barney Josephson's Café Society Downtown. Located at 2 Sheridan Square, this was Manhattan's first fully integrated nightclub.

By Billie Holiday, Her Orchestra. THE QUINTESSENTIAL BILLIE HOLIDAY, Vol. 8 (1939 - 1940). Released by Sony Music Nov 1992 18 Tracks.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "The Quintessential Billie Holiday, Vol. 8 (1939-1940)" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "The Quintessential Billie Holiday, Vol. 8 (1939-1940) Album.

Listen to The Quintessential Billie Holiday, Vol. 8 (1939-1940) now. Listen to The Quintessential Billie Holiday, Vol. 8 (1939-1940) in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Orchestra – Billie Holiday And Her Orchestra. Photography By – Frank Driggs Collection. Producer, Liner Notes – Michael Brooks (2). Producer – Bernie Hanighen, John Hammond. Vocals – Billie Holiday. Columbia Jazz Masterpieces Series - Digitally Remastered Directly From The Original Analog Tapes Producer's Note: Every effort has been made to preserve the integrity of the original pre-stereo, analog recordings.

Them There Eyes Lyrics. Billie Holiday and Her Orchestra Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Billie Holiday And Her Orchestra Lyrics.


1 Why Did I Always Depend On You? 2:36
2 Long Gone Blues 3:09
3 Strange Fruit 3:10
4 Yesterdays 3:22
5 Fine And Mellow 3:13
6 I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues 2:50
7 Some Other Spring 3:05
8 Our Love Is Different 3:17
9 Them There Eyes 2:53
10 Swing, Brother, Swing 2:59
11 Night And Day 3:01
12 The Man I Love 3:09
13 You're Just A No Account 3:01
14 You're A Lucky Guy 2:48
15 Ghost Of Yesterday 2:41
16 Body And Soul 3:02
17 What Is This Going To Get Us? 2:44
18 Falling In Love Again 2:54
19 I'm Pulling Through 3:13
20 Tell Me More 3:11
21 Laughing At Life 2:58
22 Time On My Hands 3:04