Wes Montgomery - Fingerpickin'Wes Montgomery - Fingerpickin' Rozzo - FusionRozzo - Fusion Karin T. - Lady BlueKarin T. - Lady Blue Semi.Official - The Anti-AlbumSemi.Official - The Anti-Album Tiny Tip And The Tip Tops - MatrimonyTiny Tip And The Tip Tops - Matrimony Boris Pfeiffer  - Die Drei ??? Kids 32 - Die GruselfalleBoris Pfeiffer - Die Drei ??? Kids 32 - Die Gruselfalle Matt John - The KeysMatt John - The Keys Hardfloor - P.E.L.F.Hardfloor - P.E.L.F.
» » I Exist - From Darkness
I Exist - From Darkness mp3 flac download

I Exist - From Darkness mp3 flac download

I Exist
From Darkness
Sludge Metal, Hardcore
MP3 archive size:
1930 mb
FLAC archive size:
1967 mb
Other formats:

11. Cold World Vermin. Other productions from I Exist. Live at the Rev. From Darkness.

From Darkness by I Exist, released 18 March 2014 1. Lightning Curse 2. Heal Me In Smoke 3. Sorrow On Hill 105 4. Rituals 5. In My Head 6. Bloodlust 7. Eternal Reign 8. Obsession 9. Tear Down The Crucifix 10. Ride To Hell 11. Cold World Vermin 12. Got it. + add. album.

Tracklist: 1. Lightning Curse, 2. Heal Me In Smoke, 3. Sorrow On Hill 105, 4. Rituals, 5. In My Head, 6. Bloodlust, 7. Eternal Reign, 8. Obsession, 9. Tear Down The Crucifix, 10. Ride To Hell, 11. Cold World Vermin, 12. 11. More albums from I Exist: II: The Broken Passage by I Exist. I: A Turn For The Worse by I Exist. View all albums . About.

Tracklist of From Darkness of I-Exist by Rockol. Altri album di I-Exist.

Regardless, I Exist are onto something with their latest album. Based on their performance on From Darkness, I Exist are undoubtedly a force to be reckoned with. Unfortunately, their sound doesn’t stand out or innovate in the way I was hoping for, based on things I had heard about them beforehand. The grooves and heaviness begin to wear thin and sound all-too familiar long before the album is over. In spite of their occasional departure from convention, I Exist seems to appeal only towards a narrow emotional and technical band.

Lightning Curse, 02:17. Heal Me in Smoke, 02:52. Sorrow on Hill, 05:53.

I Exist - Obsession 01:38. I Exist - From Darkness 11:20. I Exist - Sorrow on Hill 05:54. I Exist - Heal Me in Smoke 02:52. I Exist - In My Head 02:23. I Exist - Tear Down the Crucifix 03:28.


1 Lightning Curse
2 Heal Me In Smoke
3 Sorrow On Hill 105
4 Rituals
5 In My Head
6 Bloodlust
7 Eternal Reign
8 Obsession
9 Tear Down The Crucifix
10 Ride To Hell
11 Cold World Vermin
12 From Darkness

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0602537563333

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
10170-2 I Exist From Darkness ‎(CD, Album) Prosthetic Records 10170-2 US 2014
10170-1 I Exist From Darkness ‎(LP, Album) Prosthetic Records 10170-1 Australia 2014
RES124LP I Exist From Darkness ‎(2x12") Resist Records RES124LP Australia Unknown
10170-1 I Exist From Darkness ‎(LP) Prosthetic Records 10170-1 US 2014
10170-2 I Exist From Darkness ‎(LP, 2xL) Prosthetic Records 10170-2 Australia 2014