Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Island - Island
Island  - Island mp3 flac download

Island - Island mp3 flac download

Avantgarde, Prog Rock
MP3 archive size:
1782 mb
FLAC archive size:
1307 mb
Other formats:

Rock Island is the 17th studio album by the British rock group Jethro Tull, released in 1989. The album continued the hard rock direction the band took on the previous effort, Crest of a Knave (1987). The line-up now included Ian Anderson, Martin Barre, Dave Pegg and drummer Doane Perry in his first full recording with the band, although he was already a member of Jethro Tull since 1984.

The Island is an album by American pop singer Johnny Mathis that was completed for Columbia Records in 1989 but not released in its entirety by parent corporation Sony Music Entertainment until December 8, 2017, when it was included in the Mathis box set The Voice of Romance: The Columbia Original Album Collection. The liner notes for the box set indicate that all of the songs for this album were recorded on August 18, 1989.

Treasure Island is the second album on the Impulse! label by jazz pianist Keith Jarrett. Originally released in 1974, it features performances by Jarrett, Dewey Redman, Charlie Haden, Paul Motian, and Danny Johnson. In 2009, the album was reissued in a digipak case by Verve Music Group/Universal Music Group

Released date 22 February 2010. Labels Zeitgeister Music Distribution. Music StyleAtmospheric Death. Members owning this album0.

ISLAND, London, United Kingdom.

Island Oasis by Mystica Tribe, released 10 March 2017 1. New Beginnings 2. On The Lookout 3. Peek-a-Boo 4. Global Village 5. Gone From Here 6. Under Pressure 7. New Horizons 8. Cosmic Vibration A special album created by Taka Noda aka Mystica Tribe from Tokyo, Japan. Island Oasis is made up of 8 dubbed out tracks that reverberate through the forests from Japan to Canada and beyond. Drift along with the undercurrent of organic rhythms and bass guided by the melodies of the live melodica. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Easter Island (album). Easter Island is the eighth solo album by Kris Kristofferson, released in 1978 on Monument. Studio album by. Kris Kristofferson. Sabre and the Rose" – 5:16. Spooky Lady's Revenge" – 3:50. Easter Island" (Kristofferson, Utley) – 3:43. The Bigger the Fool, the Harder the Fall" (Bruton, Kristofferson, Utley) – 3:34. Lay Me Down (And Love the World Away)" (Bruton, Kristofferson, Utley) – 2:53.


1 Jukai 10:55
2 Waterside 8:26
3 Nadir 8:00
4 Mistral 4:09
5 Origin 8:51
6 Harbour 7:46
7 Sol 8:46

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Strype Audio
  • Made By – BUILTBYICON.COM – 53553


  • Brass – Clemens Toyka
  • Cover [Front Cover] – Zeng Mi
  • Double Bass – Jan Buckard
  • Drums – Rafael Calman
  • Guitar [Uncredited], Bass [Uncredited], Vocals [Uncredited] – Christian Kolf, Florian Toyka
  • Mastered By – Tom Kvålsvoll
  • Mixed By – Armin Rave, Island
  • Synthesizer [Uncredited] – Christian Kolf
  • Written By, Recorded By – Christian Kolf, Florian Toyka


All songs written and recorded Summer 2004 - Autumn 2006. Mixed in Winter 2006, mastered at Strype Audio, Oslo, Summer 2008.
Front cover "Man with Cattle". Used with kind permission of Galerie Gertraud Sommer.

Comes in a jewel case with a transparent tray; contains a 6 pages fold-out booklet with lyrics.
Track durations do not appear on the release, they are measured by a computer.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 880270269129
  • Barcode (Text): 8 80270 26912 9
  • Matrix / Runout: <53553> Island 02
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI HR03

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ZG007 Island Island ‎(CD, Album) Zeitgeister Music ZG007 Germany 2010