Camerata Hungarica, Festetics Quartet, László Czidra - Samuel Scheidt - Ludi SymphoniaeCamerata Hungarica, Festetics Quartet, László Czidra - Samuel Scheidt - Ludi Symphoniae Our District - The Jack Studio SessionsOur District - The Jack Studio Sessions Various - Follow Our Trax (Volume II)Various - Follow Our Trax (Volume II) Johnny Rodriguez  - SketchesJohnny Rodriguez - Sketches Van Morrison - Live At The Grand Opera House BelfastVan Morrison - Live At The Grand Opera House Belfast John Coltrane - The Bethlehem YearsJohn Coltrane - The Bethlehem Years Noise  - Today Is Not Over YetNoise - Today Is Not Over Yet Beethoven / Schubert - Fifth Symphony / Symphony No.8Beethoven / Schubert - Fifth Symphony / Symphony No.8
» » Prophecy - Contagion
Prophecy  - Contagion mp3 flac download

Prophecy - Contagion mp3 flac download

Industrial, Death Metal
MP3 archive size:
1432 mb
FLAC archive size:
1744 mb
Other formats:

Band Name Prophecy (PL). Album Name Contagion. Released date 08 June 1999. Labels Pavement Music. 8. Whore-Like Depression. 9. Digital Contagion. 10. 21st Century Schizoid Worm (Technological Indifference Development).

Listen to Prophecy Radio featuring songs from Contagion free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

Contagion is the second album by American deathcore band Oceano, released November 9, 2010 through Earache Records. A video for "Weaponized" was released on November 4. Adam Warren - vocals. Devin Shidaker - lead guitars. Nick Conser - rhythm guitars. Daniel Terchin - drums. Alex Erian - guest vocals. Steve Marois - guest vocals. Nick Arthur - guest vocals. Produced, engineered & mixed by Chris Zeuss Harris. Vocal engineering by Antoine Lussier. Pre-production by Chuck Macak.

Oceano - Contagion 10 songs lyrics: Precursor to Enslavement, Viral Re-Animation, Regulated Disposal of Life, Quarantine, The Contaminated, Persuasive Oppression, Weaponized, Sadistic Experiments, Remnants Aflame, Ending Intellect.

Thought Contagion" is a song by English rock band Muse. It was released as the second single from the band's eighth studio album, Simulation Theory, on 15 February 2018, following "Dig Down", released the previous year. The single debuted at number 76 on the UK Singles Chart and topped the UK Rock & Metal Singles Chart. Thought Contagion" was released as a single and music video on 15 February 2018

Labels Force Records. Music StyleHard-Rock. Members owning this album3.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Visual Betrayer 2:43
2 God-Wrath 4:08
3 Manic Starvation 4:37
4 Lost
Backing Vocals – CzarnyProgrammed By – Bartek
5 Sexual 3:17
6 9 F.O.F. (M.L.D. Clone)
Lyrics By – Simon*
7 Tolerance Decline 3:02
8 Whore-Like Depression
Programmed By – Bartek
9 Digital Contagion 4:34
10a 21st Century Schizoid Worm (Technological Indifference Development) 5:31
10b Untitled 2:56

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Selani Studio
  • Pressed By – Sentinel – 91024


  • Artwork By [Cover & Design] – Jacek Wiśniewski
  • Bass – Czarny
  • Electronics – Marcin Bijak
  • Executive Producer – Mariusz Kmiołek
  • Guitar – Simon*
  • Lyrics By – Mike*
  • Music By – Prophecy
  • Producer – Andy Bomba*, Simon*
  • Programmed By – Marek
  • Programmed By [Additional Programming] – Andy Bomba*
  • Vocals – Mike*


On spines there is the Pavement Music logo, on the back cover the Pavement Europe one, on the CD neither.

Recorded & mixed at Selani Studio (10-30 April '98).

Printed on CD:
(c) 1999 NMG / Goombah Music Publishing USA
Distribution code: 519.5319.2

Back cover information:
Distribution code: RTD 319.5319.2

There is a Zomba Distribution logo at the bottom of the back cover, next to the distribution info:

Pavement Europe. A division of Pavement Music, Inc.
Distribution: Zomba in Germany, Holland & Benelux / XIII BIS in France / Nordic Metal in Denmark / House of Kicks in Scandinavia / Audio Globe in Italy / PHD in the UK / Megamusica in Portugal / NSM in Austria / Musikvertrieb in Switzerland.

℗© 1999 Pavement Music, Inc.

Track 10 is 10:27 in total and contains a hidden track (10b) after 2 minutes of silence.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 69623 23192 4
  • Matrix / Runout: SENTINEL 91024 * PAVEMENT 23219-2 *1
  • Mastering SID Code: LA11
  • Mould SID Code: 2W06

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
76962-32319-2 Prophecy Contagion ‎(CD, Album) Pavement Music 76962-32319-2 US 1999