Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » P.P.M. - 3rd Round Brand New P.R. Sound
P.P.M. - 3rd Round Brand New P.R. Sound mp3 flac download

P.P.M. - 3rd Round Brand New P.R. Sound mp3 flac download

3rd Round Brand New P.R. Sound
MP3 archive size:
1124 mb
FLAC archive size:
1611 mb
Other formats:

3rd Round Brand New .

The Grammy Award for Best Immersive Audio Album (until 2018: Best Surround Sound Album) was first awarded in 2005, as the first category in a new "Surround Sound" field. This field currently holds the Best Immersive Audio Album award as its sole category. It is one of a few categories which are open to both classical and non-classical recordings, new or re-issued. To qualify for this category, the recording must be in surround quality (with a minimum of four channels)

Propaganda is an album by English post-punk band the Sound. It was recorded in 1979, before they recorded their debut album Jeopardy, and comprises the earliest material that they recorded. It was not released until April 1999 by record label Renascent, more than 10 years after the band broke up. It was viewed by the band as their true first album. Re-recorded versions of three of the tracks appeared on Jeopardy: "Missiles", "Night Versus Day" and "Words Fail Me".

Album · 2014 · 3 Songs. Brand New Day. Verbal Jint, San E, PHANTOM, As One, P-type, C-luv, Kang Min Hee, Kanto, CHAMPAGNE&CANDLE, Yang Dail & Dj It. 3:43.

Скачать песню Rebel Sound Band - . в хорошем качестве (320Kbps), а также слушать их онлайн. Никита Lirik (Sound by . Никита Lirik(Sound by . Я с тобой малыш улыбнись. Чтоб страх смерти не смущал твое сердце. Это отрывок но может и нет. 1:55. Тебе 15 ему 25. 2:40. Никита Lirik Sound by .

Ludacris, Twista, Shawnna . Album Version (Explicit)M. Hola Madam Album VersionTomorrows Bad Seeds . Disturbing Tha Peace feat. Ludacris, Twista.P. Album Version (Explicit). Hola Madam Album Version. Tomorrows Bad Seeds . Stiff Little Fingers 78 . Sweet Lovers Instrumental. Stop, Look and Listen. The Bouncing Souls .

Download Single File: . SPEED – It’s over (Drama Ve. SPEED – Superior Speed.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 3rd Round 1:50
2 Straight To Hell 1:56
3 Backdoor Betty 1:11
4 It's Alright
Alto Saxophone – José Sevilla EscalonaTenor Saxophone – Sara MaruozzoTrumpet – Alejandro Vicente Bújez
5 Dreaming '69
Backing Vocals – Carlos Hernández "Dickface"*
6 Self-Satisfaction 1:09
7 I'm On My Own 1:21
8 Bored Of Growing Old
Backing Vocals – Carlos Hernández "Dickface"*, Jose VelefiqueBacking Vocals, Other [Flexitone] – Eric Jiménez
9 I Don't Wanna Be A Millionaire 2:24
10 So Full Of Shit 2:09
11 No Time 0:53
12 Larry's Song Pt. 1 1:50
13 Dickie
Lead Guitar – Miguel Pareja*
14 Stoned 2:12
15 Inmature
Backing Vocals – Carlos Hernández "Dickface"*
16 [untitled] 1:00
17 (Happy To Be) Alone
Backing Vocals – Carlos Hernández "Dickface"*
18 I'm With You 3:29
19 She's A Rainbow 3:07
20 Goodbye Song
Guitar [Wah-wah] – Florent Muñoz
21 [Hidden Track] 0:39

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Pig Studios
  • Mixed At – Pig Studios
  • Mastered At – Multimedia Resources


  • Bass – Novi P.P.M. The Wild Punk*
  • Cello – Beatriz Arenas Ibarrondo (tracks: 9, 12)
  • Drums – Rafa*
  • Guitar, Vocals – Javi P.P.M.
  • Mastered By – Sergio Delgado
  • Producer – Carlos Dickface*, P.P.M.
  • Violin – Carmen Castro Rivas (tracks: 9, 12), Cristina Moreno Sáiz (tracks: 9, 12)
  • Written-By – P.P.M.


Recorded and mixed at Pig Studios, Granada from october 26 to november 3 1998.
Edited and Mastered at Multimedia Resources, Madrid.

Tracks 5, 13 & 14 Originally recorded in other P.P.M. albums, recorded again for 3rd Round with our brand new p.r. sound.

The length of "Goodbye Song" is 4:45, then there is silence and on the last 30 seconds can be heard the backing vocals of "Bored Of Growing Old"