Riz All Stars - Who Gave The Permission?Riz All Stars - Who Gave The Permission? One  - I'll WaitOne - I'll Wait Da Groove Doctors Feat. Tommie Nibbs - All We Need Is LoveDa Groove Doctors Feat. Tommie Nibbs - All We Need Is Love Hymn For Her - Hits From Route 66Hymn For Her - Hits From Route 66 Gaz Coombes - The OaksGaz Coombes - The Oaks Wes Montgomery - Fingerpickin'Wes Montgomery - Fingerpickin' Rozzo - FusionRozzo - Fusion Karin T. - Lady BlueKarin T. - Lady Blue
» » Pet Shop Boys - Behaviour
Pet Shop Boys - Behaviour mp3 flac download

Pet Shop Boys - Behaviour mp3 flac download

MP3 archive size:
1634 mb
FLAC archive size:
1405 mb
Other formats:

Behaviour (released as Behavior in the United States) is the fourth studio album by English synth-pop duo Pet Shop Boys. It was released on 22 October 1990 by Parlophone.

PET SHOP BOYS - BEHAVIOR - Full Album. WMG; LatinAutor, LatinAutor - SonyATV, UMPI, AMRA, ASCAP, Kobalt Music Publishing, UBEM, Sony ATV Publishing" и другие авторские общества (4). Композиция. Only The Wind (2001 Remastered Version). Авторы текста и музыки. Neil Tennant, Chris Lowe.

Pet Shop Boys arrived in the second half of the ’80s to out-gay essentially everybody. Combining Oscar Wilde-ian wit, compositional and lyrical sophistication that harkened back to Cole Porter and Noël Coward, sartorial style that split the difference between uptown chic (singer Neil Tennant) and downtown rough trade (keyboardist Chris Lowe), and a command of ’80s club music that soon proved itself far more comprehensive than most of their contemporaries, this North. Following these alternately sunny and frosty records, they released their decidedly autumnal fourth album Behaviour in the fall of 1990. Like the Cure’s Disintegration, Depeche Mode’s Violator, and George Michael’s Listen Without Prejudice, it would transition their creators into the new decade by both refining and breaking from the past.

Behaviour’ was Pet Shop Boys’ fourth studio album, recorded largely in Munich, Germany at co-producer Harold Faltermeyer’s studio. The album was then completed at London’s Sarm West Studios, and was released in October 1990 – hitting number 2 on the UK Album Chart and going on to earn platinum certification. CD1. Being boringLyrics. This must be the place I waited years to leaveLyrics. To face the truthLyrics. How can you expect to be taken seriously?Lyrics.

Songs in album Pet Shop Boys - Behaviour (1990). 06:50 320 Кб/с 32950. 2. This Must Be The Place I Waited Years To Leave. Очень люблю этот альбом. Возможно, он самый лучший у Pet Shop Boys. Особенно нравится "This Must Be The Place I Waited Years To Leave". о творчестве дуэта знаю по этому альбому,для меня центровые темы - 6, 7, и 10. bakanay182.

In fact, Behavior functions as the Pet Shop Boys' bid for mainstream credibility, as much of the album relies more on popcraft than rhythmic variations. Although its a subtle maneuver, it would have been rather disastrous if the results weren't so captivating. Tennant takes this approach seriously, singing the lyrics instead of speaking them. That doesn't necessarily give the album added emotional baggage - all of the distance and detachment in the duo's music is not a hindrance, it's part of the concept - but it does result in an ambitious and breathtaking pop album, which manages to include everything from the spiteful "How Can You Expect to Be Taken Seriously?" to.

Band Name Pet Shop Boys. Album Name Behaviour. Data wpisu Październik 1990. Styl muzycznyNew-Wave. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album5. 3. To Face the Truth.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Being Boring
Guitar – J. J. Belle*Performer [Plastic Tube] – Dominic Clarke
A2 This Must Be The Place I Waited Years To Leave
Arranged By [Orchestra], Conductor – Angelo Badalementi*Rhythm Guitar, Guitar [Feedback] – Johnny Marr
A3 To Face The Truth 5:33
A4 How Can You Expect To Be Taken Seriously? 3:54
A5 Only The Wind
Arranged By [Orchestra], Conductor – Angelo Badalementi*
B1 My October Symphony
Arranged By [Strings] – Alex Balanescu*Guitar – Johnny MarrStrings – The Balanescu QuartetVocals [Additional] – Jay Henry
B2 So Hard 3:58
B3 Nervously 4:06
B4 The End Of The World 4:43
B5 Jealousy 4:47

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Pet Shop Boys Partnership
  • Copyright (c) – Pet Shop Boys Partnership
  • Licensed To – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Published By – Cage Music Ltd.
  • Published By – 10 Music Ltd.
  • Made By – EMI


  • Design – Mark Farrow, Pet Shop Boys
  • Engineer – Bob Kraushaar, Brian Reeves
  • Engineer [Assistants At Sarm West] – Danton Supple, Robin Barclay
  • Management [Jill Wall Assisted By] – Carolyn Sinclair
  • Management [Pet Shop Boys Are Represented In Usa And Canada By] – Arma Andon
  • Management [Pet Shop Boys Managed By] – Jill Wall
  • Mixed By – Julian Mendelsohn
  • Photography By – Eric Watson
  • Producer – Harold Faltermeyer, Pet Shop Boys
  • Programmed By [Additional Programming] – Dominic Clarke
  • Recorded By [Vocals] – Bob Kraushaar (tracks: A1, A4, B1, B5)
  • Written-By – Chris Lowe and Neil Tennant*


Very similar to this release but has a text variation on the cassette.:-

Recorded at Red Deer, München, and Sarm West, London.
Orchestra and strings recorded at Abbey Road.
Thanks to David Cooke and Claudia Kriege at Red Deer.
All songs published by Cage Music Ltd/10 Music Ltd.

Mark Farrow/3a

Pet Shop Boys managed at Pet Shop Boys Partnership.
Arma Andon/SBK Management

℗ 1990 The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Pet Shop Boys Partnership under exclusive licence to EMI Records Ltd.
© 1990 Pet Shop Boys Partnership under exclusive licence to EMI Records Ltd.

Made in EEC

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 077779 431045
  • Other (Distribution Code): PM | 464

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PCSD 113, 7943101 Pet Shop Boys Behaviour ‎(LP, Album) Parlophone, Parlophone PCSD 113, 7943101 UK 1990
0206 Pet Shop Boys Behaviour ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) TomZo 0206 Poland Unknown
TCPCSD 113 Pet Shop Boys Behaviour ‎(Cass, Album) Parlophone TCPCSD 113 Indonesia 1990
CDP-7-94310-2 Pet Shop Boys Behavior ‎(CD, Album) EMI USA CDP-7-94310-2 US 1990
0190295821746 Pet Shop Boys Behaviour. ‎(LP, Album, RE, RM, 180) Parlophone 0190295821746 Europe 2018