Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Sean Khan - Slow Burner
Sean Khan - Slow Burner mp3 flac download

Sean Khan - Slow Burner mp3 flac download

Sean Khan
Slow Burner
Contemporary Jazz
MP3 archive size:
1308 mb
FLAC archive size:
1283 mb
Other formats:

What Is Jazz?, from the album Slow Burner by Sean Khan.

Muriel by Sean Khan, released 27 November 2015 1. Things To Say ft. Diana Martinez 2. Samba Para Florence ft. Heidi Vogel 3. Sister Soul ft. Sabrina Malheiros 4. Muriel 5. Dance For Little Emily 6. What Has Jazz Become? (Part 1: Goya Music) (Part 2: Jaco, Herbie and Gil) (Part 3: What Has Jazz Become?) 7. Don't Let The Sun Go Down ft. Omar 8. Trane's Shadow 9. Fire Within (For Louie Malle) 10. Samba Para Florence (Henry Wu Remix) 11. Omar (4hero Remix) 12. Things To Say (Ben Hauke Remix). Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album. Includes unlimited streaming of Muriel via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Слушать slow burner онлайн. Mahjong, Pt. 2. 8:22. Long Way to Go. 4:26.

One Two Eight - Slow Burner. Time to Heal - Slow Burner. Slow Burner - FJH. 5:51. Slow Burner - Safespace. Slow Burner - Kameron. Slow Burner - Indica. Slow Burner (Influx UK Remix) - BCee & Lomax.

Album · 2014 · 4 Songs. 2014 Far Out Music Publishing UK Westbury Music.

Il sassofonista inglese Sean Khan, oltre a essere un polistrumentista visionario dotato di incredibili capacità improvvisative, è una autentica promessa del jazz contemporaneo. Dopo essere stato per anni il leader della soul-jazz band inglese SK Radicals, Sean Khan debutta con il suo nuovo album da solista, Slow Burner (2011), una rivisitazione geniale ed eclettica dei grandi standards del jazz mondiale. Nel disco, mostri sacri come Coltrane, Henderson, Parker, Shorter e Stevie Wonder si fondono con le migliori sonorità contemporanee, dal Hip Hop alla musica elettronica

Format: CD. Condition: New. Sub Genre: Jazz. Release Date: 2011-05-16. Artist: Duke Ellington. Detail: 5060211500497. 3 brand new from £1.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Fluxman
2 Golden Lady
Written-By – Stevie Wonder
3 Hope Not Hate
4 Pinky Annie
5 What Is Jazz?
6 Castro De Castro
7 El Presidente
8 Long Way To Go
9 Mahjong
Written-By – Wayne Shorter
10 Black Narcissus
Written-By – Joe Henderson
11 Mahjong - Take 2
Written-By – Wayne Shorter

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Far Out Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – Far Out Recordings


  • Alto Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Written-By, Producer – Sean Khan
  • Double Bass – Michael Edmonds*
  • Drums – Laurie Lowe
  • Piano, Piano [Rhodes] – Tim Lapthorn
  • Vocals – Susan Allotey*


Track 11 is a bonus track.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5060211500497
  • Matrix / Runout: [GL logo] X32408 FAR0158CD
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD02
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5J93

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FARO158CD Sean Khan Slow Burner ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Far Out Recordings FARO158CD Europe 2011