Maxine Brown  - Sugar Cane CountyMaxine Brown - Sugar Cane County ASP - WeltunterASP - Weltunter Fosel - TriangulumFosel - Triangulum Dan Seals - San AntoneDan Seals - San Antone PhyGer - Siren's TearsPhyGer - Siren's Tears Achilles  / Seven Bowls Of Wrath - Achilles / Seven Bowls Of WrathAchilles / Seven Bowls Of Wrath - Achilles / Seven Bowls Of Wrath Hyper  Featuring Leeroy Thornhill - Ant MusicHyper Featuring Leeroy Thornhill - Ant Music Relient K - Let It Snow, Baby... Let It ReindeerRelient K - Let It Snow, Baby... Let It Reindeer
» » INXS - X
INXS - X mp3 flac download

INXS - X mp3 flac download

Pop Rock, Synth-pop
MP3 archive size:
1559 mb
FLAC archive size:
1173 mb
Other formats:

X is Australian rock band INXS's seventh studio album, released on 25 September 1990. The follow-up to the massive seller Kick, X scored hits with "Suicide Blonde" and "Disappear" (both Top 10 in the US). Two other singles from X were "Bitter Tears" and "By My Side" but they had less chart success. A fifth single, "The Stairs" was only issued in the Netherlands to coincide with the release of the Live Baby Live album. It was the third consecutive INXS album produced by Chris Thomas.

코드판과 CD 쇼핑을 즐기고 INXS 컬렉션을 완성하세요. X ‎(CD, Album, Club).

The seventh album from Australia's INXS basically sticks to the formula set up on Kick, mixing solid remixable dancefloor beats with slightly quirky production tricks, Michael Hutchence's rough-edged, bluesy vocals, and some good solid song hooks. The most immediate numbers are, of course, the two singles, "Suicide Blonde" and "Disappear," but other tracks stand out as potential hit material as well, including the anthemic "The Stairs.

Released date 21 September 1990. Labels Atlantic Records. Members owning this album20.

INXS - X. 226 x 223 jpeg 8 КБ. produto. Cd Inxs (1990) X - Raríssimo Album Nacional S/ Código. 1200 x 1200 jpeg 170 КБ. ww. interest. inxs Suicide Blond // INXS – X (1990) ROCKERS. 736 x 736 jpeg 95 КБ. lista. X By Inxs On Audio CD Album 1990. 500 x 500 jpeg 22 КБ. dandlp.

X. Release Date 1990.

Michael Hutchence - INXS Worldwide Tribute Page.


A1 Disapear
A2 Suicide Blonde
A3 The Stairs
A4 Faith In Each Other
A5 Bitter Tears
B1 Who Pays The Price
B2 Know The Difference
B3 On My Way
B4 Hear That Sound
B5 Lately
B6 By My Side

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM/ZAIKS

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
903172497-1 INXS X ‎(LP, Album) WEA 903172497-1 Australia 1990
846 668-1 INXS X ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Mercury 846 668-1 Europe 1990
846 668-2 INXS X ‎(CD, Album) Mercury, Phonogram 846 668-2 Europe 1990
7 82140-4 INXS X ‎(Cass, Album, AR) Atlantic 7 82140-4 US 1990
50 094-1 INXS X ‎(LP, Album) Popron 50 094-1 Czechoslovakia 1991