Rozzo - FusionRozzo - Fusion Karin T. - Lady BlueKarin T. - Lady Blue Semi.Official - The Anti-AlbumSemi.Official - The Anti-Album Tiny Tip And The Tip Tops - MatrimonyTiny Tip And The Tip Tops - Matrimony Boris Pfeiffer  - Die Drei ??? Kids 32 - Die GruselfalleBoris Pfeiffer - Die Drei ??? Kids 32 - Die Gruselfalle Matt John - The KeysMatt John - The Keys Hardfloor - P.E.L.F.Hardfloor - P.E.L.F. Lucifer's Fall - Lucifer's FallLucifer's Fall - Lucifer's Fall
» » Joseph Haydn / Jeffrey Tate, English Chamber Orchestra - Symphonies "Military", "Drumroll", "Miracle"
Joseph Haydn / Jeffrey Tate, English Chamber Orchestra - Symphonies "Military", "Drumroll", "Miracle" mp3 flac download

Joseph Haydn / Jeffrey Tate, English Chamber Orchestra - Symphonies "Military", "Drumroll", "Miracle" mp3 flac download

Symphonies "Military", "Drumroll", "Miracle"
MP3 archive size:
1350 mb
FLAC archive size:
1931 mb
Other formats:

There are 106 symphonies by the classical composer Joseph Haydn (1732–1809).

English Chamber Orchestra. Jeffrey Tate, conductor. Album: Renee Fleming By Request. Symphony No. 103 in E-flat, "Drum Roll". English Chamber Orchestra. Album: Symphonies Military, Drumroll, Miracle.

Last played Saturday, December 15 2018 at 10:01 AM. Franz Joseph Haydn. 96 in D Major, "Miracle". Last played Friday, December 14 2018 at 08:32 AM. 24 Minuets, Hob. IX:16: Nos.

Symphony In D, H 1 96 ''The Miracle'' . dagio - Allegro (1:06:24) . ndante (1:13:35) . enuetto: Allegro - Trio - Menuetto (1:20:32) . inale: Vivace/assai (1:25:46). Symphony In C, H 1 97 . dagio - Vivace (1:29:03) . dagio ma non troppo (1:37:50) . enuetto: Allegro - Trio - Menuetto (1:45:29) . inale: Presto assai (1:49:33). London Philharmonic Orchestra Eugen Jochum Stéréo recording in 1971-73 Label : Deutsche Grammophon. 'My prince was content with all my works; I received approval, I could, as head on a orchestra, make experiments, observe what created an impression, and what weakened it, thus improving, adding to, cutting away, and running risks.

The Haydn Symphonies Complete, performed by the Austro-Hungarian Haydn Orchestra and conducted by Adam Fischer, are magnificent. For anyone not familiar with Haydn, he composed an astonishing 104 symphonies, all unique, and each one more beautiful than the next. I own "period" performances of several of these symphonies from Trevor Pinnock and The English Concert, and Fischer's intepretations are worthy contenders in my opinion. Fischer uses modern instruments combined with a period style of playing which is a very appealing combination. I've enjoyed every disc in this 33CD collection.

Haydn: 7 London Symphonies. This four-disc set featuring Claudio Abbado and the Chamber Orchestra of Europe performing seven of Haydn's symphonies, an opera overture, and the Sinfonia concertante collects all Abbado's excellent Haydn recordings for Deutsche Grammophon and is also a sad reminder of how much was lost when that company didn't record more of the composer's work with the great Italian. All the performances, from the agile "Miracle" Symphony to the magisterial "Military" Symphony," are hugely impressive. The digital sound is clear, colorful, and vivid. Claudio Abbado, Chamber Orchestra of Europe. 2. Largo cantabile.

The complete 104 symphonies by Joseph Haydn, performed by the Austro-Hungarian Haydn Orchestra conducted by Adam Fischer has been given the top 'Rosette' award by the Penguin Guide to recorded music. This orchestra was especially formed for these recordings by first-class players from the Wiener Philharmonic and the Hungarian State Orchestra, the performances were recorded in the Esterhazy Palace, Austria from 1987-2001. contents: CD 1: SYMPHONY No. 1 in D major SYMPHONY No. 2 in C major SYMPHONY No. 3 in G major SYMPHONY No. 4 in D major SYMPHONY No. 5 in A major. 103 in E flat major 'Mit dem Paukenwirbel' (Drumroll) SYMPHONY No. 104 in D major 'London'. Austro-Hungarian Haydn Orchestra dir. Adam Fischer.

Presto assai · Joseph Haydn · Hungarian Chamber Orchestra · Vilmos Tátrai. J. Haydn - Hob I:98 - Symphony No. 98 in B flat major (Brüggen). The symphony is set in 4 movements: 1. Adagio - Allegro (0:00) 2. Adagio cantabile (7:50) 3. Menuetto (13:27) 4. Finale: Presto (17:56). Juilliard String Quartet. King's College Choir, Cambridge. Eugen Jochum was a wonderful Haydn conductor and even in this age of historically informed performance orthodoxy, no apologies are necessary. These are simply great performances that represent everything we want from a Haydn recording: buoyant rhythms, crisp execution, elegance, and good-hearted humor.


Symphony No. 100 In G Major ("Military") H. 1/100
1 Adagio 2:22
2 Allegro 6:02
3 Allegretto 5:18
4 Menuet. Moderato - Trio 5:30
5 Finale. Presto 5:41
Symphony No. 103 In E Flat Major ("Drumroll"), H. 1/103
6 Adagio 3:15
7 Allegro Con Spirito 7:06
8 Andante Più Tosto Allegretto 9:30
9 Menuetto - Trio 5:00
10 Finale. Allegro Con Spirito 5:36
Symphony No. 96 In D Major ("Miracle"), H. 1/96
11 Adagio, Allegro 7:26
12 Andante 6:17
13 Menuetto & Trio 5:27
14 Finale. Vivace Assai 3:36


  • Engineer – Andrew Walter, Giles Holland, Mark Vigars
  • Ensemble – English Chamber Orchestra
  • Producer – David Groves

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 724356981027