Various - Cycle 1Various - Cycle 1 Blood Sisters - Ring My BellBlood Sisters - Ring My Bell dialektik - Loop Quantum Gravitydialektik - Loop Quantum Gravity Screen Idols - PremiereScreen Idols - Premiere Jeff Thomas  - Put Your Love On MeJeff Thomas - Put Your Love On Me mixDr - Crabs don't wear coatsmixDr - Crabs don't wear coats The Shackelfords - Coastin'The Shackelfords - Coastin' Noise Nazi / Insomniac  - Split 2012Noise Nazi / Insomniac - Split 2012
» » Rainer Maria - Look Now Look Again
Rainer Maria - Look Now Look Again mp3 flac download

Rainer Maria - Look Now Look Again mp3 flac download

Look Now Look Again
Emo, Indie Rock
MP3 archive size:
1346 mb
FLAC archive size:
1444 mb
Other formats:

Rainer Maria's Look Now Look Again could quite possibly be the last great album from the now tired emo rock scene. Using the loud-soft dynamics of emo and the catchy playfulness of indie pop proves to be a delicious combination, and Rainer Maria pull it off with grace and intelligence. Sometimes sentimental, but never too sappy, Look Now Look Again showcases the band's strongest attributes: boy-girl vocal dueling, stripped down production to reveal the core emotion of a song, and the melodic and furious attack of a band in its prime

Album · 1999 · 9 Songs. Try It Now. Get Apple Music on iOS, Android, Mac and Windows. Look Now Look Again Rainer Maria.

Album Look Now Look Again, Rainer Maria. Tracking list e i testi dell'album: Look Now Look Again Data di pubblicazione: 1999. Tracking list e i testi dell'album

Rainer Maria - The Reason The Night Is Long 03:48. Rainer Maria - Planetary 05:21. Rainer Maria - Lost, Dropped And Cancelled 02:45. Rainer Maria - Broken Radio 03:11. Rainer Maria - Feeling Neglected? 04:43. Rainer Maria - Centrifuge 03:37. Rainer Maria - I'm Melting! 03:14. Rainer Maria - Breakfast Of Champions 03:37. Rainer Maria - Rise 04:18.

Look Now Look Again - The Reason The Night Is Long, Planetary, Lost, Dropped And Cancelled and 9 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 9. Views: 4. Look Now Look Again tracks. The Reason The Night Is Long.

20 years ago Rainer Maria released an album that masterfully captured a sort of naive optimism of the 90s. A specter was looming over us, but we were much too preoccupied to notice. Listen to Look Now Look Again in its entirety repeatedly and be wisped away to an era when we still had a collective shred of hope. I miss it so much sometimes.

rainer maria - look now look again. roy montgomery - and now the rain sounds like life is falling through it. scott tuma - hard again. the sonora pine - ii. souled american - frozen. spokane - the proud graduates. tacoma radar - no one waved goodbye. - women in folk --. cleoma falcon - a cajun music classic.

Look Back And Reflect. 7. 18 Years And Counting. This track makes fantastic use of dynamics, with full breaks in momentum with just a single sustained chord before charging back in again. It finally closes out with a monumental crescendo that breaks into disarray, and after just one track I was hooked on this band. Rainer Maria Ramshackle Glory Rationale Ravachol Recreational Drugs Refused Regional Justice Center Remo Drive René Descartes Reproacher Republic Of Dreams Repulsion Respire Retirement Party Revenge Reveries Rites Of Spring Ritual Mess Rorschach Rosemary's Babies Rotting Out Rozwell Kid Ruiner Saetia Safe To Say Sainthood Reps Saintly Rows Samhain Saves The Day Say Anything Scapeshift Scowler Sea Oleena Seahaven Seaway Second Story Window.


A1 Rise
A2 Planetary
A3 Broken Radio
A4 Feeling Neglected?
B1 Breakfast Of Champions
B2 The Reason The Night Is Long
B3 Lost, Dropped And Cancelled
B4 Centrifuge
B5 I'm Melting!

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Greg Lee Processing – L-51451
  • Mastered At – Golden Mastering


Plain white label with catalog number on A side. Catalog number and date written on corner of generic sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, etched): PRC-024-A L-51451
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, etched): PRC-024-A L-51451X
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A & B, stamped): GOLDEN

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PRC-024-1 Rainer Maria Look Now Look Again ‎(LP, Album) Polyvinyl Record Company PRC-024-1 US 1999
PRC-024 Rainer Maria Look Now Look Again ‎(LP, Album, RP, 180) Polyvinyl Record Company PRC-024 US 2018
PRC-024 Rainer Maria Look Now Look Again ‎(CD, Album) Polyvinyl Record Company PRC-024 US 1999