Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Marvin Gaye - Super Best
Marvin Gaye - Super Best mp3 flac download

Marvin Gaye - Super Best mp3 flac download

Super Best
MP3 archive size:
1581 mb
FLAC archive size:
1330 mb
Other formats:

Anthology: The Best of Marvin Gaye is a double CD chronology of American singer Marvin Gaye's career throughout his twenty-year tenure with Motown Records from his first big hit, 1962's "Stubborn Kind of Fellow", to his final Motown R&B charter, "Heavy Love Affair" in 1981. The anthology also covered a set of duet recordings with Mary Wells, Kim Weston, Tammi Terrell, and Diana Ross, as well as unreleased recordings from the 1960s and 1970s.

Marvin Gaye is ranked number 81 in the overall artist rankings with a total rank score of 41,554. Members who like this artist also like: Bob Dylan, The Beatles and The Rolling Stones. MARVIN GAYE - A TRIBUTE TO THE GREAT NAT KING COLE - NEW VINYL LP Condition: New. Time left: 12m 21s. Ships to: Worldwide.

This album focused on the singer's best hits from 1964 to 1966 including signature hits "How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)" and "Ain't That Peculiar. Super Hits is a 1970 compilation album released by American soul singer Marvin Gaye on the Tamla label. The album was a rundown of solo hits Gaye scored through his first decade in the famed Detroit-based music label where he had initially began as a drummer for acts such as The Marvelettes, the Miracles and Stevie Wonder before finally.

In Our Lifetime? is the sixteenth studio album by soul musician Marvin Gaye, released January 15, 1981, on Motown label Tamla Records. Recording sessions for the album took place at Marvin's Room in Los Angeles, California, Seawest Recording Studio in Honolulu, Hawaii, and at Odyssey Studios in London, England, throughout 1979 and 1980 (and abruptly remixed in 1981 by Motown). The album cover was designed by Neil Breeden

1970 greatest hits album by Marvin Gaye. Greatest hits album by. Marvin Gaye.

Marvin Gaye's third solo compilation for Tamla-Motown. The album cover is just as astounding and awesome as the hits. The album chronicles from his first hit single, "Stubborn Kind of Fellow" till his last Motown-Sound single, the cover of Gladys Knight and the Pips "The End of Our Road". The album is a great introduction to a true Motown legend. Following the release of this album, Marvin would abandon the traditional Motown sound formula and in the coming year release his self-produced masterpiece, What's Going On. Due to space, singles such as, "Little Darling I Need You", "One More Heartache", "Take This Heart of Mine", "Your Unchanging Love", "How Can I Forget You", and "Gonna Give Her All the Love I Got" are omitted.

This album(CD)has most, if not all, of Marvin Gaye's early Motown hits from the 60's. One cannot help experiencing teen-age dance flashbacks while listening to the tracks. The recording quality and sound fidelity are excellent. This album more or less puts a period on Motown's first, production-line era of the 60s, and carried some of the best contributions Marvin submitted in that time. His fine work with Smokey Robinson ("Peculiar" & Doggone") and nd ("Witness", "Wonderful One," "Baby Don't You Do It," & "How Sweet It Is") are nicely represented here.

A few days before what would have been Marvin Gaye‘s 80th birthday, Universal Music will issue You’re The Man, the album that was supposed to be the follow-up to the classic What’s Going On. 15 of the 17 tracks that feature on the two-LP vinyl set are new to the format and three have been newly mixed by SalaAMi ReMi.

Anthology: The Best Of Marvin Gaye. The Best Of Marvin Gaye. The Very Best of Marvin Gaye. What's Going On. Gaye Marvin. 2012 Original Motown Album Plus Bonus Tracks 1961.


1 Marvin Gaye How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) 3:00
2 Marvin Gaye Ain't That Peculiar 3:02
3 Marvin Gaye I Heard It Through The Grapevine 3:18
4 Marvin Gaye With Tammi Terrell* You're All I Need To Get By 2:50
5 Marvin Gaye With Diana Ross Your Precious Love 3:05
6 Marvin Gaye Too Busy Thinking About My Baby 2:59
7 Marvin Gaye That's The Way Love Is 3:38
8 Marvin Gaye What's Going On 3:54
9 Marvin Gaye Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology) 3:15
10 Marvin Gaye Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) 3:07
11 Marvin Gaye Trouble Man 3:52
12 Marvin Gaye With Diana Ross My Mistake (Was To Love You) 2:56
13 Marvin Gaye Let's Get It On 4:02
14 Marvin Gaye I Want You 3:58
15 Marvin Gaye Got To Give It Up 11:57

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TCD06069TD Marvin Gaye 15 Greatest Hits ‎(CD, Comp) Tamla TCD06069TD UK, Europe & Japan 1984
TCD06069TD, MDTD-6069 Marvin Gaye 15 Greatest Hits ‎(CD, Comp) Tamla, Tamla TCD06069TD, MDTD-6069 US Unknown
TCD06069TD Marvin Gaye 15 Greatest Hits ‎(CD, Comp, Club, RP) Tamla TCD06069TD US Unknown
WD72422 Marvin Gaye 15 Greatest Hits ‎(CD, Comp) Motown WD72422 Germany Unknown
ZD72422, TCD06069TD Marvin Gaye 15 Greatest Hits ‎(CD, Comp) Motown, Motown ZD72422, TCD06069TD Europe Unknown