Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Julian Cope - Cope On The Rope Hammersmith, 2003
Julian Cope - Cope On The Rope Hammersmith, 2003 mp3 flac download

Julian Cope - Cope On The Rope Hammersmith, 2003 mp3 flac download

Cope On The Rope Hammersmith, 2003
Alternative Rock
MP3 archive size:
1420 mb
FLAC archive size:
1493 mb
Other formats:

. ope, Julian, Julian David Cope, Julian H, Julian . Julian H. Cope, Julien, The Arch Drude. Mercado online 1. 27 en venta. Julian Cope & Donald Ross Skinner - Rite (Album). Cope On The Rope Hammersmith, 2003 ‎(CD, Album).

Lyric Hammersmith, London. Many things are stranger than fiction, especially Julian Cope

Cope's next album under his own name was 1995's 20 Mothers which revisited many of his existing lyrical preoccupations but with a more sprawling and eclectic musical approach (including stronger elements of pop and folk) and more directly personal and reflective material dealing with Cope's own family.

Drunken Songs is the thirtieth solo album by Julian Cope, released in February 2017. The album is a collection of drinking songs that celebrate alcohol and the virtues of being drunk. It was written, produced and performed entirely by Cope, with the only outside contribution being additional vocals on "Clonakilty as Charged" by Christopher Holman of Cope side project Dope.

Leper Skin: An Introduction to Julian Cope. Compilation, 22 Fevereiro 1999, Island Records. 8. Crazy Farm Animal. 9. Hanging Out and Hung Up on the Line.

Guitar Explosion 2. November 2003. Taj Mahal Travellers. Live Stockholm July 1971.

Cope, Skinner 6:22 11 Julian H. Cope Cope 2:49 12 The Subtle Energies Commission Cope 7:50 13 Fa-Fa-Fa-Fine Cope 2:25 14 Fear Loves This Place Cope 4:15 15 The Tower Cope 10:17 16 Peggy Suicide Is Missing Cope :42. kbottmusic. Inspired moments aside, one can understand why: My Nation Underground has just about everything going for it (good sound, neat cover, some sharp songs) except for Cope's own vision.

Julian Cope, Valeggio sul Mincio.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 White Van 4:38
2 Like A Motherfucker 8:06
3 Shaman UFO
Written-By – Anthony "Doggen" Foster*, Julian Cope, Kevin Bales
4 Primitive Marshall Cabinet 2:14
5 Love Peace & Fuck 4:46
6 Hairy Music 6:34
7 Kar-Ma-Kanik 2:41

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – Deluxe Global Media


  • Bass – Donald Ross Skinner
  • Drums – G-R Skinner*
  • Guitar – Doggen
  • Mastered By – L.S. Deeds
  • Photography – Psychedelic Paul
  • Recorded By – Cliff Cheerio
  • Synthesizer – Holy McGrail
  • Vocals, Written-By – Julian Cope


Free with Italian magazine "Mucchio Extra" issue N.19, Autumn 2005. Recorded during the "Rome Wasn't Burned In A Day" three day festival, October 30th, October 31st & November 1st 2003CE.
Cardboard sleeve.
Made in Italy by Deluxe Global Media

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 4195018GM ME019