Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Various - The Music Production Coalition Of California, Volume III
Various - The Music Production Coalition Of California, Volume III mp3 flac download

Various - The Music Production Coalition Of California, Volume III mp3 flac download

The Music Production Coalition Of California, Volume III
Boom Bap
MP3 archive size:
1987 mb
FLAC archive size:
1218 mb
Other formats:

Kicking off proceedings is a track from Klinicial, ‘ Without U ’, a stripped back tech track with crisp percussion and serious production. Next we have Hadley with ‘ Stand Alone ’, supplying the rough & toughness from the tech corner of drum & bass. Then we have Koax coming through with a frenetic technical dancefloor workout called ‘Shine’.

Streaming + Download. Back cover is included with the full album download. For Promotional Use Only. Purchasable with gift card. It is presented by Da Beatsmith Benny Blaze as a compilation featuring fellow music production colleagues of his. Each producer represents a part of California, as they showcase their art, contributing to the Hip-Hop culture, adding onto the West Coast Hip-Hop movement.

Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album, Volume 3 is the fourteenth soundtrack album by the cast of the American musical television series Glee. It features six songs from the fourth season and four bonus songs. It was released on December 11, 2012. The album debuted at number 20 on the US Billboard 200, and in its second week, the album fell to number 54, selling 25,000 copies.

On Volume One, Two and Three labels: ℗ 1982 On record 4 labels: ℗ 1982 Vault Records. Rhino Records-America's only surf music record company! The History of Surf Music Volume One – The Instrumentals (RNLP 051) The History Of Surf Music Volume Two – The Vocals (RNLP 052) The History Of Surf Music Volume Three – The Revival (RNLP 054) The Crossfires "Out of Control" {RNLP 019) The Malibooz "Malibooz Rule!"

The Anthology of American Folk Music is a six-album compilation released in 1952 by Folkways Records (catalogue FP 251, FP 252, and FP 253), comprising eighty-four American folk, blues and country music recordings that were originally issued from 1927 to 1932. Experimental film maker Harry Smith compiled the music from his personal collection of 78 rpm records. The album is famous due to its role as a touchstone for the American folk music revival in the 1950s and 1960s

The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information.

The "Volume III" is starting a new series of easy and commercial attractive music. This is the crossover between Smooth Jazz and Electronica with some elements of Chill Out music.

The music production program is among the most significant in the country; many of their alumni have gone on to major production jobs at Sony, Dolby, Skywalker Sound, and CBC Toronto, among other top corporations. The program is deeply embedded with the visual media program at the school


1 Subterranean Style Recordings Intro 0:30
2 Asend Beats Come Back 1:15
3 Da Beatsmith Benny Blaze Lost Tape Beat 2:10
4 C-Riv Estonian Bounce 2:45
5 Sensear We Gonna Make It 2:24
6 Diseize84* Westgate Ave. 3:10
7 Dislecsick Decible* Ella 3:04
8 DJ Warlock One Love Me After 4:05
9 Dboyonthebeat Spitter Godzilla 3:00
10 The Hanged Man* Sss'How I Get 2:45
11 Sykadelix Black Murda 3:26
12 Lady Bullet Gangster Beat 4:28
13 Migstrumentals APlaceWeForgot 3:37
14 Xiren* Honor 2:59
15 Sine The Last Signal Noble Facts 2:20
16 ZOBE* Stop Pretending 2:18
17 Depakote The Black Hole 3:30
18 Subterranean Style Recordings Interlude 0:19
19 C-Riv Sultan Of Swag 3:35
20 Xiren* Funky Purple Heels 1:18
21 Da Beatsmith Benny Blaze All That You Could Be [Versão Feminina] 2:42
22 Lady Bullet Thank You Jah 3:01
23 Sensear Stay Fresh 2:47
24 ZOBE* Don't Tempt 2:41
25 DJ Warlock One Culture Strong 3:54
26 Diseize84* El Inicio 3:27
27 The Hanged Man* Who 2:51
28 Dboyonthebeat Vegas 2:17
29 Sine The Last Signal Mystic Lair 3:09
30 Sykadelix Kill Me Yet 4:00
31 Asend Beats Indica 1:13
32 Migstrumentals Vibesnsuch 2:07
33 Dislecsick Decible* John Gabe 2:41
34 Depakote Gummo 2:45


  • Artwork – Waltz The Solo Assassin
  • Executive Producer – Da Beatsmith Benny Blaze
  • Producer – Asend Beats (tracks: 2, 31), C-Riv (tracks: 4, 19), DJ Warlock One (tracks: 8, 25), Da Beatsmith Benny Blaze (tracks: 1, 3, 18, 21), Dboyonthebeat (tracks: 9, 28), Depakote (tracks: 17, 34), Diseize84* (tracks: 6, 26), Dislecsick Decible* (tracks: 7, 33), Lady Bullet (tracks: 12, 22), Migstrumentals (tracks: 13, 32), Sensear (tracks: 5, 23), Sine The Last Signal (tracks: 15, 29), Sykadelix (tracks: 11, 30), The Hanged Man* (tracks: 10, 27), Xiren* (tracks: 14, 20), ZOBE* (tracks: 16, 24)


Disc 1 = Tracks #1-17
Disc 2 = Tracks #18-34