Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Cookin Soul Presents Jay-Z, Nas & 50 Cent - New York State Of Mind Vol. 1
Cookin Soul Presents Jay-Z, Nas & 50 Cent - New York State Of Mind Vol. 1 mp3 flac download

Cookin Soul Presents Jay-Z, Nas & 50 Cent - New York State Of Mind Vol. 1 mp3 flac download

New York State Of Mind Vol. 1
MP3 archive size:
1171 mb
FLAC archive size:
1893 mb
Other formats:

Слушать песню Nas, 50 Cent & Jay-Z – (Cookin Soul Exclusive Remix) онлайн или скачать mp3 в хорошем качестве 320 kbps на телефон (андроид, айфон) вы можете на сайте YoSound.

In 2005, New York-based rapper 50 Cent dissed Nas on his song "Piggy Bank", which brought his reputation into question in hip-hop circles. In October, Nas made a surprise appearance at Jay-Z's "I Declare War" concert, where they reconciled their beef. At the show, Jay-Z announced to the crowd, "It's bigger than 'I Declare War'

New York state of mind New York state of mind New York state of mind New York state of mind. JAY-Z Reunites With Cam’Ron & Brings Out Nas At New York B-Sides Concert. Knowledge Drop: Nas Lost His Rhyme Books While Recording ‘Illmatic’. Nas displays complex lyricism with his . State of Mind over a track from Gang Starr’s DJ Premier.

Текст песни: Yea, yea I’m out that Brooklyn, now I’m down in Tribeca Right next to DeNiro, but I’ll be hood forever I’m the new Sinatra, and, since I made it here I can make it anywhere, yea, they love me everywhere I used to cop in Harlem.

play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Jay-Z Feat Alicia Keys Empire State Of Mind.

Nas and Jay-Z were once embroiled in a beef, with the former dubbing Jay "the rapping version of Sisqo". 50 Cent has called out Jay-Z for releasing The Carters’ album the day after Nas‘ long-awaited return. Jay-Z and Beyoncé released their joint album ‘Everything Is Love‘ on June 16, one day after Nas put out his Kanye West-produced ‘Nasir‘. That was fucked up what they did to Nas, 50 Cent said in an interview.

New York is the "Empire State. The title is similar to Nas' 1994 track, ". State of Mind" and Billy Joel's 1976 song, "New York State of Mind. Jay-Z performed the song with his backup singer Bridget Kelly at the Yankees' victory celebration in New York on November 6, 2009. The New York rapper was a featured artist on all his previous chart-toppers, which include, "Hearbreaker" with Mariah Carey, "Crazy In Love" with Beyoncé and "Umbrella" with Rihanna.

Jay-Z subsequently decided to make an untraditional decision and start his own label rather than sign with an established one as Jaz had done. Together with friends Damon Dash and Kareem "Biggs" Burke, he created Roc-a-Fella Records. Once he found a reputable distributor, Priority Records (and later Def Jam), Jay-Z finally had everything in place, including a debut album, Reasonable Doubt (1996).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Cookin' Soul Intro 0:19
2 Nas, 50 Cent & Jay-Z Untitled (Cookin Soul Exclusive Remix)
Remix – Cookin' Soul
3 Jay-Z 99 Problems (Cool Version) 3:42
4 50 Cent Good Die Young 2:57
5 Nas Revolutionary Warfare
Featuring – Lake
6 Jay-Z Skit 1 (Reloaded) 0:23
7 Jay-Z What More Can I Say 1:33
8 50 Cent Best Friend 1:32
9 Nas Hate Me Now 1:54
10 Jay-Z Dec 4th 3:01
11 50 Cent Skit 1 (Stunner) 0:27
12 G-Unit Stunt 101 3:37
13 Nas Thugz Mansion (Chill Version)
Featuring – 2Pac
14 Jay-Z Threats (Flashy Version) 0:40
15 Jay-Z Threats (Killa Version) 3:23
16 G-Unit Poppin Them Thangs 4:12
17 Nas Skit 1 (Dice Game) 0:34
18 Nas 2nd Childhood 4:30
19 Jay-Z Dirt Off Your Shoulders 1:01
20 50 Cent What Up Gangsta 2:59
21 Nas Hey Nas 1:39
22 Jay-Z Skit 2 (Re-Reloaded) 0:28
23 Jay-Z Lucifer 1:59
24 50 Cent Shot Down 1:35
25 Nas Book Of Rhymes 3:57
26 Jay-Z 99 Problems (Just 2 Get A Rep Version) 2:35
27 50 Cent Skit 2 (9 Times) 0:16
28 50 Cent Hustlers Ambition 3:12
29 Nas Warrior Song
Featuring – Alicia Keys
30 Jay-Z Skit 3 (Get Money) 0:25
31 Jay-Z The Bounce 2:27
32 50 Cent Pop Those Thangs (Latino Flava Version)
Featuring – Havoc
33 Nas Skit 2 (Outta Here) 0:31
34 Nas GetDown (Jazz Version) 1:05
35 Nas Get Down (Keepin It Live Outro Version) 1:55


  • Artwork – cookinsoul*
  • DJ Mix – Cookin' Soul