Steven Kowalczyk - Moods And GroovesSteven Kowalczyk - Moods And Grooves Jan A.P. Kaczmarek - Finding Neverland Original Motion Picture SoundtrackJan A.P. Kaczmarek - Finding Neverland Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Unknown Artist - Benidorm 1979Unknown Artist - Benidorm 1979 Louis Armstrong - Portrait Of The Artist As A Young Man: 1923-1934Louis Armstrong - Portrait Of The Artist As A Young Man: 1923-1934 The Termites With Tommy McCook & The Supersonics / Tommy McCook & The Supersonics - Breaking Up / Soul For SaleThe Termites With Tommy McCook & The Supersonics / Tommy McCook & The Supersonics - Breaking Up / Soul For Sale Blända - Lämna Mig IfredBlända - Lämna Mig Ifred Glaze - Leviticus - The 9 Day ApocalypseGlaze - Leviticus - The 9 Day Apocalypse Jimmy Haynes (Senyah) - Funk On The Rocks / Charge It UpJimmy Haynes (Senyah) - Funk On The Rocks / Charge It Up
» » David Myles - Live At The Carleton
David Myles  - Live At The Carleton mp3 flac download

David Myles - Live At The Carleton mp3 flac download

Live At The Carleton
MP3 archive size:
1631 mb
FLAC archive size:
1602 mb
Other formats:

David Myles (2) - Live At The Carleton ‎(CD, Album). David Myles (2) - It's Christmas ‎(LP, Album). David Myles (2). David Myles (2) - So Far ‎(CD, Album).

Like his trademark suit, David Myles’ music is timeless. Regardless of quickly passing trends and fads, it will persevere. From soulful, contemporary pop crooners to delicate, jazzy folk ditties, and down-home, back porch roots tunes to infectious hip-hop earworms, David’s only artistic constants are his always growing, shape shifting songwriting, and his exceptional ability to entertain. The latest release by Ziemba sounds like peering through a sonic keyhole to both the past and future. Bandcamp New & Notable Feb 27, 2019. A Pure Mirror and a Damn Prison by Ziemba. featured on Bandcamp Weekly Jul 7, 2015. Will I See You b/w Time Waits For No One by Lonna Kelley. A lost B-side from Kelley's celebrated 2015 LP Take Me Home Spiderman. this new single is disconcertingly dreamy indie-psych magic. Bandcamp New & Notable Jun 25, 2019.

David Live is David Bowie's first official live album, originally released by RCA Records in 1974. The album was recorded in July of that year, on the initial leg of Bowie's Diamond Dogs Tour, at the Tower Theater in Upper Darby, PA, a suburb of Philadelphia. The second leg, a more soul-oriented affair following recording sessions in Philadelphia for the bulk of Young Americans, would be renamed 'Philly Dogs', as reflected on a different live release, Cracked Actor.

David Myles - So Blind Lyrics Lyrics containing the term: so blind by david myles. A list of lyrics, artists and songs that contain the term. PLUS: CKDU's DJ MEGA BRAIN spinning records! Musicians: David Myles Matt Reid Stephan MacLeod Mitchell Wiebe Tara Thorne, YouTube.

Office: 444 Paterson Hall.

David Myles in performance at Brock University's Sean O'Sullivan Theatre, on November 17, 2011. Background information. Myles released his first album, Together and Alone, in 2005. Before it was released, he relocated to Calgary, Alberta. He returned to the Maritimes in 2006, moving to Halifax. There he released his second album, Things Have Changed, which exposed him to national and international audiences. The album earned him industry recognition in the form of two Music Nova Scotia Awards, as well as nominations for both the 2007 Canadian Folk Music Best New Artist Award and the East Coast Music Awards Galaxie Rising Star Recording of the Year. ECMA Award Nomination Folk Recording of the Year – Live at The Carleton. ECMA Award Nomination Fan’s Choice Entertainer of the Year.

Album, 25 Май 1978, Sony Music. Recorded live at Greek Theater, University of California, Berkeley, USA, 29/06/1984. DISC 1. 1. Until We Sleep.

David Gilmour, "Pink Floyd: Live at Pompeii", 1971 (c) Consequence of Sound. Back then, working under the scorching sun, the director Adrian Maben shot a so-called concert documentary film with a similar title "Pink Floyd: Live at Pompeii". But instead of spectators, the musicians were surrounded only by the bunch of equipment, chaotically scattered remains of the historic city, dust, and dried grass. After a short instrumental intro, the amphitheater was rocked by the title hit "Rattle That Lock" from the musician’s latest album, and already from the first song, Gilmour and his band took possession of the audience. David Gilmour: Live at Pompeii" is not at all a sequel to the picture about Pink Floyd. This time the spectator sees the same amphitheater, only without foolishness and bare torsos, instead of them - an impressive scene, the admiring crowd of fans, and passionate musicians.


1 Need A Break 3:55
2 Show Intro 0:48
3 Give You Up 3:09
4 New Friend 3:45
5 Turn Time Off Intro 1:15
6 Turn Time Off 4:11
7 I Don't Want To Know Intro 2:32
8 I Don't Want To Know 3:45
9 Pair Of Shoes 3:47
10 Don't Drive Through Intro 0:30
11 Don't Drive Through 3:37
12 When It Comes My Turn Intro 0:35
13 When It Comes My Turn 4:56
14 Take Your Bow 4:34

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – The Carleton Bar
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – David Myles
  • Copyright (c) – David Myles
  • Duplicated By –


  • Booking – S.L. Feldman And Associates*, Tom Kemp
  • Design [Graphic Design], Photography By – Mat Dunlap
  • Double Bass [Standup Bass], Harmony Vocals – Kyle Cunjak
  • Featuring – Alan Jeffries , Kyle Cunjak
  • Lead Guitar, Harmony Vocals – Alan Jeffries
  • Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar – David Myles
  • Management – Sheri Jones
  • Mastered By – J. LaPointe
  • Mixed By [Additional Mixing] – Graeme Campbell
  • Mixed By [Live Mix] – Jonathan Cornwall
  • Songwriter – David Myles


Packaged in a 4-panel cardboard wallet.

Recorded at the Carleton Bar in Halifax, NS December 5 - 8, 2010

℗© 2010 David Myles. Made in Canada

All songs ℗© 2011 (SOCAN)

Track durations not listed on the release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 620953428722
  • Mastering SID Code: 278-C0-4265-16823A WWW.DUPLICATION.CA LTR005 AMT41076R
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ZP07
  • Rights Society: SOCAN