Brain Fuel - Monsters Make MonstersBrain Fuel - Monsters Make Monsters Suflet - Black Run EPSuflet - Black Run EP Olive Brown - The New Empress Of The BluesOlive Brown - The New Empress Of The Blues Various - WLD 2013 – WaterVarious - WLD 2013 – Water Pro-Active - DominatorPro-Active - Dominator 山崎ハコ - Hako Best ベスト・アルバム山崎ハコ - Hako Best ベスト・アルバム Cyrano De Montreal - Chambre 11Cyrano De Montreal - Chambre 11 Various - The TenVarious - The Ten
» » Trap 2 - Slip Our Skin
Trap 2 - Slip Our Skin mp3 flac download

Trap 2 - Slip Our Skin mp3 flac download

Trap 2
Slip Our Skin
Indie Rock, Psychedelic Rock
MP3 archive size:
1720 mb
FLAC archive size:
1415 mb
Other formats:

Proem - Songs 4 The City Bus ‎(CD, Album, Ltd). Proem - You Shall Have Ever Been ‎(2xCD, Album, Ltd). Trap 2 - Slip Our Skin ‎(CDr, Single, Promo). Immense Records (2). none.

Skins (stylized in all caps) is the third studio album by American rapper XXXTentacion, released on December 7, 2018. It is one of the projects XXXTentacion was working on before his death, and was released posthumously.

Under Your Skin (album). cover art featuring Adriana Lima. Studio album by Saliva. Under Your Skin" was released on March 22, 2011. It debuted at in the . Billboard 200, higher than Saliva's previous studio album, "Cinco Diablo," which peaked at on the same chart.

Shedding Another Skin. Gothic Rock Venus Fly Trap. Band Name Venus Fly Trap. Album Name Shedding Another Skin. Music StyleGothic Rock. Members owning this album0. 3. Desolation Railway.

Download 25+ FREE Trap Drum Kits that include free trap samples and free trap drum loops. Free Trap Drums, trap sound effects, trap loops and more. Download 25+ FREE Trap Drum Kits that include free trap samples and free trap sample packs.

This thread is no longer pinned, as the second announcement slot is now used for Sample Pack Contests. Proper feedback is not "Dope track bro, k do me next. Try to give constructive criticism. 4 Please try to keep collaboration requests in the monthly collab threads that are stickied to the top of the subreddit


1 Slip Our Skin
2 Meet You In A Time (When We Can Still Believe It)
3 Don't You Know

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Mosaic Studio, Sheffield
  • Pressed By –


  • Bass, Harmonica [Trap 2 Band Member] – Brian Ferry
  • Drums, Percussion [Trap 2 Band Member] – Jonny Crofts
  • Engineer – Brian Gray
  • Guitar [Trap 2 Band Member] – Conor Doran, Tim Ashforth
  • Keyboards [Trap 2 Band Member] – Peter Oag
  • Other [All Print By] – Big Mike
  • Recorded By, Producer, Design, Photography By – Richard Bailey
  • Vocals [Trap 2 Band Member] – Mike Hughes
  • Written-By, Recorded By, Producer, Design, Photography By – Trap 2*


Presented in an "out-size" picture card sleeve (ie 13cm x 13cm, not the usual 12 cm x 12cm) and holding the disc and a fold-out 6-panel picture insert with images of the band during recording and their names, and contact and PR details.

Disc has been stamped with the logo and name of DiscPlanet in the mould.