Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » The XX - I See You
The XX - I See You mp3 flac download

The XX - I See You mp3 flac download

I See You
Indie Pop
MP3 archive size:
1611 mb
FLAC archive size:
1192 mb
Other formats:

I See You is the third studio album by English indie pop band the xx. It was released on 13 January 2017 by the Young Turks record label. It is the band's first release in more than four years, following their 2012 album Coexist. The xx began recording I See You in 2014 at Marfa Recording Co. in Marfa, Texas, and were assisted by producer Rodaidh McDonald. According to the band, they had a more progressive, wide-ranging musical concept in mind, compared to their previous two albums.

I See You, released January 13, 2017, via Young Turks, was produced by central member Jamie xx, along with Rodaidh Macdonald. The album was recorded between March 2014 and August 2016 in a range of cities around the globe. Producers Jamie xx & Rodaidh McDonald.

Four years after releasing their sophomore album, Coexist, the xx have announced their highly anticipated follow-up I See You, out January 13, 2017 via Young Turks. The album, produced by Jamie xx and Rodaidh McDonald, was recorded between March 2014 and August 2016 in New York, Marfa, TX, Reykjavik, Los Angeles, and London. Check out the cover and tracklist below. The box set comes with three bonus tracks. The band preceded the album with several mysterious snippets of new music, introduced through a playlist of songs they were listening to in the studio.

I See You, the third album by the xx, attempts to incorporate everyone’s talents into a new version of their sound, one true to their roots but richer and more varied. The xx’s self-titled debut remains one of the great sleeper hits of the last decade. No one-including, it’s fair to say, the xx themselves-expected that their murmuring blend of um R&B and C86 indie pop would go on to sell a million copies and become hugely influential. But from the beginning, the London trio had a lot going for them.

xx. Lips (Edu Imbernon Remix). On Hold (Jamie xx Remix). More The xx. Listen to I See You now. Listen to I See You in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

LP (12" album, 33 rpm). The xx Format: Vinyl. I See You is recognizably still The xx but is now powered by the voluble ambition of its three perfect counterweights to one another starting to not just realize but harness their full potential.

The exquisite stillness of the xx's music was so distinctive and influential that, by the time of Coexist, it felt dangerously close to confining them instead of defining them. Given the half decade between that album and I See You, change wasn't just necessary, it was inevitable.

The xx have announced details of their next album. Entitled I See You, the 10-track LP is set for a January 13th release through Young Turks. It marks the band’s third album to date following 2009’s xx and 2012’s Coexist. In anticipation, The xx released the track On Hold as the album’s lead single. I See You was recorded between March 2014 and August 2016 in New York, Los Angeles, London, and Reykjavik. We know these are uncertain times and we hope the joy & love we found making the record will get out into the world, in however small a way, the band said in a short statement accompanying the album’s announcement. Update: The xx will make their Saturday Night Live debut on November 19th, where they’ll appear alongside host Kristen Wiig. Finishing November with Kristen Wiig and @The xx! pi. witter.

New Album Releases – download full albums, daily updates! . Artist: The Xx. Album: I See You. Released: 2017. Style: Indie Pop. Format: MP3 320Kbps. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. December 2, 2013 - The xx – Hivern Remixes (2013). September 23, 2013 - The xx – Fiction (2013).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Dangerous
Lyrics By – Oliver Sim, Romy Madley CroftRecorded By [Brass], Engineer [Brass], Programmed By [Additional], Bass Guitar – Hal RitsonSaxophone – Ben SomersTrumpet – Neil Waters
2 Say Something Loving
Drums – Stella MozgawaLyrics By, Keyboards – Romy Madley CroftLyrics By, Producer [Additional] – Oliver Sim
3 Lips
Lyrics By – Oliver Sim, Romy Madley Croft
4 A Violent Noise
Lyrics By – Oliver Sim, Romy Madley Croft
5 Performance
Lyrics By – Romy Madley CroftOrchestrated By – Paul FrithStrings – Iskra Strings*Violin – Jamie Smith
6 Replica
Lyrics By – Oliver Sim, Romy Madley CroftPiano – Jamie Smith
7 Brave For You
Lyrics By – Romy Madley Croft
8 On Hold
Lyrics By – Oliver Sim, Romy Madley Croft
9 I Dare You
Lyrics By – Oliver Sim, Romy Madley Croft
10 Test Me
Lyrics By, Producer [Additional], Keyboards – Romy Madley CroftVocals – Jamie Smith

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Young Turks Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – Young Turks Recordings
  • Recorded At – The Park Avenue Armory
  • Recorded At – XL Studios
  • Recorded At – Marfa Recording Company
  • Recorded At – Greenhouse Studios Iceland
  • Recorded At – Perfect Sound Studios
  • Recorded At – The Church, London
  • Recorded At – The Pool, London
  • Recorded At – The Square, London
  • Recorded At – Fortress Studios
  • Recorded At – RAK Studios
  • Engineered At – RAK Studios
  • Engineered At – Strongroom
  • Licensed To – Soyuz Music
  • Manufactured By – Soyuz Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Soyuz Music


℗ 2017 Young Turks Recordings.
© 2017 Young Turks Recordings.
Comes in a silver mirror board Digipak with a debossed "X" and tracklist. Front sticker and barcode sticker are on the sealing wrap.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4650075214251

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
YTCD161 The XX I See You ‎(CD, Album) Young Turks YTCD161 UK 2017
YTCD161JP The XX I See You ‎(CD, Album) Young Turks YTCD161JP Japan 2018
YTCD161D The XX I See You ‎(CD, Album + CD + Ltd) Young Turks YTCD161D Europe 2017
YTCD161J The XX I See You ‎(CD, Album) Young Turks, Beat Records YTCD161J Japan 2017
YTLP161 The XX I See You ‎(LP, Album, TP) Young Turks YTLP161 US 2016