Bobby Hutton - Loving You, Needing You, Loving You, Wanting You / Watch Where You're GoingBobby Hutton - Loving You, Needing You, Loving You, Wanting You / Watch Where You're Going Dennis Edwards - Don't Look Any FurtherDennis Edwards - Don't Look Any Further Paganini Traxx - Release YourselfPaganini Traxx - Release Yourself Bone Thugs-N-Harmony Featuring Phil Collins - HomeBone Thugs-N-Harmony Featuring Phil Collins - Home 5 Shades Of Brown - S/T5 Shades Of Brown - S/T A.O.S.3. - Far And FewA.O.S.3. - Far And Few Supertramp - Live In London 1975Supertramp - Live In London 1975 Riz All Stars - Who Gave The Permission?Riz All Stars - Who Gave The Permission?
» » La Tropa - #1
La Tropa - #1 mp3 flac download

La Tropa - #1 mp3 flac download

La Tropa
MP3 archive size:
1521 mb
FLAC archive size:
1787 mb
Other formats:

Album · 2009 · 10 Songs. La Tropa F: Linea de Oro, Vol. 2. 2009. Lo Básico: La Tropa F. 1995. 30 del Recuerdo: La Tropa F. 2006.

They reached there greatest success in 1973 with "A DREAM" (gold record) that reached another of major hit, first and second place in the charts for eleven months in Mexico, the United States and the rest of Latin America, also featured on radio and TV programs In the 80's, the band ventured into other rhythms with great success as "Cumbia del Metro"

22 Ultimate Tejano Hits 2002. Serie Platino: Tierra Tejana. La Tropa F. 1,870 listeners.

Released January 21, 2018. NYC Reacts To Billie Eilish's "you should see me in a crown" Animated Music Video. MØ Breaks Down "When I Was Young". DJ Khaled Recruits JAY-Z, Beyoncé, & Future For His New Single Top Off. Lukas Graham Breaks Down "Love Someone". ROSALÍA Breaks Down The Meaning Of Con Altura. lunnaya tropa Tracklist.

Album1 (stylized as album1) is the debut full-length studio album by Dutch DJ, musician, record producer and composer, San Holo. It was self-released on 21 September 2018, by his independent record label, bitbird. The album features guest appearances from Sofie Winterson, Bipolar Sunshine, James Vincent McMorrow, Yvette Young, Cassini, The Nicholas, Duskus, Caspian and Fazerdaze.

On Desde el Corazon de Texas, La Tropa F shakes up their conjunto-based sound slightly by recording a country song ("I'll Just Keep Your Picture"), a medley of "Tejano Polkas" and a medley of Spanish standards, "Canciones Alegres.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 En D'Autres Circonstances 2:13
2 Koolybibi
Guitar – Didier Banon
3 Des Nuées 1:53
4 Le Bal Des P'tits Lits Blancs 2:40
5 Des Mains 2:43
6 Margaux 3:00
7 On A Fait L'Pas
Vocals – Laurent Bousquet*
8 De La Mer 3:57


  • Backing Vocals, Trombone, Violin – Caroline Cuzin-Rambaud
  • Drums – Sammy Surfer
  • Lyrics By – Arnaud Garrivier (tracks: 1 to 6, 8), Julie Dodet (tracks: 7)
  • Mastered By – JP Bouquet*
  • Music By – Julie Dodet
  • Photography By – Delphine Poisson
  • Recorded By – JP Spirli*
  • Violin, Backing Vocals – Marie Hottier
  • Vocals, Viola – Julie Dodet


Comes in a digipak

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Rights Societies): SACEM/SDRM/SACD/SGDL