Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Wishbone Ash - Front Page News/Locked In
Wishbone Ash - Front Page News/Locked In mp3 flac download

Wishbone Ash - Front Page News/Locked In mp3 flac download

Front Page News/Locked In
MP3 archive size:
1290 mb
FLAC archive size:
1525 mb
Other formats:

Front Page News is the eighth album by rock band Wishbone Ash. It is mostly made up of slower, breezy soft rock ballads with lush vocal harmonies. This style is in marked contrast to the earlier albums such as Argus, but there were several tracks of this idiom on their immediately preceding studio albums, Locked In and New England. It peaked at No. 31 in the UK Albums Chart. Their following album, No Smoke Without Fire, moves back to a heavier style. distribution had switched back to MCA Records.

Black ground with rainbow label design, at the bottom ℗ 1977 - MCA RECORDS, INC. appears in two lines. Matrix, Runout (Side A, etched): MCA - 1356 C-5 ST B.

Front Page News is a music studio album recording by WISHBONE ASH (Prog Related/Progressive Rock) released in 1977 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette.

Artist: Wishbone Ash. Title: Front Page News. Artist: Wishbone Ash. Anger in Harmony. Reissue of their ninth studio album for MCA, originallyreleased in 1978. 1998 Universal release. Title: No Smoke Without Fire.

1. Rest in Peace Lyrics. More Wishbone Ash albums. There’s the Rub, Locked In. 1994. Show all albums by Wishbone Ash. Blue Horizon.

Wishbone Ash - New Engla. has been added to your Cart. The two albums contained on this re-issue CD, "New England" and "Front Page News", represent a transitional period in the Wishbone Ash "sound". The band has largely dispensed with the al themes by this time (1976-1977, the prog-rock slaying disco era) and moved to a more slickly produced, even poppier sound. The patented twin guitar work is still there, but is heading in a more mature and subtle direction, as opposed to the "Free Bird" style duels of the earlier albums  . That's the best song on the album. I can tell that the whole record will grow on me as I hear it more and more. Also, New England is very good.

Wishbone Ash discography. This is the complete discography of the rock band Wishbone Ash. Over the years they have released 24 studio albums, 12 live albums, 10 compilation albums and 20 singles. Wishbone Ash discography. Billboard album 200. UK Albums Chart. Goodbye Baby, Hello Friend".


Front Page News
1 Front Page News
2 Midnight Dancer
3 Goodbye Baby Hello Friend
4 Surface To Air
5 714
6 Come In From The Rain
7 Right Or Wrong
8 Heart Beat
9 The Day I Found Your Love
10 Diamond Jack
Locked In
11 Rest In Peace
12 No Water In The Well
13 Moonshine
14 She Was My Best Friend
15 It Started In Heaven
16 Half Pasy Lovin'
17 Trust In You
18 Say Goodbye

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: WA 80402