Maxine Brown  - Sugar Cane CountyMaxine Brown - Sugar Cane County ASP - WeltunterASP - Weltunter Fosel - TriangulumFosel - Triangulum Dan Seals - San AntoneDan Seals - San Antone PhyGer - Siren's TearsPhyGer - Siren's Tears Achilles  / Seven Bowls Of Wrath - Achilles / Seven Bowls Of WrathAchilles / Seven Bowls Of Wrath - Achilles / Seven Bowls Of Wrath Hyper  Featuring Leeroy Thornhill - Ant MusicHyper Featuring Leeroy Thornhill - Ant Music Relient K - Let It Snow, Baby... Let It ReindeerRelient K - Let It Snow, Baby... Let It Reindeer
» » We Are Idols - No Apologies
We Are Idols - No Apologies mp3 flac download

We Are Idols - No Apologies mp3 flac download

We Are Idols
No Apologies
Punk, Hardcore
MP3 archive size:
1554 mb
FLAC archive size:
1864 mb
Other formats:

Should we laugh or should we cry Our hands are trembling It’s like god Yaking a photograph. We stand apart But more than ever We are one. Track Name: 1961. Stronghold, god knows where it all ends Heaven is falling down towards our heads. Journey, story we purify Our beliefs are justified. Raise yourself from the ground Turn your eyes to the sky Grab the rope and climb up Never come back, never go down. Walls are falling They pack the guns We're still here Cause none of the ideas did work. I cannot bare my past No apologies, no apologies. We believe it? State has failed Tragic wonders So fairytale. Is it over? Is it dead? Moscow is on fire They've taken it back. We Are Idols recommends

Za krótko, za szybko. We Are Idols recommends: I by Guantanamo Party Program. Post-hardcore with punk attitude. Failure" LP by DRIP OF LIES. Best hardcore/crust band from Poland.

Profile: Hardcore punk band from Wrocław, Poland. Influenced by rock'n roll, hard rock & metal. Started in late 2007 with members of Wojtyła & Seven Day Lie. Sites: weareidols. No Apologies ‎(CD, Album, Ltd).

No Apologies may refer to: No Apologies (The Eyeliners album), 2005. No Apologies (Trapt album), 2010. No Apologies (DVD), a 2005 performance video by Bleed the Dream. No Apologies, a 2006 album by The Right Brothers. No Apologies: The Chung King Sessions, a 1992 bootleg album by Judge. No Apologies" (JoJo song). No Apologies" (Bon Jovi song). No Apologies" (Alanis Morissette song). No Apologies", a song by Eminem from Eminem Presents: The Re-Up. No Apologies", a song by Sum 41 from Underclass Hero.

Punkcore We Are Idols. Lista de Bandas Punkcore We Are Idols We Are Idols. adicionar as letras do álbum. adicionar uma crítica. 1. Chords are War. 2. Bird of Still. 3. The Fifth Horseman of Apocalypse. 10. Universe is not Enough.

All Apologies (оригинал Nirvana). Все эти извинения (перевод Psychea). What else should I be, Кем бы еще я мог быть? - All apologies. All in all is all we are (x21). В любом случае, все это - о каждом из нас. Х.

WE ARE IDOLS is a hardcore punk music artist. We Are Idols is a hardcore punk, d-beat band from Wrocław in Poland, formed in 2007. We Are Idols is influenced by rock'n roll, hard rock and metal. Thanks to Bosh66 for the addition. WE ARE IDOLS Online Videos. No Apologies INSTANT CLASSIC 2017.

All Apologies Lyrics: What else should I be?, All apologies, What else could I say?, Everyone is gay, What else could I write?, I don't have the right, What else should I be?, All apologies, I. We'll have things fixed soon. Produced by Steve Albini. All Apologies Lyrics. What else should I be? All apologies What else could I say? Everyone is gay What else could I write? I don't have the right What else should I be? All apologies. In the sun, in the sun, I feel as one In the sun, in the sun Married, buried. I wish I was like you Easily amused Find my nest of salt Everything is my fault I'll take all the blame Aqua seafoam shame Sunburn, freezer burn Choking on the ashes of her enemy

Post Hardcore Betray Your Idols. Lista de Bandas Post Hardcore Betray Your Idols We Are. Band Name Betray Your Idols. Album Name We Are. Type EP. Data de lançamento 13 Maio 2011. Labels For King and Country Record. Produced by Mario Dahmen. Recorded at Liquid Aether Studios. Estilo de MúsicaPost Hardcore. Membros têm este álbum0.


1 Destroyer Of Worlds 3:48
2 1961 3:09
3 Two Or Three Kilometers, Two Or Three Days 3:09
4 Water Turns Into Mud 4:02
5 Boeing's Shot Down 3:40
6 From Baltic To Adriatic 5:14
7 1991 3:02

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed To – Instant Classic
  • Recorded At – Soundscope Studio
  • Recorded At – Silent Scream Studio
  • Engineered At – Silent Scream Studio
  • Mixed At – Silent Scream Studio
  • Mastered At – Silent Scream Studio
  • Copyright (c) – We Are Idols
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Instant Classic
  • Copyright (c) – Instant Classic
  • Pressed By – – 2100004829183


  • Bass – Maciej Balojannis
  • Drums – Łukasz Michułka
  • Guitar – Krzysztof Sałapa, Piotr Smereka
  • Guitar [Additional Guitar Parts Played By] – Marcin Czajka
  • Lyrics By – Igor Grudziński
  • Music By [All Songs By] – We Are Idols
  • Producer – We Are Idols
  • Recorded By [Drums. Bass And Vocals Recorded By] – Jarek Wysocki
  • Recorded By [Guitars Recorded By], Engineer [Bass Reamp], Mixed By, Mastered By, Producer – Marcin Czajka
  • Vocals – Igor Grudziński


Limited to 200 copies. Jewel case edition.

Drums, bass and vocals recorded by Jarek Wysocki at Soundscope Studio, Wrocław.
Guitars recorded by Marcin Czajka at Silent Scream Studio.
Bass reamped by Marcin Czajka at Silent Scream Studio.
Mixed and mastered by Marcin Czajka - Silent Scream Studio.

Released under exclusive license to Instant Classic © 2014.
Manufactured by
© We Are Idols
℗ Instant Classic 2014

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 2100004829183 8MERCH.COM
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LK97