Connie Francis - Who's Sorry NowConnie Francis - Who's Sorry Now Prince - Almost Black MixPrince - Almost Black Mix R.A.F. - Take Me HigherR.A.F. - Take Me Higher Various - Compilation 2003 Du Val D'OiseVarious - Compilation 2003 Du Val D'Oise Calyx & TeeBee - All Or NothingCalyx & TeeBee - All Or Nothing Carmen Villani - La VeritàCarmen Villani - La Verità Ludacris Featuring DMX - Get Back / Put Your MoneyLudacris Featuring DMX - Get Back / Put Your Money Jan Peerce, Joe Reisman And His Orchestra And Chorus, RCA Victor Symphony Orchestra - Wonderful! Wonderful / Bluebird Of HappinessJan Peerce, Joe Reisman And His Orchestra And Chorus, RCA Victor Symphony Orchestra - Wonderful! Wonderful / Bluebird Of Happiness
» » Secret Shine - Greater Than God E.P.
Secret Shine - Greater Than God E.P. mp3 flac download

Secret Shine - Greater Than God E.P. mp3 flac download

Greater Than God E.P.
MP3 archive size:
1202 mb
FLAC archive size:
1223 mb
Other formats:

Released: 1 Apr 1994. More By Secret Shine. See All. There Is Only Now.

In performance, 2009. Background information. Secret Shine are a British shoegazing band formed in the early 1990s, who were signed to Sarah Records. Although early releases with both Sarah and A Turntable Friend followed the more linear Sarah pop stylings, the 1992 release Untouched broke into unapologetic shoegazing territory, earning the band many comparisons with Slowdive and My Bloody Valentine. After University, however, the band got back together and recorded the Greater than God EP, which they regard as their most accomplished work 1. After the recording of the Each to the Other flexidisc, Dean Tyler left the band, followed by Nick Dyte. Tim Morris joined, on drums, the rest of the lineup being Jamie (vocals and bass), Scott (guitars), Dean Purnell (guitars), and Kathryn (vocals).

Secret Shine & Junkie. Greater Than God And Other Singles ‎(9xFile, MP3, Comp). Singles 1992-1994 (Comp).

SECRET SHINE скачать в mp3 на телефон или слушайте песню Secret Shine - Loveblind, Secret Shine - Into The Ether, Secret Shine - Suck Me Down, Secret Shine - Ignite The Air, Secret Shine - Deep Thinker и другие популярные треки и рингтоны. Secret Shine – Ignite The Air (Greater Than God EP 1994). Tune Of The Week, Bruckmann, Steve Kid, John De Mark, Booty Luv – Keep On Shine (Dj Flight Secret Mash).

Secret Shine emerged from the late eighties/early nineties shoegaze scene. Releases on the cult label Sarah followed, most notably the single Loveblind and album Untouched. After a long lay off in 1996, the band reformed again in 2004 PRESS ENQUIRIES: l. Contact Secret Shine. Streaming and Download help.

Watch the video for Elizabeth's April from Secret Shine's Greater Than God and Other Singles for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Greater Than God and Other Singles.

Singer: Secret Shine Album Title: Greater Than God . Category: Rock Style: Shoegaze Year: 1994. Secret Shine - Greater Than God . MP3 version RAR archive. SARAH 89 CD. Secret Shine. (CD, EP). Sarah Records.

Featured on Greater Than God and Other Singles.


1 Liquid Indigo 3:10
2 Ignite The Air 4:42
3 Deep Thinker 3:22
4 Elizabeth's April 4:04
5 Last Words 3:06

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Vital
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sarah Records
  • Copyright (c) – Sarah Records
  • Glass Mastered At – Nimbus


  • Bass – Nick Dyte
  • Clarinet – Charlotte Cook
  • Design [Cover Design] – Cathy McKinnon
  • Engineer – Corin Dingley
  • Guitar – Dean Purnell, Dean Tyler, Scott Purnell
  • Percussion – Bob Conga
  • Photography By – J. Gingell*
  • Producer – C. Dingley*, J. Gingell*, S. Purnell*
  • Songwriter – J. Gingell*, S. Purnell*
  • Vocals – Jamie Gingell, Kathryn Smith


Vital Distribution
Made in England
℗ 1994 Sarah Records © 1994 Sarah Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 016557 308921
  • Barcode (String): 5016557308921
  • Matrix / Runout: SARAH 89CD : 1:0 .MASTERED. BY NIMBUS

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SARAH 89 Secret Shine Greater Than God E.P. ‎(10", EP) Sarah Records SARAH 89 UK 1994