Rats On Rafts - Last Day on Earth / Some Velvet MorningRats On Rafts - Last Day on Earth / Some Velvet Morning Araca La Cana - Carnaval 88Araca La Cana - Carnaval 88 KAGO DO - Shock Or LatteKAGO DO - Shock Or Latte Various - Salmon Knights EPVarious - Salmon Knights EP Nat "King" Cole And His Trio And Stan Kenton And His Orchestra - Orange Colored Sky / Jam-BoNat "King" Cole And His Trio And Stan Kenton And His Orchestra - Orange Colored Sky / Jam-Bo 5000 Volts - I'm On Fire / Still On Fire5000 Volts - I'm On Fire / Still On Fire Maxine Brown  - Sugar Cane CountyMaxine Brown - Sugar Cane County ASP - WeltunterASP - Weltunter
» » Oathbreaker - Mælstrøm
Oathbreaker - Mælstrøm mp3 flac download

Oathbreaker - Mælstrøm mp3 flac download

Hardcore, Punk, Metalcore
MP3 archive size:
1877 mb
FLAC archive size:
1814 mb
Other formats:

Maelstrøm by Oathbreaker, released 05 July 2011 1. Origin 2. Hierophant 3. Fate Is High 4. Sink Into Sin - I 5. Sink Into Sin - II 6. Thoth 7. Black Sun 8. Glimpse Of The Unseen 9. Mælstrøm. Chris Emery Incredibly good live show at Temples Festival (Bristol) 2014. For me this album edges the follow up Eros, Anteros - it's raw, focused and I'm fine with the short running time - there's no filler whatsoever.

Oathbreaker is a Belgian band from Flanders, formed in 2008 and currently signed to Deathwish Inc. The band consists of guitarists Lennart Bossu and Gilles Demolder, drummer Wim Coppers (who replaced founding member Ivo Debrabandere in 2016), and vocalist Caro Tanghe, who performs both screamed and sung vocals. They are a part of Amenra's Church of Ra collective. Following a self-titled EP, Oathbreaker have released three studio albums: Mælstrøm (2011), ErosAnteros (2013) and Rheia (2016).

Oathbreaker : Mælstrøm,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Data de lançamento Junho 2011. Labels Deathwish Inc. Estilo de MúsicaAvantgardiste Black. Membros têm este álbum11.

Oathbreaker - Mælstrøm 9 songs lyrics: Origin, Hierophant, Fate Is High, Sink Into Sin - I, Sink Into Sin - II, Thoth, Black Sun, Glimpse of the Unseen, Mælstrøm.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Origin 2:38
A2 Hierophant 3:20
A3 Fate Is Nigh 3:55
A4 Sink Into Sin - I 1:48
A5 Sink Into Sin - II
Vocals, Lyrics By – Colin H. Van Eeckhout
B1 Thoth 2:48
B2 Black Sun 2:58
B3 Glimpse Of The Unseen 6:02
B4 Mælstrøm 4:02

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Jet Studio
  • Recorded At – Hearse Studio
  • Mixed At – Godcity Recording Studio
  • Mastered At – West West Side Music
  • Manufactured By – Pirates Press


  • Artwork – We Became Aware
  • Band [Oathbreaker Is] – Caro*, Gilles*, Ivo*, Lennart*
  • Mastered By – Alan Douches
  • Mixed By – Kurt Ballou
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Oathbreaker (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B4)
  • Recorded By [Hearse Studio] – Lander Cluyse
  • Recorded By [Jet Studio] – Michael Neyt
  • Sounds [Additional Sounds By] – Mathieu Vandekerckhove


Recorded at Jet Studio & Hearse Studio in the Fall of 2010.

Colin H. Van Eeckhout and Mathieu Vandekerckhove appear courtesy of the Church Of Ra.

First pressing of 300 copies on White [Bone] vinyl. First press also included 700 copies on Bronze vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 20286 15595 9
  • Matrix / Runout (Vinyl Etching A): PIRATES PRESS - DW122 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Vinyl Etching B): PIRATES PRESS - DW122 B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DW122 Oathbreaker Mælstrøm ‎(CD, Album) Deathwish DW122 US 2011
none Oathbreaker Mælstrøm ‎(9xFile, AAC, Album, 256) Deathwish none US 2011
DW122 Oathbreaker Mælstrøm ‎(LP, Album, Bro) Deathwish DW122 US 2011
DW122v Oathbreaker Mælstrøm ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RP, Bla) Deathwish DW122v US 2019
DW122 Oathbreaker Mælstrøm ‎(LP, Album, RP, Tan) Deathwish DW122 US 2011