Lotte Lehmann - Lotte Lehmann Sings Lieder, Vol. 1Lotte Lehmann - Lotte Lehmann Sings Lieder, Vol. 1 Various - Mixed Nuts Music From The Motion PictureVarious - Mixed Nuts Music From The Motion Picture Room 302 - In This WorldRoom 302 - In This World First House - CantilenaFirst House - Cantilena Telly Savalas - IfTelly Savalas - If The Epitome Of Sound - You Don't Love MeThe Epitome Of Sound - You Don't Love Me Visionaries - If You Can't Say Love / DomakesaythinkVisionaries - If You Can't Say Love / Domakesaythink Mahalia Jackson - The Newport Jazz Festival 1958 - Sunday At NewportMahalia Jackson - The Newport Jazz Festival 1958 - Sunday At Newport
» » Sven Zetterberg - Let Me Get Over It
Sven Zetterberg - Let Me Get Over It mp3 flac download

Sven Zetterberg - Let Me Get Over It mp3 flac download

Sven Zetterberg
Let Me Get Over It
MP3 archive size:
1411 mb
FLAC archive size:
1891 mb
Other formats:

Sven Zetterberg, Knock-Out Greg & Blue Weather – Got You on My Mind. Knock-Out Greg & Blue Weather – I'm So Ashamed, But I Didn't Know.

Listen to Sven Zetterberg Radio featuring songs from Let Me Get Over It free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

Scandinavian bluesman Sven Zetterberg impressed Swedish audiences beginning in the early '70s with his guitar, harp, and raw soulful vocals. He was born in 1952 in Skärblacka, Sweden, and started playing harmonica at the age of 12 when he discovered the music of Little Walter. His first band, Telge Blues, was formed in 1972 and played the Swedish club scene for a number of years, followed by the formation of Sven Zetterberg & the Chicago Express. This band, for the better part of ten years, held the top position in the Swedish blues scene and recorded four albums - The Blue Solution. Zetterberg continued to tour and release discs, including his first solo recording, Blues from Within, issued by the Amigo label in 1999. Let Me Get Over It followed in spring 2001, and he remained prolific over the next decade and a half, releasing such albums as Moving in the Right Direction (2004), Southern Soul Agenda (2006), Hollerin' Up a Storm (2007), Grounded in Reality (2010), Mileage (2012), and Something for Everybody (2016).

Listen to albums and songs from Sven Zetterberg. Let Me Get over It. Sven Zetterberg. Steppin' Out - Alive! Sven Zetterberg. Watch Your Step! Sven Zetterberg.

Contribute to Sven Zetterberg - Let Me Get Over It Lyrics Phantom Blues Band - Part Time Love chords lyrics. Doyle Bramhall - I Know chords lyrics. Tracks related to let me get over it - sven zetterberg. by: scarecrow collection.

8. These Kind Of Blues (3:13) 9. Walk.

Let's Straighten It Out. Bronk Feat. Top Songs By Sven Zetterberg. 1. Let's Straighten It Out. Sven Zetterberg & Chicago Express. 778. 3. The Small Talk Days Are Over. 345. 4. Will It Be Me Or Him. SVEN ZETTERBERG - What Can a Man Do? 23,709 views. Bronk & Sven Zetterberg - Let's straighten it out. 2,436 views.


1 My Sweetest Touch 4:06
2 Take Time To Know Her 3:56
3 How Come My Bulldog Don't Bark 4:27
4 Let Me Get Over It 4:50
5 Can I Change My Mind 3:16
6 A Pink Sunrise, Palm Trees And Golden Sand 4:43
7 Turn Back The Hands Of Time 2:28
8 You Name It, I've Had It 3:17
9 Leaning Tree 4:09
10 He's Too Old 2:53
11 Train Of Love 4:14
12 Dangerous Lonesome Soul 4:14
13 You Took Off With My Life 4:17
14 Lonesome For A Dime 6:18

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Last Buzz Record Co
  • Copyright (c) – Last Buzz Record Co
  • Recorded At – Real Music Studio
  • Mastered At – Digitalfabriken
  • Published By – Out Of Time Music
  • Published By – Amigo Musik AB
  • Pressed By – Logos
  • Distributed By – Border Music


  • Backing Vocals – Lotten Andersson, Malin Bäckström
  • Bass – Hasse Ericsson (tracks: 1, 5 to 7, 9, 11, 12), Tommy Cassemar (tracks: 2 to 4, 8, 10, 13, 14)
  • Dobro – Göran Wennerbrandt (tracks: 6)
  • Drums – Marcus Andersson
  • Engineer – Per Ängkvist
  • Executive Producer – Håkan Forshult
  • Harmonica – Greger Andersson (tracks: 14)
  • Organ – Pelle Piano
  • Photography – Anna Wahlström
  • Piano – Fredrik Gustafsson
  • Rhythm Guitar, Liner Notes – Anders Lewén
  • Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone – Tore Berglund
  • Trumpet – Karl Orlandersson*
  • Vocals, Lead Guitar – Sven Zetterberg

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7393210027206
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L055
  • Mould SID Code: ifpi 8R20
  • Matrix / Runout: Logos 0101IM6101 BUZZ 8019 || 1010817
  • Label Code: LC 8433
  • Rights Society: BIEM/n©b
  • SPARS Code: ADD