Rats On Rafts - Last Day on Earth / Some Velvet MorningRats On Rafts - Last Day on Earth / Some Velvet Morning Araca La Cana - Carnaval 88Araca La Cana - Carnaval 88 KAGO DO - Shock Or LatteKAGO DO - Shock Or Latte Various - Salmon Knights EPVarious - Salmon Knights EP Nat "King" Cole And His Trio And Stan Kenton And His Orchestra - Orange Colored Sky / Jam-BoNat "King" Cole And His Trio And Stan Kenton And His Orchestra - Orange Colored Sky / Jam-Bo 5000 Volts - I'm On Fire / Still On Fire5000 Volts - I'm On Fire / Still On Fire Maxine Brown  - Sugar Cane CountyMaxine Brown - Sugar Cane County ASP - WeltunterASP - Weltunter
» » Dufus - This Revolution
Dufus - This Revolution mp3 flac download

Dufus - This Revolution mp3 flac download

This Revolution
Folk Rock, Lo-Fi, Indie Rock
MP3 archive size:
1830 mb
FLAC archive size:
1130 mb
Other formats:

Dufus is a musician/artist collective based on a core group and rotating guest performer roster. within the core exist 5 members (guitars, sampler, bass, drums, male and female vocalists). The outer level is composed of about 40 people who are members of one or more of these three groups: Fun Wearing Underwear, the Dorkestra and the Doofamily.

This Revolution Album Cover Art. Dufus. 3. Outerspace Odyssey. 4. Cows, Trees & Cheese.

Quiet Revolution is singer Chris de Burgh's thirteenth original album, released in 1999. All compositions by Chris de Burgh. When I Think of You" – 3:23. Love of the Heart Divine" – 4:56. Living in the World" – 4:46. The Same Sun" – 5:03. Nothing Ever Happens Round Here" – 3:39. A Woman's Heart" – 3:36. The Last Moments of the Dawn" – 3:20. I See You Everywhere" – 4:03. Saint Peter's Gate" – 5:05. You Look Beautiful" – 3:41

Revival (Soulfire Revolution album). Revival is the first studio album by Christian Contemporary/Praise & Worship band Soulfire Revolution, which was released on August 13, 2013 by Sparrow Records. The album garnered critical acclamation from critics and commercial successes by the charts. Revival is the debut studio album from the group Soulfire Revolution. The album was released on August 13, 2013 by Sparrow Records.

Dufus were one of the most prolific, original, and influential bands to emerge from the chaotic mash of freak folk acoustic rock scene of New York City. Their sound is absolutely different; Seth Faergolzia's voice and songwriting style can be matched by no other. Dufus disbanded in 2010, but Seth Faergolzia continues the legacy with 23 Psaegz, Forest Creature and Heck Yup. ww. 3psaegz.

Tempo unknown for Revolution by Dufus. Unknown Submit Tempo you can also upload the audio file to get the Tempo.

This Revolution - Dufus. Top Contributors Today.


1 Revolution 4:16
2 Sample #1 0:14
3 Outerspace Oddessy 4:24
4 Sample #2 1:13
5 Wee Ma Moo 6:15
6 When She Speak 3:33
7 Sample #3/Mastermind 4:45
8 Ladders 4:01
9 Loser 7:52
10 13 4:15
11 Fun Wearing Underwear 7:32
12 Groovin` On The Grape 4:30
13 Diary Entries 12:45

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Purchase College, Purchase NY
  • Mastered At – Big Media Productions


  • Acoustic Guitar, Vocals – Seth Faergolzia
  • Bass, Vocals – Phil Timbakis
  • Drums, Vocals – Jerome Morris
  • Electric Guitar, Vocals – Rick Snell
  • Mastered By – John Cheary
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Mark Ospovat
  • Saxophone – Mike Panzarino
  • Vibraphone, Piano, Vocals – Minus Bluff

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 797623006426