Steven Kowalczyk - Moods And GroovesSteven Kowalczyk - Moods And Grooves Jan A.P. Kaczmarek - Finding Neverland Original Motion Picture SoundtrackJan A.P. Kaczmarek - Finding Neverland Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Unknown Artist - Benidorm 1979Unknown Artist - Benidorm 1979 Louis Armstrong - Portrait Of The Artist As A Young Man: 1923-1934Louis Armstrong - Portrait Of The Artist As A Young Man: 1923-1934 The Termites With Tommy McCook & The Supersonics / Tommy McCook & The Supersonics - Breaking Up / Soul For SaleThe Termites With Tommy McCook & The Supersonics / Tommy McCook & The Supersonics - Breaking Up / Soul For Sale Blända - Lämna Mig IfredBlända - Lämna Mig Ifred Glaze - Leviticus - The 9 Day ApocalypseGlaze - Leviticus - The 9 Day Apocalypse Jimmy Haynes (Senyah) - Funk On The Rocks / Charge It UpJimmy Haynes (Senyah) - Funk On The Rocks / Charge It Up
» » The Stapler - Metaphysical Haircut
The Stapler  - Metaphysical Haircut mp3 flac download

The Stapler - Metaphysical Haircut mp3 flac download

The Stapler
Metaphysical Haircut
Indie Rock, Lo-Fi
MP3 archive size:
1288 mb
FLAC archive size:
1269 mb
Other formats:

Matrix, Runout: 3H5N1<7205 CDR008 WW. ELLWETHERMFG. Mastering SID Code: IFPI L481. Mould SID Code: IFPI 811F.

album: Swingline Stapler. Sound Effects Library - Office Equipment Including Stapler, Label Maker, Photocopier and Adding Machine. The Stapler - You Define me - Substantively. album: Metaphysical Haircut. Worm Quartet - Call Me Jennifer And Steal My Stapler. album: Stupid Video Game Music. Phil Abraham Quartet - Indecision. Sound Ideas - Stapler Like Spring Metal Lever Slide. album: Switches Buttons and Levers Sound Effects. The Stapler - Metaphysical Haircut/Jenckes. The Stapler - To The Trees.

The Stapler Metaphysical Haircut. Year: 2006 Genre: lo-fi. 1. Metaphysical Haircut-Jenckes. 2. Subway Tunnel Charm Bracelet. Kanye West Graduation Year: 2007.

A stapler is a mechanical device that joins pages of paper or similar material by driving a thin metal staple through the sheets and folding the ends. Staplers are widely used in government, business, offices,work places, homes and schools. The word "stapler" can actually refer to a number of different devices of varying uses

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Columbus Discount Records (catalog number CDR008). This album was released in 2006 year. US. Format of the release is. CD, Album. The album included the following session artists: Artwork.

The Stapler's profile including the latest music, albums, songs, music videos and more updates. You Define me - Substantively. Metaphysical Haircut. Temple Of Fortuna, Part Two. Metaphysical Haircut/Jenckes.

Haircut is the ninth studio album released by George Thorogood and the Destroyers. The album peaked at on the Billboard 200. "Get a Haircut" (David Avery, Bill Birch) – 4:12. Howlin' for My Baby" (Willie Dixon, Howlin' Wolf) – 5:14. Killer's Bluze" (Dex Rogers) – 6:10. Down in the Bottom" (Dixon) – 4:03. I'm Ready" (Dixon) – 3:36. Cops and Robbers" (Bo Diddley) – 4:50. Gone Dead Train" (Jack Nitzsche, Russ Titelman) – 4:07.

Album · 2006 · 16 Songs. Wut Metaphysical, Man of War, Red Cloud, Stu Dent, Hochii. 16 Songs, 1 Hour 14 Minutes. Released: 26 May 2006. 2006 Shadow of the Locust (ww. ocust. More By Wut Metaphysical.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Metaphysical Haircut / Jenckes 4:05
2 Subway Tunnel Charm Bracelet 4:44
3 Temple Of Fortuna, Part Two 3:12
4 The Cavalry Lasers 2:51
5 Temple Of Fortuna, Part Three 1:55
6 To The Trees 5:45
7 Orange
Written-By – Jeffrey Alanastreus Fernengel*
8 You Define Me (Substantively) 4:33
9 Ca'brutta 2:53
10 Buttered Ghost 2:10
11 Untitled 0:16

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – The Stapler
  • Copyright (c) – Jeff Fernengel
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Columbus Discount Records
  • Pressed By –


  • Artwork – Jared Phillips, Sean Wright
  • Bass, Vocals, Synth, Maracas – David Turco Gura*
  • Drum, Vocals – Lee Keeler
  • Guitar [Five String], Vocals – Sean Wright
  • Mixed By – Jared Phillips, Little Neon Greg, Sean Wright
  • Photography By – Alex Reese , David Turco Gura*
  • Producer, Recorded By, Maracas, Harmonica – Jared Phillips
  • Violin – Steve-O Kennedy
  • Vocals – Jim Cowman
  • Written-By – The Stapler (tracks: 1 to 6, 8 to 11)


Recorded during the Summer and early Fall of 2005

Track 7 originally performed by Tree Of Snakes

Tracks 1 to 6, 8 to 11 © 2006 The Stapler
Track 7 © 2005 Jeff Fernengel
℗ Columbus Discount Records

Edition of 500

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 3H5N1<7205>CDR008 WWW.BELLWETHERMFG.COM
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L481
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 811F
  • Barcode: 6 56605 82262 4