Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Various - Saturn, You Turn Us On!
Various - Saturn, You Turn Us On! mp3 flac download

Various - Saturn, You Turn Us On! mp3 flac download

Saturn, You Turn Us On!
Country Rock
MP3 archive size:
1854 mb
FLAC archive size:
1257 mb
Other formats:

Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now. 5. –Pure Prairie League.

Saturn is the second studio album by British singer-songwriter Nao, released on 26 October 2018 through Little Tokyo Recordings and RCA Records. It was supported by the singles "Another Lifetime" and "Make It Out Alive". If You Ever" was also released prior to the album in a version featuring American singer 6lack, but he does not feature on the album version. Nao will tour in support of the album across late 2018 and early 2019.

Return of Saturn is the fourth studio album by American rock band No Doubt. It was released on April 11, 2000, by Trauma Records and Interscope Records. It marked the band's first album as a quartet, following the departure of original keyboardist Eric Stefani in 1994. After touring for two and a half years to promote their breakthrough third studio album, Tragic Kingdom (1995), No Doubt wrote several dozen songs for its follow-up and eventually settled on working with producer Glen Ballard.

PagesPublic ings of Saturn. English (UK) · Русский · Українська · Suomi · Español.

Album · 2010 · 5 Songs. Turn It Up - EP Various Artists. Listen on Apple Music.

Anticipation/Voice of Saturn. The second split release between Anticipation and Voice of Saturn on DKA. Anticipation is Chris Daresta also of Pyramid Club and Voice of Saturn is Travis Thatcher also of Space Saver and Personal Bandana. Travis and Chris have been friends for many years and plan to do a split release every couple of years to explore their solo projects. Sort of like old friends catching up via recording this split explores minimal instrumental techno.


1 Autograph Turn Up The Radio
2 Ronnie Milsap She Loves My Car
3 Pointer Sisters Fire
4 Starship Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now
5 Pure Prairie League Amie
6 Boy Meets Girl Waiting For A Star To Fall
7 Dolly Parton Tennessee Homesick Blues
8 Bruce Hornsby Every Little Kiss
9 The Judds Turn it Loose
10 Bill Medley / Jennifer Warnes Time of My Life

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – KAO Optical Products
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – BMG Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Vestron Pictures, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – BMG Music


℗ 1984 Tracks 1, 7; ℗ 1983 Track 3; ℗ 1978 Track 3; ℗ 1986 Tracks 4, 8, 9; ℗ 1988 Track 6; - All BMG Music
Track 10: ℗ 1987 Vestron Pictures, Inc.

Delco Electronics Celebrates Saturn's Homecoming: June 1994

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: E38311-2 / MANUFACTURED BY KAO OPTICAL PRODUCTS / ***AA0059628DPC1-1172