Hector Berlioz - Berliner Philharmoniker · Karajan - Symphonie FantastiqueHector Berlioz - Berliner Philharmoniker · Karajan - Symphonie Fantastique Sammy Davis Jr. - The Nat King Cole Song Book By SammySammy Davis Jr. - The Nat King Cole Song Book By Sammy Großes Tanzorchester Adalbert Lutter - Ein Bißchen Romantik Gehört Zu Jeder Frau / Ich Schau Mich Um...Großes Tanzorchester Adalbert Lutter - Ein Bißchen Romantik Gehört Zu Jeder Frau / Ich Schau Mich Um... Roger Sanchez - Turn On The Music (The Remixes!)Roger Sanchez - Turn On The Music (The Remixes!) Fantastic Four - I Got To Have Your LoveFantastic Four - I Got To Have Your Love The Redwalls - Thank YouThe Redwalls - Thank You Butterfly & Whiteside - Stringfellows Billboard 30Butterfly & Whiteside - Stringfellows Billboard 30 Various - Klape Gospi Sinjskoj 2011.Various - Klape Gospi Sinjskoj 2011.
» » Super Wild Horses - Crosswords
Super Wild Horses - Crosswords mp3 flac download

Super Wild Horses - Crosswords mp3 flac download

Indie Rock, Garage Rock
MP3 archive size:
1594 mb
FLAC archive size:
1432 mb
Other formats:

20 November 2013 ·. SONIC MASALA: VIDEO VACUUM - September Girls, DZ Deathrays, Surf Friends, Super Wild Horses. Super Wild Horses is with Tack Hhomas Jancock and 2 others.

By: Super Wild Horses (2013, Rock). Wrong audio? Try another! More albums from Super Wild Horses

Crosswords by Super Wild Horses, released 28 April 2016 1. Alligator 2. Memphis 3. Don't Gamble 4. Heavy Step 5. You've Really Got A Hold On Me 6. Meant for Two 7. Dragging The Fog 8. Ono In A Space Bubble 9. West Coast 10. You Have Two Feet So Run 11. Running 12. Waikiki Romance 13. Setting Sun.

Super Wild Horses Crosswords (Dot Dash/Remote Control). There’s a whole lot of great racket coming from Australia, and this young female duo are among one of the best. Taking cues from down under rockers like Eddy Current Suppression Ring, this guitar and drums ensemble brew lo-fi, back to basics garage rock that alternates between pretty harmonies and noisey, yelping moments and shifts from reverb friendly with buzzing guitars to soulful, tender moments of calm. This is up there with the greatness of The Julie Ruin album, and if you heard that you know that speaks volumes.

Totally good idea, because while Fifteen was a lot of fun, the songs got a little samey after a while.

Wrong album? Let us know. Expand player Collapse player. CROSSWORDS Vinyl Record. For a limited time only. Protection Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve. Packaging All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands. View more - View less

Wild Horses is the debut studio album by the British rock band, Wild Horses, co-produced with Trevor Rabin at Konk Studios in London, and released on 14 April 1980 on EMI Records. It peaked at No. 38, and spent four weeks in the UK Albums Chart. It was subsequently issued on CD in Japan in 1993 on Toshiba-EMI, and by the now defunct UK labels Zoom Club in 1999 and Krescendo Records in 2009, respectively, both with the title The First Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Alligator 2:34
2 Memphis 3:28
3 Don't Gamble 2:42
4 Heavy Step 2:31
5 You've Really Got A Hold On Me
Written-By – Smokey Robinson
6 Meant For Two
Bass – Rick Milovanovic
7 Dragging The Fog 2:53
8 Ono In A Space Bubble
Vocals [Extra Vocals] – Liam Kenney*, Rick Milovanovic
9 West Coast
Vocals [Extra Vocals] – Liam Kenny
10 Running With Wolves 3:18
11 You Have Two Feet (So Run) 2:04
12 Waikiki Romance 2:07
13 Setting Sun 1:45

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Transient Studios
  • Recorded At – Butterland
  • Mastered At – Stepford Audio
  • Manufactured By – Inertia Pty. Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Inertia Pty. Ltd.
  • Marketed By – Remote Control
  • Pressed By – SM – 6101101053
  • Published By – Mushroom Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Super Wild Horses
  • Copyright (c) – Dot Dash Recordings


  • Artwork, Design – Rick Milovanovic
  • Management – Marty Doyle
  • Mastered By – David Walker
  • Mixed By – Mikey Young
  • Performer [Super Wild Horses Are] – Amy Franz, Hayley McKee
  • Recorded By – Jack Farley
  • Written-By, Performer [Performed By] – Super Wild Horses


Manufactured and distributed exclusively in Australia by Inertia Pty. Ltd.
Marketing and promotion by Remote Control
(P) 2013 Super Wild Horses (C) 2013 Dot Dash Recordings

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 9 332727 024801
  • Barcode (String): 9332727024801
  • Matrix / Runout: DASH023CD 6101101053 [SM Logo]
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi LR11
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI RG07

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DASH023LP Super Wild Horses Crosswords ‎(LP, Album) Dot Dash DASH023LP Australia 2013