mixDr - Crabs don't wear coatsmixDr - Crabs don't wear coats The Shackelfords - Coastin'The Shackelfords - Coastin' Noise Nazi / Insomniac  - Split 2012Noise Nazi / Insomniac - Split 2012 นริส อารีย์ - ล่องแพแม่ปิงนริส อารีย์ - ล่องแพแม่ปิง Aube - Ukiyo & Wired Trap Live 1994 + 1995Aube - Ukiyo & Wired Trap Live 1994 + 1995 Krispy - Time Flies (Album Sampler)Krispy - Time Flies (Album Sampler) KLF - What Time Is Love (Pure Trance 1)KLF - What Time Is Love (Pure Trance 1) Wonder Girls - Why So LonelyWonder Girls - Why So Lonely
» » Bigwig - An Invitation To Tragedy
Bigwig - An Invitation To Tragedy mp3 flac download

Bigwig - An Invitation To Tragedy mp3 flac download

An Invitation To Tragedy
Melodic Hardcore, Hardcore, Punk, Pop Punk
MP3 archive size:
1954 mb
FLAC archive size:
1266 mb
Other formats:

Who Am I To Say. Static.

"Bigwig - Invitation to tragedy". Retrieved 13 January 2013. "Bigwig - Invitation To Tragedy CD". cdUniverse. Retrieved 2012-03-15. Their latest album, Reclamation, was released on February 7, 2006 by Fearless Records. In June 2014, Bigwig performed at Canada's Amnesia Rockfest in Montebello, Quebec and also in September at East Coast Taunami Fest, Reading, PA. Fearless Records discography. This article lists albums that were originally released by Fearless Records. Reclamation (Bigwig album). Reclamation is the fourth studio album by American punk rock band Bigwig. It was released on Fearless Records in 2006.

An Invitation to Tragedy is the third studio album by American punk rock band Bigwig. It was released on Fearless Records in 2001. Track list - References. An Invitation to Tragedy. 2001 studio album by Bigwig. Studio album by. Bigwig.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Invitation to Tragedy" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. The Web's Largest Resource for.

Listen free to Bigwig – Invitation To Tragedy (Waste, Sink Or Swim and more). This is the incorrect tagging page. Correct your tags to An Invitation to Tragedy Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Connect to this site.

its almost impossible to categorize their sound. If you were to hear them without being familiar with their background, you would naturally assume they were another So-Cal band. But these guys hail from New Jersey. Bigwig is back with their 3rd and highly anticipated album "an invitation to tragedy". And from my perspective it is the best material they have ever put out. As opposed to their previous sound, Bigwig has matured quite a bit as a band, and musically.

Letra INVITATION TO TRAGEDY (y vídeo musical): I wrote you a letter saying that i'm never coming back. now i can be here by myself without you and no one else. your such a waste of time but i'll be just fine. i saw a picture of you today i can't believe how much you've changed. INVITATION TO TRAGEDY es una canción de Bigwig.


1 Waste 1:30
2 Sink Or Swim 2:46
3 Sore Losers 2:17
4 Moosh 2:41
5 Thinning The Herd 2:45
6 Mr. Asshole 2:16
7 Blinded 2:26
8 Hope 2:42
9 Counting Down 3:10
10 Alone In New Jersey 3:05
11 Appreciation 1:13
12 Who Am I To Say 2:42
13 Static 3:29

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Fearless Records
  • Copyright (c) – Fearless Records
  • Recorded At – Marble Eye Studios
  • Mixed At – Motor Studios
  • Mastered At – Oasis Mastering


  • Artwork [Art Construction] – Josh Bodwell, Tom Petta
  • Backing Vocals [Additional] – Brian Link, Monkey , Yosco, Zach Fifty
  • Bass, Other [Trailer] – Max*
  • Drums, Other [Kegs] – Matt*
  • Engineer – Michael "Pitchy" Wooding*
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Adam Krammer
  • Mastered By – Gene Grimaldi
  • Mixed By – Ryan Greene
  • Photography By – Laura Muscianesi
  • Producer – Bigwig
  • Producer, Recorded By – Michael Wooding
  • Rhythm Guitar – Jeremy*
  • Vocals, Lead Guitar, Other [Dewalt Drill] – Tom*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 14753 00492 4
  • Matrix / Runout: CDV/CA A0108185