Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Celtic Thunder - Voyage
Celtic Thunder  - Voyage mp3 flac download

Celtic Thunder - Voyage mp3 flac download

MP3 archive size:
1724 mb
FLAC archive size:
1705 mb
Other formats:

Celtic Thunder is an Irish singing group and stage show known for its eclectic, theatrical style show. The group is backed by the Celtic Thunder Band on their concert tours, and their live shows are known for the use of dramatic set pieces (often invoking symbols of ancient Celtic mythology), visual effects, and highly choreographed staging.

GAK Cover- Celtic Thunder New Voyage Album.

Album by Celtic Thunder. Isle Of Hope, Isle Of Tears. Past The Point Of Rescue. Scorn Not His Simplicity. She's Always A Woman. Friends In Low Places. Seven Drunken Nights.

This album has an average beat per minute of 118 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 70/188 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at 166BPM, ends at 122BPM (-44), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Celtic Thunder. Celtic Thunder X. 2018. The Classic Christmas Album.

Album Celtic Thunder. I am a sailor, you're my first mate We signed on together, we coupled our fate We hauled up our anchor, determined not to fail For the hearts treasure, together we set sail. With no maps to guide us we steered our own course We rode out the storms when the winds were gale force We sat out the doldrums in patience, and hope Working together, we learned how to cope

Celtic Thunder VOYAGE takes a journey through the varying styles of Celtic and Irish music, from old and traditional standards such as Lagan Love and Maid of Culmore to more contemporary, modern Irish songs, Past The Point of Rescue, Ride On and All Day Long, stopping at lively ensembles Galway Girl and attribute to the Clancy Brothers in the Clancy Brother Medley along.

Album · 2015 · 13 Songs. Legacy, Vol. 1. 2016.

Voyage by Celtic Thunder appeared on 1 chart for 3 weeks, peaked at in United States. View detailed chart stats and album information. You can make changes to the tracklist directly on MusicBrainz. Enter the url below of the most international release on MusicBrainz. Its not possible to enter the url of a release group.

Song for the Mira, 03:30. Isle of Hope, Isle of Tears, 04:26. Scorn Not His Simplicity, 03:47. Friends In Low Places, 04:08. She's Always a Woman, 03:20. Cat's in the Cradle, 03:43.


1 Dulaman
2 Isle Of Hope, Isle Of Tears
3 Past The Point Of Rescue
4 Scorn Not His Simplicity
5 Noondance
6 Song For The Mira
7 She's Always A Woman
8 Friends In Low Places
9 Somewhere Over The Rainbow
10 All Day Long
11 Cat's In The Cradle
12 Maid Of Culmore
13 All Out Of Love
14 This Is The Moment
15 The Galway Girl
Bonus Tracks
16 Falling Slowly
17 Seven Drunken Nights


  • Arranged By, Producer – Phil Coulter
  • Bass Guitar, Double Bass – Conor McCreanor
  • Drums, Percussion – Declan O'Donoghue
  • Electric Guitar – Ivan Gilliland
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Neil Byrne
  • Keyboards, Arranged By [Vocals] – Dave Cooke*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (scanned): 602527908106